Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 600 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

600 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

600 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
348
4 stars
155
3 stars
50
2 stars
21
1 stars
26
1-20 of 455 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 455 total reviews
1-20 of 455 reviews
PERFECT...
8/19/2011

Customer review by Takoria

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Takoria
by Takoria

My mother and I was looking for a zebra bed set but everything we found was either cream and brown or not white enough, but this bed set was perfect and has a nice feel to it, we added red with bed set and that set it off, we also used the zebra sheets that were included to make a valance and trimmed it in red, black and white lance. If your looking for a zebra set that's true black and white then this is what your looking for...

Was this review helpful? (94) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Takoria
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
LOOKS very pretty
8/8/2012

Customer review by ocoeemom

4.0 stars 8/8/2012 by ocoeemom
by ocoeemom

I got this for my 14 yr old daughter because I redid her room in zebra, when I opened the bag it was NOT as sturdy as I thought it would be, the sheets are not like real sheets and the material is VERY cheap and flimsy. I hope it makes it through a few washes. Overall it looks beautiful but the material could have been better. And the lamp shade is beige and black, not white and black as pictured.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ocoeemom
ocoee, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!
9/15/2014

Customer review by KAguirre

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by KAguirre
by KAguirre

Super light and thin enough to keep you cool if you need to at night, and warm enough to keep you warm if dorm mates like it freezing inside! Love how it looks with my pink sheets as well! Twin XL is perfect for college beds.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAguirre
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
worried but oh so happy!
6/17/2012

Customer review by gprincessjn

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by gprincessjn
by gprincessjn

I was so worried about the quality after I read the reviews but this set far exceeded what I expected and its beautiful on top of it. The sheets were super soft straight out of the bag. The comforter was thinner than I'm use to but still really warm! I am happy with this purchase and am thinking about buying another one not only as a back up when this one has to be replaced but a pink set for my daughter. PS my husband picked this set out and he is happy with the quality too.

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gprincessjn
Viburnum, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice for the price
1/29/2013

Customer review by TCole

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by TCole
by TCole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great quality, fits the bed well, I bought a queen size and it actually covers the bed well and isn't too short! my 16 year old LOVES it! We changes out the bedskirt and sheets for red and it looks awesome (SEE THE PICTURE I'VE ADDED)

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TCole
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for the price!
2/27/2013

Customer review by JlsTas

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by JlsTas
by JlsTas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughter's room and it went beyond my expectatioins! Of coarse it will be very unlikely that the bed will ever be made however even when it's not it looks great :-)

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JlsTas
Fayetteville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2011

Customer review by exquisitebasketcase

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by exquisitebasketcase
by exquisitebasketcase

Great price...I shopped around at different places that claimed they specialized in TWIN XL...their prices were ridiculous and they didn't have complete comforter sets. Walmart prices are second to none...My nieces received this set in both hot pink and black and they loved it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exquisitebasketcase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great product
5/21/2012

Customer review by jen71

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by jen71
by jen71

bought this for my daughter and it is wonderful price was great very soft and worm she loves it

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jen71
Ashdown Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/4/2012

Customer review by MISSE7882

4.0 stars 7/4/2012 by MISSE7882
by MISSE7882

The comforter set is not what I expected because the material is very thin. But, it looks good on my bed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MISSE7882
GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
zebra print fixing
7/31/2014

Customer review by ABG13

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by ABG13
by ABG13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loved it. We thought it came with a bed skirt

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABG13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/12/2012

Customer review by Keke1994

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Keke1994
by Keke1994
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keke1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/11/2012

Customer review by kelbyskk

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by kelbyskk
by kelbyskk

I LOVE IT. IT'S EVERY BIT WHAT I EXPECTED IT TO LOOK LIKE.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelbyskk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and good Quantity
9/13/2014

Customer review by TiaralovesWalmart14

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by TiaralovesWalmart14
by TiaralovesWalmart14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love my bedding set its reversible and cute

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiaralovesWalmart14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Be careful washing
8/12/2014

Customer review by MaestraMami

4.0 stars 8/12/2014 by MaestraMami
by MaestraMami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought the twin set for our daughter, and she absolutely Loves it, very soft and comfy. Only problem I had was when I washed it before putting it on her bed, some of the black bled so there is a big grey spot. Washed gentle cycle cold. Still a nice set though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaestraMami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
2/10/2012

Customer review by USMCgirl09

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by USMCgirl09
by USMCgirl09

For the price of this, this bedding set is absolutely wonderful! I just received this in the mail today and made my bed, and I think it looks great! Perfect for a zebra-themed bedroom. After reading several reviews that complained about the quality of the sheets, I'd have to say I was surprised when I felt the material and it was of better quality than I expected. Maybe the manufacturer read some of the reviews and changed the material of the sheets, because they felt more velvety and soft than plastic-like. I paid less than $50 for the entire set; I realize that the sheets aren't going to be 700-thread Egyptian cotton. The comforter itself is a little thin, but paired with a black or white down comforter for the cold winter months, it is perfect. And in the spring and summer months, it is thin enough to use comfortably. Overall, I am very pleased with this product and would recommend to anybody. For such a reasonable price, the material and appearance of this set is far more superior than sets that I spent well over $200 on. Therefore, I am very happy and not planning on returning the product any time soon!

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
USMCgirl09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE iT :))
7/20/2011

Customer review by xoxoashley

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by xoxoashley
by xoxoashley
Top 1000 contributor

I recently bought this for my 7 year old daughter two days ago and we received it today & she absouletly loves it. ♥ I couldn't be happier with the price I paid. It completes her room. Highly recommend this product.. :))

Was this review helpful? (307) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xoxoashley
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
amazing
7/8/2011

Customer review by kjhgkjhoiudgmpog

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by kjhgkjhoiudgmpog
by kjhgkjhoiudgmpog

omg i love this product! i bought it for my room and it looks great! the only thing i dont like anout it was that i thought it would be more fluffy but im just glad its fluffier than my old comforter! anyway it looks great with any color of any room! :) i am very happy with my new bed set and i would recommend this to all ages and all genders :) i <3 it!

Was this review helpful? (370) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kjhgkjhoiudgmpog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2011

Customer review by NativeBarbie

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by NativeBarbie
by NativeBarbie

I recently purchased this bed set for my college dorm. My theme colors were black/white zebra and pink. I bought this set two days ago and I just received it! The set comes in a reusable clear bag! I am happy with my new bed set! Its very stylish and cute! The only downfall is the sheets were kinda hard so i washed them with fabric softner and repacked them in the reusable bag for college next month! Other than that the set was worth the money, so if you love zebra like me you should definatly buy this!

Was this review helpful? (169) (42)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NativeBarbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
for the price, not a bad deal
7/13/2011

Customer review by Lizzysj

4.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Lizzysj
by Lizzysj

Definitely a good price for the product but I was a little disappointed with the quality. The comforter is very thin and the sheets are stiff and hard even after washing with extra fabric softener. However, my daughter was thrilled with the design, which is very hard to find in this price range. So overall, for the price and all that you get, not a bad deal.

Was this review helpful? (145) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizzysj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for...
9/13/2012

Customer review by MomofLeisure

2.0 stars 9/13/2012 by MomofLeisure
by MomofLeisure

I knew this was a 100% polyester set. That should have been the first red flag. The 12" depth of the fitted sheet is more like 8". It did not fit over my daughter's standard mattress. The sheet set itself is "cute" but CHEAP. Thin, poly sheets #almost sheer#. I don't expect them to last a month. The comforter was a bit better. It looks nice. The dust ruffle was maybe 8" long and did not fit under the mattress, it barely stuck out. I got the "deal" with the curtains included. They are fine. Again, cheap, but cute. I will be buying a good set of sheets for my daughter in the next month. As always, you get what you pay for. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofLeisure
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 455 total reviews
1-20 of 455 reviews