Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/12/2011

Customer review by JJAucla101292

1.0 stars by JJAucla101292

I absolutely abhor this comforter because it looks absolutely NOTHING like it does in person. It's made with utterly cheap material and the colors look NOTHING like the colors in the photograph in the ad. It feels like a cheap sleeping bag and looks like a piece of you know what. Do Not ever buy this product. I don't know why anyone wouldn't return it after they open it for the first time. It gets the job done if you're desperate, but if you've got a few extra bucks to spend, get a good college dorm comforter.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJAucla101292
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice but....
8/14/2011

Customer review by newonlinecustomer

3.0 stars by newonlinecustomer

The comforter is not as full/thick as it appears to be. Also the small stripe looks white on the pic but it is not-it's a light grey. The size is great for a full but if you have a queen it may not hang as long as you would like. My son likes it, so I am keeping it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newonlinecustomer
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bold Colors
8/21/2011

Customer review by TexasSoccerMom

4.0 stars by TexasSoccerMom

My son loves the bold colors on this comforter. It goes perfect with his black modern bed set. It is pretty light weight which is great in Texas. I haven't washed it yet so I'm not sure how it will hold up. This comforter is a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasSoccerMom
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great comforter for the price
8/22/2011

Customer review by CJS1107

4.0 stars by CJS1107

This comforter is reversible which wasn't indicated in the description. One side has the design shown in the picture and the other is solid grey. The material is a little rough, but not enough to make me complain about a 15 dollar comforter. Overall, it's a solid buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CJS1107
Santa Barbara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value
8/21/2011

Customer review by missbetsy

4.0 stars by missbetsy

Bought this for one of my son's bed because of the colors and price. He has a blanket and a down throw that he uses also so it wasn't a problem with it being on the thin side. With the price I wasn't expecting some big fluffy comforter that you would get paying more money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
missbetsy
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2011

Customer review by Hottest

5.0 stars by Hottest

I am very happy with my product and placing the order was easier than I imagined it to be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hottest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
11/4/2011

Customer review by Yscha

5.0 stars by Yscha

Great value on this reversible comforter. Met my expectations and looks wonderful on the kids bunk beds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yscha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good gift/or self
11/30/2011

Customer review by explorer65

4.0 stars by explorer65

saving for a gift. the good part about walmart is quick shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
explorer65
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never