Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Wonderful cuddle pal!
11/25/2011

Customer review by sstokes86

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by sstokes86
by sstokes86

My son is absolutely OBSESSED with Yo gabba gabba, and Brobee is his favorite! He carries this guy around all over the house and sleeps with him every night. He has Muno too. He definitely notices when they are missing. There is only one drawback for all of the Gabba cuddle pillows: The arms are all sewn to the sides. My son likes to hug them and wishes they would hug back : ( But they are still well worth the money. I just don't know why they are all different prices, because they are all the same size...Brobee is durable, soft, and very well constructed. He's even been washed in the washing machine 3 times!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sstokes86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best gift ever !!!
5/7/2012

Customer review by chopis

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by chopis
by chopis

I rate this product excellent !!!I want to let you know that due to your wonderfull service my grandson had the best 2 year party and the reason was that he got this pillow way before his birthday because took less than 24 hrs to have it delivery. Thank you you guys didnot let me down, love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chopis
Florida
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Cute
5/3/2012

Customer review by jjsmms

4.0 stars 5/3/2012 by jjsmms
by jjsmms

Cute Cute Cute and not tiny. Liked it, and so did the two kids who each got one. Washed well so far too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjsmms
cute pillow
3/20/2012

Customer review by RaeNmark

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by RaeNmark
by RaeNmark

My son is 7 months. He loves the show so I bought brobee for him, he loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaeNmark
Auburndale,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the pillow
8/4/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 2 year old and she love it. Great product for a great price, WELL WORTH IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy =)
9/8/2011

Customer review by mickeymama

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by mickeymama
by mickeymama

She loved it! I'm getting them one at a time once a month. Just plex and to muno to go. With these great prices i can get them both! I dont like how long site to store took. They must of changed there system, use to only take a few days to a week, now a week and a half =( But the toy it self is great! Great price, and it soft and cuddly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mickeymama
Folsom, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/6/2012

Customer review by Stlouisluvbug

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Stlouisluvbug
by Stlouisluvbug

My 14 month old daughter LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba but its so hard to find stuff! We bought her this in Brobee and Foofa and she loves them! Drags them all around the house and to bed every night. I would recommend these! But FYI, my local Wal Mart does sell them in store even though it said they didn't online AND...Brobee is cheaper online, but Foofa is cheaper in store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stlouisluvbug
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Brobee
8/14/2012

Customer review by Brobee

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Brobee
by Brobee

My 2 1\2 y/o little loves this character and when we went to wal-mart to purchase we found they were out, but we found them online, with my daughter sitting on my lap we ordered Brobee online. She asked daily for Brobee and then the day arrived. The look on her face is what being a dad is all about...Thank You Wal-mart.Com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brobee
Las Vegas, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very Happy!
8/18/2013

Customer review by Runnergirl150

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Runnergirl150
by Runnergirl150
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had purchased an identical one of these from another store, but it was bigger. My husband pointed out that my son would have a hard time carrying one around that is large, so with this one being slightly smaller, it's perfect! Well made, and very soft. Hope he loves it as much as he loves the show!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Runnergirl150
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brobee is Awesome!
1/28/2013

Customer review by Pinkturtuledove

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Pinkturtuledove
by Pinkturtuledove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my son (20 months old) after his cousin got the same cuddle pillow. He loves Yo Gabba Gabba and adores this Brobee pillow. The only thing I didn't like are his arms are sewn to his side so you can't move them, but just a minor thing I don't like, my son doesn't care at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pinkturtuledove
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2011

Customer review by missy121006

3.0 stars 12/1/2011 by missy121006
by missy121006

Greqt idea. But brobee is very small for the price asked. I bought brobee in the store for the same price for my son. And ordered this one for my nephew as a birthday present and the one I bought in the store was twice the size and I paid the sqme amount for then....very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missy121006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by leencindy

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by leencindy
by leencindy

The pillow is a Christmas gift for my 1 1/2 yr old grand-daughter. It appears to be a good product for the price. The package arrived when it said it would and in excellent condition. I'll know more on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leencindy
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/21/2013

Customer review by grandmainNM

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by grandmainNM
by grandmainNM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for your grandson who loves Brobee on Yo Gabba Gabba. My daughter told us about this pillow and could not find it so we got this for his first birthday present.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmainNM
Farmington, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids loved it
1/10/2012

Customer review by 1234mommyof2

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 1234mommyof2
by 1234mommyof2

I bought one for my 2 year old nephew for his birthday after buying one for my 2 year old son. They both love there Brobees. They were so excited when they opened them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1234mommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brobee Character Pillow
11/30/2012

Customer review by Liby

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by Liby
by Liby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A very cute pillow for a toddler to nap with. Not too big or small just the right size to cuddle up with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Liby
Yonkers NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very large and cuddly!
11/25/2012

Customer review by Funshopper17

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Funshopper17
by Funshopper17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My nephew loved it! New favorite cuddly to carry around. It was larger than I imagined but great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Funshopper17
Cuyahoga Falls, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Shorti1986

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Shorti1986
by Shorti1986
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my nephew an he loved it .. he just turned one its about as big as him

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shorti1986
Worcester,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2012

Customer review by karid87

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by karid87
by karid87

great my daughter is a big fan of yo gabba gabba and really likes this pillow worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karid87
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my daughters favorite tv show
10/21/2012

Customer review by don8981

4.0 stars 10/21/2012 by don8981
by don8981

my daughter loves this show! she enjoys her brobee pillow its very soft and cuddly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
don8981
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by lika4382

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by lika4382
by lika4382

I bought this as a gift for my 5 year old daughter and she just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lika4382
Newark,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews