Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good stand for the price
9/17/2011

Customer review by Brickyrd1

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by Brickyrd1
by Brickyrd1

Bought this for my youngest son. Assembles easily and he has no difficulty in attaching it to and from the tree by himself.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brickyrd1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome!
10/9/2011

Customer review by cliff1902

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by cliff1902
by cliff1902

Great quality product, easy to assemble, awesome price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cliff1902
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best ladder stand made.
12/6/2011

Customer review by Knight45

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Knight45
by Knight45

Great buy for the money. Love this tree stand. I have many tree stands and I am an avid hunter. I will reccomend this one to my buddy's in our hunting club.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knight45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great stand for the money.
7/22/2012

Customer review by Deadeye6

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Deadeye6
by Deadeye6

I have two of these stands. Hunted in one last year and purchased another one recently because it is easy to put up, comfortable, quiet and blends well in the woods. Great for women and small to medium framed men. The shooting rail is shorter than most ladder stands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deadeye6
St. Petersburg Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good price, you get what you pay for.
11/23/2011

Customer review by jkeen

2.0 stars 11/23/2011 by jkeen
by jkeen

I got this stand for a great price and was excited when I got it home. It was easy to assemble and fairly lightweight. However, when I got to the site to set it up, I found it difficult to stabilize and found that the ladder was too narrow for both feet to be on the same wrung of the ladder at the same time. After an hour and a half of trying to get it stable, I took it home and took it back to the store. I am now looking for a better stand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jkeen
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Skip it
2/27/2012

Customer review by echola

2.0 stars 2/27/2012 by echola
by echola

Bulky, heavy, difficult to move and erect. Does not fold at all, which makes it difficult to transport.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
echola
Bucks, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week