Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

She loves it, and a GREAT price!
7/24/2011

Customer review by mickeymama

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by mickeymama
by mickeymama

I love it. Its durable and sturdy! She love it! It came wayyyy ahead of time! love the colors to, it'll match her room perfectly

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeymama
Folsom, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
1/31/2012

Customer review by DeeInTennessee

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by DeeInTennessee
by DeeInTennessee

Our daughter LOVES Yo Gabba Gabba so this was a perfect gift for her 2nd birthday that was a Yo Gabba theme. The puzzle is easy to put together, great colors, nice little play cushion on our hard wood floor too. She loves it and so do our 3 and 6 year olds too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeInTennessee
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great play mat for a toddler
8/12/2012

Customer review by GGBabs

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by GGBabs
by GGBabs

Our Grandson loves Yo Gabba Gabba. This play mat is perfect for playtime on what would otherwise be a hard wood floor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GGBabs
Manteca CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Yo Gabba Gabba King
8/13/2012

Customer review by Jazzylove26

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by Jazzylove26
by Jazzylove26

My two year old who is a Yo Gabba Gabba King loves his mat! I'm very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzylove26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by BGTM

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by BGTM
by BGTM

My little boy is two and loves Yo Gabba Gabba! This was perfect fot his room and he loves playing with his cars on it! We leave it down as a rug and he hasn't torn the puzzle pieces apart. Over all was very satified with this product and the price was good too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BGTM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fantastic
11/7/2011

Customer review by YannosMommy

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by YannosMommy
by YannosMommy

This is a VERY nice sized playmat. It is good quality and my son who is 19 months old, loves it! If your child is a yo gabba gabba fan, they are certain to enjoy this mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YannosMommy
Bexley, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day