Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

172 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
113
4 stars
38
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 stars
8
1-20 of 117 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews
Good diapers, no leaks
3/16/2012

Customer review by Caro8

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Caro8
by Caro8

After using Pampers, we switched to Luvs for price reasons. I have to say that we have had no leakage problems and they fit great. (size 2, now waiting for my new pack of size 3). The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because of the "papery" feel they have, which doesn't make them feel as soft as pampers, but for the price, I can make my peace with that.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caro8
Silver spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best
6/13/2011

Customer review by christindes

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by christindes
by christindes

I like these b/c they are affordable and they do not give my babies diaper rash and they smell good

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christindes
bedford tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
6/6/2011

Customer review by Catgiggles

4.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Catgiggles
by Catgiggles

I have used these with my son and now with my daughter. The only draw back is they do not work for overnight once your kiddo starts sleeping through the night. We used a different (although much bulkier) diaper that worked great w/ out son. However, our darling daughter still leaks! We do not buy any other brand for daily use and walmart.com has the best price :) I will say when our son was younger the design was much better. The new design is hideous bout who cares its always covered up anyways!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catgiggles
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best value in diapers!
3/8/2012

Customer review by Mommaofthreeangels

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Mommaofthreeangels
by Mommaofthreeangels

These diapers are great! Best for leak prevention, comfort for the kids, and the greatest value out there, even better than most store brands. And, they are made by the parent company of Pampers, so they are just trying to capitalize on the market of people who aren't going to pay the price for Pampers.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommaofthreeangels
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK not great
7/31/2011

Customer review by StormyOne1971

2.0 stars 7/31/2011 by StormyOne1971
by StormyOne1971

I used loves with my older son and have been using them on and off for my now 10 month old daughter, and it just seems with her sleeping longer at night the diapers just don't make it all night. I may be OK with using them during the day but I switched to Huggies because of the failures.

Was this review helpful? (14) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StormyOne1971
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME DIAPERS! Avid Luvs enthusiest!!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Krissybear1791

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Krissybear1791
by Krissybear1791

For the first three weeks of my son's life I tried multiple types of diapers, each time ending up with leaks or rashes, then I found Luvs! These are the only diapers that hold up to my son's bodily functions, and don't break him out. He sleeps from 8pm-7:30am and these diapers hold up all night! They are soft and stretchy, so he has comfort without having to sacrifice absorbency! They are reasonably priced, readily available in most stores, and totally worth it. Ive been using Luvs for going on 7 months and I won't be changing any time soon! Awesome diapers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krissybear1791
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Name Brand
7/16/2012

Customer review by RandCMidgley

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by RandCMidgley
by RandCMidgley

Since my son was born, he is now 11 months, I've tried all brands of diapers. Huggies and pampers both leaked for me. Store brands deteriorated. Luv's are by far my most recommended diaper brand. They hold excellent!! If you've had a problem with leaking/shedding with these bad boys it's probably because you don't change your child as often as you should...My son sleeps through the whole night, no problem! I'm going to have another baby at the end of September and will proudy buy Luvs.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RandCMidgley
Midland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
quality, but runs small
7/16/2012

Customer review by murrietamomma

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by murrietamomma
by murrietamomma

These diapers are top quality at a fair price. The only issue I had was that compared to other brands they are a little smaller. My grand-daughter wears a size 2 in other brands, but if I pick up Luvs I have to remember to get size 3.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
murrietamomma
Murrieta CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love Luvs
3/26/2012

Customer review by 3rainbows

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by 3rainbows
by 3rainbows

I really prefer Luvs over the other brands. They are a great price compared to the other leading brands of diapers, and they are much better quality than store brand diapers. I have 2 kids in diapers so we buy lots of them. My kids have sensative skin and they never had any trouble with diaper rashes. The Luvs are lightweight and comfortable and I still do not get leakage from them. I recommend Luvs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rainbows
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/31/2012

Customer review by oldamateur

4.0 stars 7/31/2012 by oldamateur
by oldamateur

Good diaper for the money!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldamateur
wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/30/2012

Customer review by JSBSS

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by JSBSS
by JSBSS

This product works very well. The only thing that I have noticed with Luvs products, is that you have to be careful how hard you pull the tabs because you can completely rip them off without a problem. Other than that one issue this product is good.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSBSS
Horizon City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome!
12/9/2012

Customer review by frankiedddddddddd

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by frankiedddddddddd
by frankiedddddddddd

I've used pampers, huggies, and luvs. luvs are by far my favorite. they fit perfect, he doesn't we through, and they don't give him diaper rash. they work just as good as pampers and huggies, and they smell good. Huggies gave my son a really bad diaper rash and once i switched to luvs he's never gotten a diaper rash. I would expect them to be more expensive for how well they work! I will for sure be buying these when I have more children from start to finish!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frankiedddddddddd
llllljl;
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/16/2012

Customer review by FrankiesMama28

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by FrankiesMama28
by FrankiesMama28

These are great!! My son has sensitive skin and these diapers were perfect! I used to buy the Huggies Pure & Natural but because times are hard I switches to these and THEY ARE BETTER!!! And you get more for a lesser cost!! The only downfall is that there is no "wetness indicator" but still great! No leaks either!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrankiesMama28
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They beat Pampers hands down, in my opinion.
12/18/2012

Customer review by RaytheNumber1Hunter

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by RaytheNumber1Hunter
by RaytheNumber1Hunter

Luvs never leaks. I forgot how good they were since my child was born, but when I tried them again with my grandson, I remembered. They are the only diapers I will ever buy for him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaytheNumber1Hunter
Montalba, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2012

Customer review by JustAnAverageShopper

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by JustAnAverageShopper
by JustAnAverageShopper

Really does the job that Pampers would do, but for a better price. I have found that they do have a light fragrance to them, not a bit deal, but depends how sensitive your nose is. Works great for both genders. No leaks unless you've an unbelievable full diaper and it couldn't possible hold anymore, which is kind of a given at that point. Bought them again and again for both my kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAnAverageShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD DIAPERS
6/8/2011

Customer review by AnaEmilia

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by AnaEmilia
by AnaEmilia

I´m so happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnaEmilia
Calexico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great price
6/7/2012

Customer review by LaGayla

4.0 stars 6/7/2012 by LaGayla
by LaGayla

when my daughter was a baby I didnt always use Luvs. At the time Wal-mart had a store brand that I would sometimes resort to when I didnt want to buy a more expensive brand, that was pretty reliable. I have heard that there have been improvements to Luvs over the years and i was buying diapers as a gift. I figured it would be nice for my sis and her hubby to try a few different brands on my dime and see which ones serve them best.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaGayla
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/22/2011

Customer review by monifusco

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by monifusco
by monifusco

excellent product excellent shipping time great communication

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monifusco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
10/24/2012

Customer review by Tonya216

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Tonya216
by Tonya216

Luvs have been a great diaper for my daughter. They are inexpensive and do the job great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonya216
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great diaper!
11/19/2012

Customer review by AmberRebecca

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by AmberRebecca
by AmberRebecca

I decided since my baby girl wears nice clothes she needed a NON leaking diapers. Go Luvs! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberRebecca
Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1-20 of 117 reviews