Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A must have book for your health
11/26/2008

Customer review by internetshopping4me

5.0 stars 11/26/2008 by internetshopping4me
by internetshopping4me

Not done reading this book yet, but it is great. If you are suffering from adrenal problems, this is a must have to help you regain your health, as there as few doctors out there who know (or care) how to treat this disorder. You have to take control yourself. This book tied together the problems I've been seeking answers to for 8 years now. Things I would have never thought were adrenal related are. The book also tells you changes you need to make to heal yourself. Especially helpful was taking adrenal substance before bed to help sleep - wow, what a difference it made for me!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
internetshopping4me
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
ADRENAL FATIGUE CURE !
5/21/2009

Customer review by SMARTFLORIDASHOPPER

5.0 stars 5/21/2009 by SMARTFLORIDASHOPPER
by SMARTFLORIDASHOPPER

THIS BOOK IS THE SOLUTION TO ADRENAL FATIGUE / BURNOUT. I HAVE BEEN BATTLING THIS FOR QUITE SOME TIME AND I'VE FOUND THAT ALL OF THE ANSWERS ARE IN THIS BOOK. INITIALLY I THOUGHT THAT MY PROBLEM WAS HYPOGLYCEMIA BUT I'VE DISCOVERED THAT IT'S ONLY A SYMPTOM OF MY REAL PROBLEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK TO ANYONE. THE PROBLEM - ONGOING STRESS AND POOR EATING AND EXERCISE HABITS THE SOLUTION - TO READ THIS BOOK AND TAKE ACTION

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMARTFLORIDASHOPPER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Information
8/25/2010

Customer review by Dancingwater

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Dancingwater
by Dancingwater

After becoming very ill, I was told I had adrenal fatigue caused from stress. I bought this book hoping to gain information on what this was. The book did just that and on top of that it showed me how to treat it naturally. I can say after buying the book and applying what it teaches, I am feeling so much better. I am actually almost back to normal again. I would definitely recommend this book.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dancingwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Anybody needs to read this book!
9/1/2014

Customer review by sweet43

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by sweet43
by sweet43

I got this book from the Library first,it is a must have in your book collection. If not for your self maybe you got a family member or a friend that has Adrenal Fatigue. What a great help this book is . I think I had Adrenal Fatigue for over 20 years and just found out about a year ago. Lots of info to help you or others to recover from Adrenal Fatigue . I am very thankful somebody like Dr.James L.Wilson has written this book ,been told by other doctors there is nothing wrong with me and I was always tired. Was miss diagnosed with Insomnia and have been given lots of drugs that did not a thing,because I had Adrenal Fatigue.Money well spend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweet43
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Could be life-changing
9/8/2009

Customer review by Mahubble

5.0 stars 9/8/2009 by Mahubble
by Mahubble

This book is about a condition which is overlooked, misunderstood, or not even known. Gives good examples, background, research, studies, and even a questionnaire to see if you have adrenal fatigue. This idea explains a multitude of medical problems that your doctor won't help you with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mahubble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female