Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
WONDERFUL!!
5/6/2011

Customer review by scarly

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by scarly
by scarly

great movie for everyone!! bieber fan or not! it's amazing ♥

Was this review helpful? (55) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scarly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!
3/30/2011

Customer review by gazelovr

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by gazelovr
by gazelovr

Finally a release date!! I've been waiting for one since it was ripped out of my theater. But please, please, PLEASE tell me they're going to release the Director Fan Cut!!! I need both and marginally like that one a bit more. :)

Was this review helpful? (69) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gazelovr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Inspiring Movie for All
5/10/2011

Customer review by bridgetsuzan

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by bridgetsuzan
by bridgetsuzan

Everyone really needs to see this movie! Our whole family loved it. We weren't even Justin Bieber fans but gave it a shot and wow were we suprised.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bridgetsuzan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
AMAZING
5/13/2011

Customer review by JustinBieberForeverAndEva

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by JustinBieberForeverAndEva
by JustinBieberForeverAndEva

Before i watched this movie in theaters, i was not really a bieber fan. After watching, ive turned CRAZY about him <33 I hope the directors cut is on this dvd though.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustinBieberForeverAndEva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Justin's Life
5/27/2011

Customer review by Shari72

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Shari72
by Shari72

My daughter loves how she was able to see the behind the scenes of Justin. She's watched it over 10 times already. I was happy to get it at the intro price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shari72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best Video Ever
5/27/2011

Customer review by Kathryne

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by Kathryne
by Kathryne

I'm 66 yrs old and thought it was great. Finally clean material, not like Gaga and Madonna. It showed how talented Bieber was from little on and my husband and I totally enjoyed it 100%. Bieber rocks and hope the young kids follow him instead of the vulgar ones nowdays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathryne
St. Louis, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My kids have Beiber Fever!!
6/5/2011

Customer review by Jamilynn82

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by Jamilynn82
by Jamilynn82

My two little girls love the movie!! I've watched it myself and liked it:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamilynn82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AMAZING movie for any age!
6/6/2011

Customer review by Belieber826

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Belieber826
by Belieber826

I love Justin bieber and I saw this movie in theaters and I knew I had to get it when it came out on DVD!! If you are a huge Justin bieber fan or even sort of like him I would definitely recommend this movie... for any age!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Belieber826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best movie for any age
6/6/2011

Customer review by shoplover255

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by shoplover255
by shoplover255

justin bieber is the best my familey has bieber fever and this was great for us it a movie for all ages it tell u all about his life and how hes just a kid like everyone elsa

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoplover255
brooklny ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/27/2011

Customer review by lbuckso

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by lbuckso
by lbuckso

fun movie - movie was a gift for kids, because they LOVE JB...I even enjoy watching it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbuckso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great movie
5/27/2011

Customer review by RJWMS

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by RJWMS
by RJWMS

My daughters sang and danced throught the entire movie. I enjoyed watching it with them and learning about Justin Bieber's journey. I have a new respect for him for the hard work he put in!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJWMS
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Birthday Present/Prob Worn Out Already
6/2/2011

Customer review by Jackpot3

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Jackpot3
by Jackpot3

Grandkids love it; watched it twice+ the first evening. Arrived exactly as promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackpot3
Metro Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
6/2/2011

Customer review by femalebowler

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by femalebowler
by femalebowler

my grandaughter was so excited to get this in the mail. also I was very impressed with them giving me the refunds on the product for preordering.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
femalebowler
middleboro,ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
8/6/2011

Customer review by racingkat40

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by racingkat40
by racingkat40

I am so glad I ordered the movie from Walmart.com as the stores were sold out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
racingkat40
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/6/2011

Customer review by fallenrozes18

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by fallenrozes18
by fallenrozes18

My daughter says I'm the best mom ever for this arriving in the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallenrozes18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/30/2011

Customer review by GRANDMOM19547

4.0 stars 5/30/2011 by GRANDMOM19547
by GRANDMOM19547

I GOT THIS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTER. I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE THINGS THIS YOUNG MAN HAS BEEN THROUGH. A GOOD FILM TO WATCH.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRANDMOM19547
BALTIMORE, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Much awaited movie.
5/29/2011

Customer review by GuardianAngel

4.0 stars 5/29/2011 by GuardianAngel
by GuardianAngel

Purchased for my Granddaughters 8th. birthday as she is a big fan. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuardianAngel
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bought as a gift
5/29/2011

Customer review by TomandTeen

4.0 stars 5/29/2011 by TomandTeen
by TomandTeen

I pre-ordered this DVD as a gift for my 6 year-old niece. I didn't see it, but she loved it. I was very pleased with the transaction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomandTeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice One
6/4/2011

Customer review by Jonesman123

4.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Jonesman123
by Jonesman123

Enjoyed watching it with the Family. It was a nice movie for our Friday Movie Night. Started a little bit slow but after the first 15minutes, it became enjoyable to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jonesman123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Well come on its Justin Beiber
6/8/2011

Customer review by Camgage

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Camgage
by Camgage

My 11 year old jumped for joy. Video is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camgage
North Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews