Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Love the pillow
8/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 2 year old and she love it. Great product for a great price, WELL WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute pillow
3/20/2012

Customer review by RaeNmark

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by RaeNmark
by RaeNmark

My son is 7 months. He loves the show so I bought brobee for him, he loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaeNmark
Auburndale,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best gift ever !!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by chopis

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by chopis
by chopis

I rate this product excellent !!!I want to let you know that due to your wonderfull service my grandson had the best 2 year party and the reason was that he got this pillow way before his birthday because took less than 24 hrs to have it delivery. Thank you you guys didnot let me down, love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chopis
Florida
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Cute
5/3/2012

Customer review by jjsmms

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by jjsmms
by jjsmms

Cute Cute Cute and not tiny. Liked it, and so did the two kids who each got one. Washed well so far too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjsmms
Great Buy =)
9/8/2011

Customer review by mickeymama

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by mickeymama
by mickeymama

She loved it! I'm getting them one at a time once a month. Just plex and to muno to go. With these great prices i can get them both! I dont like how long site to store took. They must of changed there system, use to only take a few days to a week, now a week and a half =( But the toy it self is great! Great price, and it soft and cuddly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeymama
Folsom, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids loved it
1/10/2012

Customer review by 1234mommyof2

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 1234mommyof2
by 1234mommyof2

I bought one for my 2 year old nephew for his birthday after buying one for my 2 year old son. They both love there Brobees. They were so excited when they opened them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1234mommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/24/2011

Customer review by lika4382

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by lika4382
by lika4382

I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old daughter and she just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lika4382
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2013

Customer review by grandmainNM

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by grandmainNM
by grandmainNM

Got this for your grandson who loves Brobee on Yo Gabba Gabba. My daughter told us about this pillow and could not find it so we got this for his first birthday present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmainNM
Farmington, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2012

Customer review by leencindy

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by leencindy
by leencindy

The pillow is a Christmas gift for my 1 1/2 yr old grand-daughter. It appears to be a good product for the price. The package arrived when it said it would and in excellent condition. I'll know more on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leencindy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute pillow! good size too. Bigger than expected.
3/25/2013

Customer review by pinklove1122

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by pinklove1122
by pinklove1122

My godson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinklove1122
Reedley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brobee Character Pillow
11/30/2012

Customer review by Liby

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Liby
by Liby

A very cute pillow for a toddler to nap with. Not too big or small just the right size to cuddle up with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Liby
Yonkers NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute & cuddly
11/30/2012

Customer review by Iluvhellokitty21

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Iluvhellokitty21
by Iluvhellokitty21

Got this for my son for Christmas. I know he is going to love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluvhellokitty21
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brobee is Awesome!
1/28/2013

Customer review by Pinkturtuledove

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Pinkturtuledove
by Pinkturtuledove

I bought this for my son (20 months old) after his cousin got the same cuddle pillow. He loves Yo Gabba Gabba and adores this Brobee pillow. The only thing I didn't like are his arms are sewn to his side so you can't move them, but just a minor thing I don't like, my son doesn't care at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkturtuledove
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brobee
8/14/2012

Customer review by Brobee

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Brobee
by Brobee

My 2 1\2 y/o little loves this character and when we went to wal-mart to purchase we found they were out, but we found them online, with my daughter sitting on my lap we ordered Brobee online. She asked daily for Brobee and then the day arrived. The look on her face is what being a dad is all about...Thank You Wal-mart.Com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brobee
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/2/2011

Customer review by Bugzy8316

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by Bugzy8316
by Bugzy8316

Very cute plush pillow but poorily made looks very cheap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bugzy8316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by Candy024

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Candy024
by Candy024

Excellent price adorable product. Shipped really fast!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candy024
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/10/2012

Customer review by karid87

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by karid87
by karid87

great my daughter is a big fan of yo gabba gabba and really likes this pillow worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karid87
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful cuddle pal!
11/25/2011

Customer review by sstokes86

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by sstokes86
by sstokes86

My son is absolutely OBSESSED with Yo gabba gabba, and Brobee is his favorite! He carries this guy around all over the house and sleeps with him every night. He has Muno too. He definitely notices when they are missing. There is only one drawback for all of the Gabba cuddle pillows: The arms are all sewn to the sides. My son likes to hug them and wishes they would hug back : ( But they are still well worth the money. I just don't know why they are all different prices, because they are all the same size...Brobee is durable, soft, and very well constructed. He's even been washed in the washing machine 3 times!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sstokes86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves it!
8/19/2012

Customer review by Masachi

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by Masachi
by Masachi

My daughter loves all the pillow gabbas! Def would recccommend!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masachi
Pittsburgh pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Kid Loves It!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Newdad1984

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Newdad1984
by Newdad1984

My kid loves Brobee and now she can't sleep without him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newdad1984
Proud Dad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews