Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-20 of 39 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Most comfortable stadium seat ever made!
9/15/2012

Customer review by beegeespen

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by beegeespen
by beegeespen

I purchased these chairs with my husband and I in mind. We attend alot of outdoor events and find the stadium seats very uncomfortable for prolonged sitting. I have always wanted to purchase a seat that would be easy to carry and comfortable to sit on for many hours. I thought of first checking the Walmart website since I always seem to find the products I need at a fair price. I received the items at almost the same day I was told that I would receive them. The seat is even better than I expected. The seats are sturdy and adjust to several reclining positions. The seat is padded and roomy. I am more than pleased with the product. The fabric seems easy to clean and easy to carry. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beegeespen
san antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable and Stylish
5/30/2012

Customer review by nenacamper

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by nenacamper
by nenacamper

I bought this chair to take it with me when for the public summer concerts, keep it in my car, folds flat comes with a carrying strap and its very comfortable. Good value

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nenacamper
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great product
6/6/2012

Customer review by GTinVA

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by GTinVA
by GTinVA

Chairs works good for all sorting events. The base is a little wide so it won't fit in a stadium seat. Great back support.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GTinVA
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
4/9/2012

Customer review by fw83

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by fw83
by fw83

Very pleased with this adjustable stadium seat. It is light to carry and easy to adjust the back to the right position. Use it every time for my grandson's ball games, lots more comfortable than the bleachers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fw83
Trumbull,Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable
7/2/2014

Customer review by tomlinla

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by tomlinla
by tomlinla

I originally ordered 2 of these for my parents and once I sat on one, I ordered 2 more for our family. These seats are the most comfortable of all stadium chairs that I have tried. They have lots of padding on the bottom and seem to be very strong on the back. I can even tip them back to recline against the bleacher behind and I don't feel that they are being bent in any way. They fold flat for storage purposes and are very easy to carry. We have taken them to 3 places so far and have had probably 10 people ask us about them. Most of these people ask to sit in them and comment about how comfortable they are. These chairs are a little pricey, but if they hold up for the next several years, they will be worth it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomlinla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
for meditation
4/28/2012

Customer review by kaneki50

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by kaneki50
by kaneki50

I love my chair very much , . . . .I use is for meditating while sitting on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaneki50
Great for stadium seating
7/3/2012

Customer review by jamay

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by jamay
by jamay

This portable ajustable chair can be used at stadiums or placed on an uncomfortable bench. Nicly padded , light and easy to cary with strap. I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamay
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
I love this chair!!
6/25/2012

Customer review by Kfrogs

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Kfrogs
by Kfrogs

This chair is great for ball games, sitting by the pool, very versitel!!! The only minor complaint is kind of bulky to carry - like having a big disk on your side - but compared to other chairs - It's a keeper! I'll buy another if I every need to.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kfrogs
Weatherford, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
More comfortable than most stadium seats
9/12/2013

Customer review by Ekjmom

3.0 stars 9/12/2013 by Ekjmom
by Ekjmom

We have used the chairs twice. The first time for approximately 5 hours in a gym (plastic bleachers) and the fabric has already shown it is going to wear through where the bars are. They would be more comfortable with a thicker seat cushion as well. They are big to take around and have a bad odor when brand new, but I would still rather use them compared to the others we have had, we have tried them all with both kids doing indoor sports with many a 12 hour gym days ! I am concerned the bars will rub through the fabric very soon !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ekjmom
Bradenton,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice wide seat
9/7/2014

Customer review by teeshirt

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by teeshirt
by teeshirt

Got this for my son-in- law. He is a big guy and likes the wide seat. It gives you more room and personal space in a crowded stadium.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeshirt
Twinsburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
9/12/2014

Customer review by backfeelsgood

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by backfeelsgood
by backfeelsgood

Works great for bleachers for kids games

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
backfeelsgood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good comfortable floor seat
6/12/2012

Customer review by 23MJordan23

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by 23MJordan23
by 23MJordan23

Back support adjustments are ideal. A little bulky to carry around and store but definitely comfortable for long periods of sitting.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
23MJordan23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/16/2012

Customer review by DEBDEBTHEDOBLER

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by DEBDEBTHEDOBLER
by DEBDEBTHEDOBLER

This sports chair is great!!! I have back trouble and it helped so much with sitting at basketball games watching my granddaughter cheer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DEBDEBTHEDOBLER
TENNESSEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad zipper but good value
9/28/2013

Customer review by RK77089

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by RK77089
by RK77089

Very pleased over all. The zipper that allows you to remove the fabric is not very rugged. It split the first time I tried to unzip it. I won't try to unzip it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RK77089
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellant
4/28/2014

Customer review by lucerne

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by lucerne
by lucerne

a very sturdy and comfortable chair. I bought this for my house as I like to sit on the ground. I cant expect anything more of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucerne
jersey city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for beach or ???
6/13/2014

Customer review by AddyRoxysMomma

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by AddyRoxysMomma
by AddyRoxysMomma

We use ours for sitting on back of pontoon boat. Just the right amount of padding too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddyRoxysMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stadium seat with adjustable back
7/14/2014

Customer review by sksinidaho

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by sksinidaho
by sksinidaho

A little bulky to carry and a little too firm. Seat is a little too wide. Love the many adjustments for the back as it makes it almost like a rocking chair. Overall a decent stadium seat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sksinidaho
Boise ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long time comfort
1/7/2015

Customer review by ProudGMom5

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by ProudGMom5
by ProudGMom5

Have been attending grandson's basketball games through HS and now in college.As I'm getting older I was in great need of a comfortable stadium seat that can adjust to all types of gym bleachers. I finally found it in this adjustable chair. I've used it now at about 10 games, some really long ones, in all different venues. I have been comfortable for long periods of time, not needing the half time stretch. I'm able to lean back when I choose and even cross my legs if I want. The seat is appropriately cushioned, a generous size and extremely comfortable. We recently purchased another for my husband.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudGMom5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great event chair
6/7/2015

Customer review by Retiree2010

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Retiree2010
by Retiree2010

I bought three of these chairs. I gave two for a wedding gift. We rate the chairs excellent for comfort while sitting on rhe ground. Even during a length of time. They are sturdy and the back adjusts to various levels. Very comfortable. The shoulder strap for carrying over the shoulder could be lengthened or modified to provide an option to carry backpack style. I highly recommend the chair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retiree2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/2/2013

Customer review by bankinbabe

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by bankinbabe
by bankinbabe

Love having this for summer concerts on the grass. Will pay for itself in one concert season plus I know it's clean! Wish it were a little taller on the back for my husband (he's taller than me) but ok for me (i"m 5'4") Have not used them yet but looking forward to it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bankinbabe
Kettering, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews