Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

gorgeous!!
10/8/2011

Customer review by futuremrsbaker

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by futuremrsbaker
by futuremrsbaker

This ring was given to me as a gift by my boyfriend for my birthday and I was so pleased to get it. The sapphire is so elegant and I get a lot of compliments on it. And you just can't beat the price! Well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
futuremrsbaker
Royal,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring
6/29/2011

Customer review by wizewoman

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by wizewoman
by wizewoman

This ring was purchased because I wanted something that would go nicely with my beautiful shiny royal blue and black prom dress. I was looking for something fairly simple, classy, with small diamonds surrounding the sapphire - but not too expensive :) The clarity of the white and blue sapphires in this ring are amazing. I was pleasantly surprised at how sparkly the ring was as a whole. I am happy that this ring was part of my special day. I definitely recommend to all!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wizewoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/30/2011

Customer review by SheilaTTT

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by SheilaTTT
by SheilaTTT

Beautiful ring. The gems are gorgeous and so shimmering. Great deep color for the center stone. The white stones are sparkling. The silver is awesome., smooth and sleek. I am really pleased and do recommend this ring without a doubt.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SheilaTTT
Irvine, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/30/2011

Customer review by Maxima22

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Maxima22
by Maxima22

I guess my boyfriend has something to be forgiven for as he got me this gorgeous ring (lol) I jsut love it. It is so elegant and sophisticated. I love the attention I get when I wear it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxima22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEAUTIFUL!!!
4/12/2013

Customer review by DLynn55

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by DLynn55
by DLynn55

I have wanted a ring like this forever. It is just beautiful. Sparkles, SPARKLES, WOW! Not too big not to small. I wear it on my ring finger but it could also be worn on the little finger. I am just delighted with this ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DLynn55
Redfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by gamblesalot

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by gamblesalot
by gamblesalot

I received the ring quicker than we thought! It's really pretty and I think a good value buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamblesalot
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap
5/16/2011

Customer review by blondie50

3.0 stars 5/16/2011 by blondie50
by blondie50

I was expecting a much more elegant sapphire...I thought this one looked like a piece of cheap plastic, no shine whatsoever,other wise it wasn't to bad.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blondie50
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by PrincessAlexa

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by PrincessAlexa
by PrincessAlexa

I had to have it. I thought it was a look a like the wedding ring of Princess Kate. And I am so not disapointed. It is gorgeous and shimmering. Friends and collegues keep on spoiling me with compliments. Absolutely pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessAlexa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
9/29/2013

Customer review by texaswho

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by texaswho
by texaswho

This ring is so beautiful, I couldn't believe it. I have never had a ring made of sterling silver, the luster is like white gold. The blue oval sapphire is outstanding, this is my birth stone and this ring is as beautiful as any I have, the round white sapphire accents are such a nice size, they can really be seen. I am so happy I bought this ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texaswho
Fort Worth, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap looking
12/14/2013

Customer review by DesertRose71

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by DesertRose71
by DesertRose71

I was very disappointed when I received this ring. The oval sapphire was very dark. It did not look like a gemstone. Instead it looked like a cheap rock. It is so dark it almost looks black. I would not recommend this for anyone or any occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesertRose71
Salt Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.