Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

53%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PUZZLE MAT
6/17/2016

Customer review by cherry4969

1.0 stars 6/17/2016 by cherry4969
by cherry4969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

WHEN I BROUGHT THIS ITEM I THOUGHT THAT THE MAT WOULD BE THICK ENOUGH TO TRANSPORT THE PUZZLE WHERE EVER I GO, BUT YOU CANNOT THE MAT DOES NOT SUPPORT THE PUZZLE AT ALL. SORRY BUT I COULD NOT GIVE THIS ITEM A BETTER RATING. I'M STILL TRYING TO FIND A THICK MAT FOR MY PUZZLE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cherry4969
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
10/14/2011

Customer review by Snowflake1986

1.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Snowflake1986
by Snowflake1986

The inflatable roll did not stay inflated. The felt was too thin and flimsy so each time we tried to put pieces of our puzzle together it would pop up and mess up the work we had done. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (30) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snowflake1986
Waco TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Blow up tube
1/31/2015

Customer review by Manx

3.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Manx
by Manx

The inside of the puzzle holder should be a piece of hard card board but its a blow up tube that can deflate at any time.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Handy
1/19/2015

Customer review by MDEDJ5

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by MDEDJ5
by MDEDJ5

Great product easy to move when the grandchildren come to visit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MDEDJ5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
don't roll
5/3/2015

Customer review by kris

1.0 stars 5/3/2015 by kris
by kris

Don't roll it up, all your progress will fall apart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kris
Would recommend to a friend? No
Huge mat
11/30/2014

Customer review by LSmith2014

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by LSmith2014
by LSmith2014

Used for 1,000 piece Times Square puzzle. The mat is more than enough room. The included inflatable tube is effective in keeping the puzzle in place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LSmith2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
1/29/2015

Customer review by Puzzlegirl

2.0 stars 1/29/2015 by Puzzlegirl
by Puzzlegirl

The tube will not stay inflated. Not even for an hour! Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puzzlegirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Puzzle Mat
1/6/2015

Customer review by SavvyOnlineShopperToo

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by SavvyOnlineShopperToo
by SavvyOnlineShopperToo

This mat is perfect for storing incomplete puzzles. It's exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SavvyOnlineShopperToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Many Creases.
2/22/2015

Customer review by CattatsNana

2.0 stars 2/22/2015 by CattatsNana
by CattatsNana

I was not as happy as I thought I would be. It has so many creases in, it wouldn't lay flat on the table, so I ended up cutting it to fit the table and taped it down. It is working better now. I just wish I hadn't had to cut it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CattatsNana
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought for Christmas gift
12/20/2015

Customer review by Diane

3.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Diane
by Diane

I haven't used this item yet. I bought it for a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Giant Puzzle Stow and Go
12/7/2015

Customer review by Linda

3.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I thought the puzzle pieces would adhere to the puzzle mat. The mat is just a large piece of felt which I could have purchased cheaper at a fabric shop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does what it is supposed to.
12/10/2015

Customer review by LCIII

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by LCIII
by LCIII

Make sure you Iron it before you use it, otherwise it's like trying to build a puzzle on your bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LCIII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
5/19/2015

Customer review by pipo

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by pipo
by pipo

I like so much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pipo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes