Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 23 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Colors Are Off
8/15/2011

Customer review by LadyCop101

1.0 stars 8/15/2011 by LadyCop101
by LadyCop101

I ordered these curtains and had them shipped Site to Store. I went to pick them up today and did an immediate return. I ordered the Fruit Punch which looked to be more in a reddish tone online but when I went to pick them up, the were hot pink.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyCop101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
room darkening but short
9/3/2011

Customer review by smshadow

3.0 stars 9/3/2011 by smshadow
by smshadow

Love the color and style of these window panels and for a great price! Even after lowering our curtain rod, the panels still were not long enough to reach the window sill. There is a nice 3 inch hem that we let out to make it work. It was worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smshadow
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy...But
1/5/2012

Customer review by Otterlady

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Otterlady
by Otterlady

Great Curtains - exactly what I was looking for, even the length matches. The color is true. The only thing I didn't care for, is the material is thinner that what I was hoping for. You CAN see through the material. These were purchased for a bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Otterlady
Ithaca, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love those Nickel grommets
12/1/2011

Customer review by iloveturquoise

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by iloveturquoise
by iloveturquoise

Great Turquoise color, these curtains were only $11.00 each !! I bought 3 the cover my sliding window to patio. They stop the light and the cold. Thank You Walmart 4 a Great Deal !!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iloveturquoise
Oregon City, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would be great if I wanted Magenta instead of Pink
9/14/2012

Customer review by om114

1.0 stars 9/14/2012 by om114
by om114

Wow, talk about disappointed! First off, these shipped out super slow. I ordered a bed-in-bag at the same time for my daughter's room and it was already in hand before the curtains ever started on their way. After waiting for the curtains to arrive, I opened it and thought "oh no! I order the wrong color (fruit punch)", but I read the packages and it was actually "cotton candy" like I wanted. These are far from a soft/medium pink and are more like a deep magenta. If magenta is what you need, by all means go for it. The price is decent and quality appeared good, but the mislabeling of colors and the ultra-slow shipping on these earn a big juicy 1 Star rating!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
om114
Anderson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
3/30/2013

Customer review by nonamenc

3.0 stars 3/30/2013 by nonamenc
by nonamenc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color looks RED online n pic but the true color is HOT PINK!!! other than the color it looked like a good quality curtain 4 the $$. I returned mine because of the color, my son is not a fan of hot pink. Haha

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nonamenc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really brightens up the room.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Betty2201

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Betty2201
by Betty2201
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased these "grape" panels with grommets. Even though they needed pressing (low temp), I was really pleased with them. They added beautiful color to our bedroom. The price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betty2201
Lubbock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2012

Customer review by bisc0

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by bisc0
by bisc0

I LOVE the color of these orange (tangerine) curtains. They matched perfectly. My only problem with them is the loose weave of the material. The picture seems to depict a "solid" look but, these are far from that. You would definitely have to buy a liner. However, for the price, I kept them as accent coloring in the room. They look great with the navy LINED curtains.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bisc0
Franklin, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very pretty medium purple, but so so thickness
4/22/2013

Customer review by Atlantamom123

3.0 stars 4/22/2013 by Atlantamom123
by Atlantamom123

These do block some light, but I'd say only a medium amount. They're definitely not sheer, and hang nicely, pretty in person. The purple is a nice slightly bright medium purple, which is what we wanted, not too bright not to dark for a kids room. However as another reviewer said they measure 81 inches long, three inches short of the 84" length listed on the packaging and website. The grommets are a pretty silver. You get what you pay for really. If youre looking for a darker room, buy a roller shade, or more expensive panels I think. Hardware stores carry a very similar curtain for the same price that is slightly thicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Atlantamom123
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Love that Purple!
5/12/2013

Customer review by KauaiSis

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by KauaiSis
by KauaiSis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's really difficult to find bright cheery curtains in the stores. For some reason the buyers seem to think everyone wants dark or muted colors---unless you're a little kid, in which case they're printed with kiddy motifs. We were looking for a purple to match my daughter's newly painted room and this was perfect! I also wanted grommet curtains for easy opening/closing. The curtains had to be ironed before hanging. Also, they're not "blackout" curtains, but not too thin either. By the way, they arrived much earlier than expected: in about 4 days! This is my second experience with Walmart.com and I'm very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KauaiSis
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong color
7/13/2012

Customer review by Peanuttwo

3.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Peanuttwo
by Peanuttwo

I would not recommend this product. In the picture this item looks more red, but when it arrived. It was bright pink.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peanuttwo
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
really nice curtains
2/16/2012

Customer review by luvmybaby2010

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by luvmybaby2010
by luvmybaby2010

I love these curtains, I got them on rollback but they are def worth the full price, they are nice material and not to pink, the color pictured is accurate, but depending on your computer they may seem too pink, I took a chance, they are a nice pink not too bubble gum. They have a silver hard rings to run the rod through which seem really nice for such an inexpensive curtain. Only 1 curtain comes in the package, so I bought 3. you wont be sorry and you cant go wrong with free site to store. My daughters room faces the front of the house and these curtains do block alot of light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmybaby2010
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2012

Customer review by lwhems

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by lwhems
by lwhems

I ordered the teal and it looked great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lwhems
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
7/4/2012

Customer review by ffcpmom

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by ffcpmom
by ffcpmom

Bought for my son's bedroom. I needed a bright red curtain to match a bright red car bed. It was the only bright red curtain panel I could find in any of the stores. The fact that it is a block out panel was a bonus. My son has not woke up at the crack of dawn, since. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffcpmom
Coral Springs Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product at a great price!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Cyclone48

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Cyclone48
by Cyclone48

I purchased these Maya Grommet curtains in purple for my grand-daughter's bedroom. They are beautifully made and hang well. I had to iron out the folds from packaging, but other than that extra bit of work there are no complaints, only praises!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cyclone48
Ames, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/17/2013

Customer review by RicePop

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by RicePop
by RicePop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Color was spot on. Looks great in my sons room. We had alot of issue finding curtains in purple, that don't look too girlie. Thick enough to actually keep out light. Love Love Love Great value. I would totally buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RicePop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Curtains!
6/12/2012

Customer review by deebs024

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by deebs024
by deebs024

These curtains were great for a semi-lightweight curtain. Not see through and hung nicely. The turquoise color was slightly lighter than I was looking for. Not super high quality, but not low either. A great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deebs024
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by BLGgirl

4.0 stars 1/11/2012 by BLGgirl
by BLGgirl

The color tangerine is nice! The only thing that I don't like is ironing them :/ I ironed them twice and now they r hung up and still look like they need to be ironed and have a steam iron! But overall they are nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BLGgirl
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product is completely see through.
6/8/2013

Customer review by Rickchick

1.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Rickchick
by Rickchick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these curtains to hang in my bedroom. They are completely see through. I had to purchase replacement curtains and throw these brand new ones away. What a waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rickchick
Brenham, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Curtains for the price
10/3/2011

Customer review by Ibby3

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Ibby3
by Ibby3

My daughter ordered these in orange, and loves the color. They look great in her room. The only down side is that a lining would have made the purchase perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ibby3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews