Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
7/16/2011

Customer review by moozer

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by moozer
by moozer

Used it for 2 weeks. It has met all expectations of this casual user of a digital camera. I had a pretty good one before but lost it. This replacement is much better. It did not come with a case, but I found one at the dollar store (for one dollar) that is perfect. The rechargeable Lithium battery is great. I did add a 4gb SD card for about 8 bucks to supplement the existing internal memory.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moozer
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Camera, Awesome Features!
11/14/2011

Customer review by tsbubbles8

4.0 stars 11/14/2011 by tsbubbles8
by tsbubbles8

This is a great camera with awesome features. Easy to use and adjust to needs. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a "cheap feeling" to it. It is a light weight feeling like if you would drop it, it would probably break. Over all I would recommend this camera, I would also recommend in buying a padded camera case or a hard shell case.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsbubbles8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Went beyond what I expected.
8/19/2011

Customer review by Theoriginaltonks

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by Theoriginaltonks
by Theoriginaltonks

I actually bought this camera because I was in a pickle. I needed a camera RIGHT THEN and I figured if I hated it I could bring it back. My total ended up being like $114 or something and I have to say I am EXTREMELY happy with this camera. It takes amazing pictures, it's not hard to handle. It was extremely cheap and has a rechargeable battery (which is ALWAYS a must for me). It's great, I was expecting to spend $200-$300 to find a good camera and I got one for $100! :) If I had to choose something bad I would say that material of the camera itself feels a little cheap. I'd be scared to drop it too much...the back is like plastic but, get a nice camera bag and be careful and it's great!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Theoriginaltonks
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by arlgrl

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by arlgrl
by arlgrl

Dose not come with the battery charger, had to order it and cost $31.17 more with shipping

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arlgrl
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1/10/2012

Customer review by 00124654

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by 00124654
by 00124654

This was bought as a gift for my boyfriends mom. This replaced her Kodak easy share and she loves it! She also likes that it was small and non bulky. It works really good too!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
00124654
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great lilttle camera
11/1/2011

Customer review by pixypup

4.0 stars 11/1/2011 by pixypup
by pixypup

This is a great little camera. It takes very good pictures and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pixypup
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Took over (2) weeks to get!
11/21/2011

Customer review by vetthc72

3.0 stars 11/21/2011 by vetthc72
by vetthc72

My first gripe is with how long it took to get. Site to store my left foot, I purchased the product Oct 31st 2011 online and was not able to recieve it unit Nov. 11th 2011. I was under the impression they could grab one that was in stock from my local Wal-Mart and give it to me right away but no. I guess the product you purchase online is different than what they have in stock at your local Wal-Mart so don't be fooled when trying to price match. Although it says 14 mega pixels I don't see any difference between my old Canon 10 mega pixel and this camera, maybe even blurier. Thank you,

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vetthc72
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
this probuct is awesome
9/16/2011

Customer review by freet6640

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by freet6640
by freet6640

i love how light it is. the shots are so clear. takes better pictures then sony cameras.

freet6640
struthers ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Awesome Camera!!!
10/4/2011

Customer review by 88JrFan

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by 88JrFan
by 88JrFan

This camera has a "fit-in-the-hand" shape and contour to it! Takes wonderful pictures and video. Was really surprised about the price but overall it was not a bad price for the value of what all can be done with the camera!

88JrFan
Williamsport, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product is great
12/8/2011

Customer review by masterjuice13

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by masterjuice13
by masterjuice13

This is a great camera, light weight, lots of features at a great price.

masterjuice13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great camera for digital camera beginner
11/1/2011

Customer review by Donkey47

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Donkey47
by Donkey47

Easy to use and pictures were sharp. Fun to use and easy to carry in purse.

Donkey47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Fast, easy, and simple - outstanding!
11/23/2011

Customer review by MrJim

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by MrJim
by MrJim

5 minutes out of the box and I had taken my first picture. 10 minutes and I had my first video. (including a pause which is a great feature!) Within a half hour, I was viewing the results on my PC even without loading any software. I surely like the simple and obvious human interface that lets me use technology to do great things without a lot of unnecessary steps.

MrJim
Irmo, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
12/22/2011

Customer review by Thegoodwife

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Thegoodwife
by Thegoodwife

This camera is awesome. It takes beautiful pictures. I love the crop and edit features. Its red color goes great with my Samsung phone.

Thegoodwife
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/24/2011

Customer review by 2old

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by 2old
by 2old

So far I like the feel of this camera and it seems to take great pictures. I was looking for a small light weight camera and this fits my needs. So far love it.

2old
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
At last
7/13/2011

Customer review by Princess4ril

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Princess4ril
by Princess4ril

Just got my product in my hands for a very short while now but I can already tell that I made a great choice. I would definitely go for this again and again.

Princess4ril
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great features and value
9/10/2011

Customer review by slatts5568

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by slatts5568
by slatts5568

From when I first received my camera it has been easy to use even my 10 year old grandson can take awesme pictures

slatts5568
Chestertown ny
Expertise:Intermediate
User Friendly
9/29/2011

Customer review by zoiemae

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by zoiemae
by zoiemae

Love the Smart Auto feature, Great color pictures.

zoiemae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
10/19/2011

Customer review by SamsungCam

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by SamsungCam
by SamsungCam

I Would Reccomend This Camera For Anyone, It Is Easy To Operate.

SamsungCam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great Product
2/29/2012

Customer review by NiceCamera

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by NiceCamera
by NiceCamera

I got this camera for a great price and I love all the features. It has a great sharp pictures and records in 720P. I would by this product again.

NiceCamera
AUGUSTA,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
samsung digital camera
2/7/2012

Customer review by momma3

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by momma3
by momma3

this is the first time i have bought a digital camera and so far i love it :)

momma3
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews