Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
WONDERFUL!!
5/6/2011

Customer review by scarly

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by scarly
by scarly

great movie for everyone!! bieber fan or not! it's amazing ♥

Was this review helpful? (55) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scarly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Inspiring Movie for All
5/10/2011

Customer review by bridgetsuzan

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by bridgetsuzan
by bridgetsuzan

Everyone really needs to see this movie! Our whole family loved it. We weren't even Justin Bieber fans but gave it a shot and wow were we suprised.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bridgetsuzan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
AMAZING
5/13/2011

Customer review by JustinBieberForeverAndEva

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by JustinBieberForeverAndEva
by JustinBieberForeverAndEva

Before i watched this movie in theaters, i was not really a bieber fan. After watching, ive turned CRAZY about him <33 I hope the directors cut is on this dvd though.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustinBieberForeverAndEva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!
3/30/2011

Customer review by gazelovr

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by gazelovr
by gazelovr

Finally a release date!! I've been waiting for one since it was ripped out of my theater. But please, please, PLEASE tell me they're going to release the Director Fan Cut!!! I need both and marginally like that one a bit more. :)

Was this review helpful? (69) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gazelovr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Video Ever
5/27/2011

Customer review by Kathryne

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Kathryne
by Kathryne

I'm 66 yrs old and thought it was great. Finally clean material, not like Gaga and Madonna. It showed how talented Bieber was from little on and my husband and I totally enjoyed it 100%. Bieber rocks and hope the young kids follow him instead of the vulgar ones nowdays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathryne
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
AMAZING movie for any age!
6/6/2011

Customer review by Belieber826

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Belieber826
by Belieber826

I love Justin bieber and I saw this movie in theaters and I knew I had to get it when it came out on DVD!! If you are a huge Justin bieber fan or even sort of like him I would definitely recommend this movie... for any age!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belieber826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best movie for any age
6/6/2011

Customer review by shoplover255

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by shoplover255
by shoplover255

justin bieber is the best my familey has bieber fever and this was great for us it a movie for all ages it tell u all about his life and how hes just a kid like everyone elsa

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoplover255
brooklny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Justin's Life
5/27/2011

Customer review by Shari72

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Shari72
by Shari72

My daughter loves how she was able to see the behind the scenes of Justin. She's watched it over 10 times already. I was happy to get it at the intro price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shari72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
My kids have Beiber Fever!!
6/5/2011

Customer review by Jamilynn82

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Jamilynn82
by Jamilynn82

My two little girls love the movie!! I've watched it myself and liked it:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamilynn82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save your money
6/9/2011

Customer review by jigsaw2000

1.0 stars 6/9/2011 by jigsaw2000
by jigsaw2000

The worst so called movie ever made like it should win a award for the best worst movie ever made save your money it's not worth buying

Was this review helpful? (2) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jigsaw2000
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
NEVER SAY NEVER BY Justin Bieber
5/19/2011

Customer review by jbsavedmylife

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by jbsavedmylife
by jbsavedmylife

Justin Bieber's movie is an inspiration to the world. He teaches are children to not only dream again but to be them selves. It teaches them to believe in themselves and if they want something to fight for it and don't stop until you do. Buy this movie. Have the whole family watch this movie. !5 Gold Star Review out of ten. Justin Bieber is the American Dream in one person. Please see this movie. This is the most uplifting movie I have seen in 20 years. Brian

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbsavedmylife
Erwin, Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is outstanding!
5/17/2011

Customer review by iHaveACaseOfBieverFever

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by iHaveACaseOfBieverFever
by iHaveACaseOfBieverFever

This movie makes you believe in your dreams..that they can actually come true!..Make sure the WHOLE family gets to see this movie it is very heartfelt and touching..and then up beat and exciting i recommend you all to buy this movie and make sure everyone gets to see Justin Bieber's TRUE story...before you hate on the kid..please take the time to watch this outstanding movie..and see how far he went in life...once again i recommend you all to buy this movie :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iHaveACaseOfBieverFever
Corpus Christi,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for this DVD!
5/19/2011

Customer review by Pink13Rose

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Pink13Rose
by Pink13Rose

I bought this DVD as a birthday gift for my niece, and when I gave it to her yesterday she was delighted! Then to get a partial refund because of a price difference, made it even better! Thanks, Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pink13Rose
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
READ MY REVIEW
12/3/2011

Customer review by ilikestuffilike

1.0 stars 12/3/2011 by ilikestuffilike
by ilikestuffilike

a lot of p.intense scenes between justin and many dudes including the jonas brothers. i gave the expectations a 2/5 only because i expected that. do not buy your daughters this. very inapropriate

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilikestuffilike
Painesville,OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great movie
5/27/2011

Customer review by RJWMS

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by RJWMS
by RJWMS

My daughters sang and danced throught the entire movie. I enjoyed watching it with them and learning about Justin Bieber's journey. I have a new respect for him for the hard work he put in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJWMS
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Lots of Joy!
5/24/2011

Customer review by YankeeRebel

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by YankeeRebel
by YankeeRebel

My daughter loves Justin Bieber and this was a surprise gift for her. I thought she would faint when she opened it. I can't even put a price on the look on her face, absolutely worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YankeeRebel
Olive Branch, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Nice One
6/4/2011

Customer review by Jonesman123

4.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Jonesman123
by Jonesman123

Enjoyed watching it with the Family. It was a nice movie for our Friday Movie Night. Started a little bit slow but after the first 15minutes, it became enjoyable to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jonesman123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
The most wonderful movie ever
5/16/2011

Customer review by JBelieber

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by JBelieber
by JBelieber

This is the best movie I have ever seen !.. It's pretty inspirational ! & it shows u how to follow your dreams & never give up ! :) ... Justin Bieber is the best ! ♥'

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBelieber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Great
6/2/2011

Customer review by femalebowler

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by femalebowler
by femalebowler

my grandaughter was so excited to get this in the mail. also I was very impressed with them giving me the refunds on the product for preordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
femalebowler
middleboro,ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
5/30/2011

Customer review by GRANDMOM19547

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by GRANDMOM19547
by GRANDMOM19547

I GOT THIS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE THINGS THIS YOUNG MAN HAS BEEN THROUGH. A GOOD FILM TO WATCH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GRANDMOM19547
BALTIMORE, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews