Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value and a great price
9/11/2011

Customer review by Pikapoprocks

5.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Pikapoprocks
by Pikapoprocks

I was looking online for a new bedding set for my almost 4 year old son. He loves Yo Gabba Gabba and I knew he would be excited to get this pillow. Shipping was so fast. Received it 2 days after placing my order. Super soft material. The stitching on the face is great quality. I am really surprised its priced what it is. My son had the Panda pillow pet and has since given it to our dog. Needless to say we are all very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pikapoprocks
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/11/2012

Customer review by Sheri1984

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by Sheri1984
by Sheri1984

I got this for my son Zackary for his 2nd Birthday. It's very soft, has nice bright vivid colors and good quality. He absolutely loves it and tries to bring it everywhere he goes! Btw-It says to spot clean but I put it in a pillow case and wash it in a regular cycle in the washing machine when needed then I let it sit out to air dry and it comes out fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheri1984
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was a birthday gift for my nephew and now he goes everywhere with it. Extremely pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun Yo Gabba Gabba Brobee pillow.
3/11/2012

Customer review by SuperShopperMommy2008

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by SuperShopperMommy2008
by SuperShopperMommy2008

I got this Brobee pillow for my son's second birthday. He loves Yo Gabba Gabba so this pillow was perfect for him. It is an average size pillow that is very soft. The only down side was that the pillow began going flat within a couple weeks of continuous use. This would be a great toy for any child!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopperMommy2008
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A definite MUST for your little YGG fan!
4/9/2012

Customer review by ThriceAsNice

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by ThriceAsNice
by ThriceAsNice

This pillow is great! I bought it for my 4 year old daughter to take for nap time at school. Its super soft and extra cuddly! Brobee looks outstanding and my daughter absolutely loves it. In her words, we are "The Greatest Parents Ever!" A definite must for any YGG fan! The price of $19 is pretty standard for any "Pillow Pet" but this being a recognizable character for the same price of a bug or animal, totally worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThriceAsNice
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great soft pillow
10/17/2012

Customer review by gina2006

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by gina2006
by gina2006

he carry it around with him everywhere it's his best friend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gina2006
saint Louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful, Soft Pillow!
11/1/2012

Customer review by WolfAngel360

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by WolfAngel360
by WolfAngel360

This pillow is the perfect buy for a Yo Gabba Gabba fan! I gave this to my 1 year old son and he adores it. He's had it for several weeks now, and it's still keeping its original shape. I currently have it in his playpen and he sits on it while eating his snacks and watching tv. It's very soft and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WolfAngel360
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2011

Customer review by MikeyFan

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by MikeyFan
by MikeyFan

My son is in LOVE with Yo Gabba Gabba and we bought this for him for his 2nd birthday. He hasn't opened it yet but it is super cute and soft...I know he will love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeyFan
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product!
2/25/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Soft, comfortable, and my baby LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Compton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft but sheds
8/20/2012

Customer review by Kalalily

4.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Kalalily
by Kalalily

My son loves this pillow. It is very soft. However, the green hair sheds all over the place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kalalily
Washingot, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day