Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL VOICE
9/8/2008

Customer review by NUMBERONEJOSHGROBANFAN

5.0 stars 9/8/2008 by NUMBERONEJOSHGROBANFAN
by NUMBERONEJOSHGROBANFAN

I HAVE HAD THIS CD FOR A FEW YEARS AND I NEVER TIRE OF LISTENING TO THIS YOUNG MAN'S VOICE. I HAVE BEEN TOLD WHEN HE SINGS IN ANOTHER LANGUAGE, HE PRACTICES UNTIL HE GETS THE WORDS CORRECT WHICH IS ANOTHER PLUS FOR HIM.THIS CD IS AN EXAMPLE OF JUST THE KIND OF SINGER HE IS..IT'S OUTSTANDING!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NUMBERONEJOSHGROBANFAN
JENNINGS, LA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An Emotional Outlet
10/8/2008

Customer review by JoyousHeart

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by JoyousHeart
by JoyousHeart

This album moves through several different styles seamlessly and allows for a heartfelt release of emotion. It is moving, tender, glorious, and worshipful. I wish his albums came with interpretations of the songs that are not sung in English.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyousHeart
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Brilliant Debut Album!
1/25/2010

Customer review by jake429

5.0 stars 1/25/2010 by jake429
by jake429

Josh Groban has consistently proven himself to be a first-rate vocalist and musician, and this album proves it. From the soaring athems of "Alla Luce Del Sole", the rock-infused "Canto La Vita" and the gentle "Vincent (Starry Night)", Groban displays his versatility in the vocal field and proves that classical can be cool.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jake429
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceptional value
7/22/2013

Customer review by Vline

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Vline
by Vline

Great Voice, Great Song Choices, Sounds great--Makes you believe in the future of music

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vline
Northern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Listening!
6/14/2008

Customer review by mogrammy

5.0 stars 6/14/2008 by mogrammy
by mogrammy

This young man has it together, great listening music.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mogrammy
Lamar, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Music
8/13/2008

Customer review by JustARiddle

5.0 stars 8/13/2008 by JustARiddle
by JustARiddle

Josh Groban has always been my favorite musician of all time. He is totally unique using different Romance languages, and at the end of a long day, this CD is a stress-reliever. My young boys (ages 1 and 3) also enjoy this CD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustARiddle
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Breathtakingly Beautiful!!
6/21/2008

Customer review by Magda

5.0 stars 6/21/2008 by Magda
by Magda

This CD surpasses my expectations. I usually listen to The Eagles and Don Henley but I can't stop listening to it. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magda
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Josh Groban Never Fails to Amaze
11/8/2014

Customer review by piplup

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by piplup
by piplup

Seriously, words can't describe how good Josh Groban's albums are! You have to experience them yourself. And you will wonder why you haven't listened to his music earlier! HE IS THE BEST! When I first heard his voice, my jaw droped to the ground, I immediately listen to more of his songs on youtube, and I knew then... I was hooked! Ever since the day when 17-year-old Josh Groban sang in public for the first time, he's continued to amaze with his gifted voice. Since then he's sold over 27 MILLION albums, all of his albums went Multi-Platinum. If you're still debating whether-or-not to buy his albums, go listen to samples of his songs on amazon/itunes, and you'll be hooked, just like I was. (Songs I highly recommend trying out first are February Song, When You Say You Love Me, Si Volvieras a Mi, My Confession, Bells of New York City, Happy In My Heartache, You Are Loved (Don't Give Up), Love Only Knows, Awake, Below The Line.) He also made an awesome Christmas album, by the way. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piplup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/3/2012

Customer review by CavetCanem

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by CavetCanem
by CavetCanem

Great album! Received in good time!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CavetCanem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never