Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
Great Stroller (havent used yet)
6/19/2011

Customer review by ASRBeavertonOR

5.0 stars by ASRBeavertonOR

The setup was easy. I went to local babies r us to test things out before i bought this. Also it fits the trunk of my cars (pontiac g6 and Saturn L300). Not many down sides 1) big wheel. can use it all terrain as well as works in the beach 2) no metal spokes ==> you can use it in envornment like the beach 3) very smooth operation this no more bulky than a regular small wheel strolelr (but it is always a good idea to check if it will fit the car trunk). when folded properly, the wheels go under the frame so it will end up being a bit taller than the regurlar stroller. Overall i like it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ASRBeavertonOR
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great stroller, not great speaker....
6/6/2011

Customer review by Charles48750

5.0 stars by Charles48750

The stroller itself is awesome and our Son really seems to like it; however the speaker for the "iBaby iPOD player" is horrible, you can barely hear it while walking... Back to the good parts: the front wheel is very smooth and handles great in crowds.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Charles48750
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Stroller!
7/13/2011

Customer review by shannduran

5.0 stars by shannduran

I love this stroller! It is fun, stylish, durable and easy to guide. It works with certain infant car seats as well. I will never use a different stroller again!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shannduran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This stroller Rocks!
7/30/2011

Customer review by encore

5.0 stars by encore

This stroller is amaazzzinng! Don't expect Bose sound out of the ipod hook up and you will be happy with it. I love how it handles. Great over bumps and plenty of room for growth.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
encore
Richfield, Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for off-road strolling
7/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I live in the country - meaning absolutely NO concrete around here. I do, however, have miles of dirt (rock) roads and pasture tracks to stroll. My baby girl is still tiny, so I loved that this one was able to hold the carseat as well. The only issue I have is that the tires are constantly going flat - something most of you will not have to deal with, I'm sure. If our pastures were free of mesquite thorns, we'd still be in good shape. My hubby is putting that green goo in the tires, so hopefully our flat tire troubles will be over soon. Other that that, I LOVE this thing!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great all around stroller
8/30/2011

Customer review by moforeverfamily

5.0 stars by moforeverfamily

This stroller is extremely easy to fold up and down. I can do it with one hand! It is very easy to maneuver in tight spaces because of the three wheel design. It has a lot of on-board storage and I love the basket storage on the bottom, the basket reaches back far enough that I can easily place and retrieve the diaper bag without struggle. The tall cup holders are nice so that my bottle of water doesn't topple over when I turn a corner. The iBaby sound system was a nice plus, but of course, not great sound quality, and we rarely use it. The stroller is heavy duty and is heavier than any other stroller we have had. I do wish the design for raising and lowering the back to recline were such that I could do it with one hand- as can be done on other strollers I have seen. The seat is very easy to recline, but because of the design of the buckle, I have to use both hands to do it. Overall, I would highly recommend this stroller as I love it and am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moforeverfamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
JEEP = The best
9/2/2011

Customer review by victorala

5.0 stars by victorala

i got this stroller for my newborn child, it fits the graco snugride 35 "Logan style" that i got for him, it also matches in color, i also bought a bike tire repair kit with air pump, you need to inflate the tires to 20lb, very good quality stroller the best stroller i could find for $150 the car seat was more expensive. i totally recommend this stroller to anyone who likes to go to trails like me, it does the trail as well as my jeep.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
victorala
el centro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
meets SOME expectations
6/5/2011

Customer review by KETiger

3.0 stars by KETiger

I bought this stroller because I am an active person and need an all-terrain stroller in order to include my child on my activities. Also, a big selling point was the built-in ipod deck and speakers because my daughter loves music. I was SO excited when i ordered this and checked the delivery status like it was going out of style. It didn't take long to get here and it wasn't too difficult to set up, but I knew right away that it's bulkiness would be an issue (as we were running into everything with the back wheels that sit out MANY inches away from the body of the stroller, itself.) Then, the worst part: I own a Volvo sedan and this stroller (no matter how hard one tries) will not fit into my trunk! The front wheel and wheel cap keep this from fitting (in the trunk) and the back (bulky) wheels keep it from fitting in the front seat; instead, this stroller has to ride alongside my daughter in the back seat and no one else can fit in the car. This would be fine for someone with an SUV or a station wagon but NOT a compact to full-size car. The design was not well thought out and I should have splurged for a more expensive and better engineered stroller.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KETiger
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Stroller
2/3/2013

Customer review by NewMomInFlorida

5.0 stars by NewMomInFlorida

I purchased this stroller for my friend who is expecting her first baby in April after having purchased this same stroller for my own daughter three years ago. It rides and turns so smoothly on any surface compared to the standard four wheel stroller that I started with when my daughter was first born. My daughter has really gotten great use out of this stroller and she really enjoyed the toy tray when she was younger. If you are expecting Bose quality sound from the speaker, don't. That is the only negative thing I would say about the stroller and, even given the mediocre sound quality from the speaker, I still give this stroller five stars and I would buy it again and again and again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NewMomInFlorida
Boynton Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice, but very heavy and big
5/23/2012

Customer review by MamaKB21

2.0 stars by MamaKB21

For the right person this would be a great stroller. As someone who travels a lot, this stroller is way to large and heavy to take in and out of the car, especially and I am a petite woman. The stroller seems like you're lifting a ton of bricks and from front to back it is very long, like you're pushing an old cadillac. Also the seat seemed very hard, I wouldn't want to sit on that. That being said, it is a well put together stroller and would probably do well on uneven terrain. It's bright color is fun and has a nice big storage basket.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaKB21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
4/8/2013

Customer review by jahaelmom78

5.0 stars by jahaelmom78

LOVE the Jeep Liberty Limited Stroller! Easy to put together, pushes excellent, folds easy. We love the storage basket underneath! Really love that is goes all the way to the front! When you have a little one that likes to kick off shoes and socks they don't fall on the ground, but rather fall into the basket! The only thing we had trouble with was the harness straps. We had a difficult time adjusting them to fit our baby. They were difficult for us to tighten, and then loosen again. Still don't have them figured out! Overall we are extremely please with this stroller!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jahaelmom78
Spencer, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/9/2012

Customer review by texasamfan87

5.0 stars by texasamfan87

I absolutely love this stroller!!! The two back wheel's width is pretty big so getting around in small spaces with this big stroller is a little struggle. But I still love this stroller!! It's very easy to open and close!! I would recommend that anyone who purchases this stroller have a big vehicle with lots of space cause when its folded up it is pretty big!!! But this stroller may be big but I love all the space!! I am soo happy with this purchase!! Also I'm a typical woman I didn't think I could figure out how to put this stroller together, but I did and I did it all by myself with the very easy instructions!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
texasamfan87
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
monster truck of strollers
10/28/2011

Customer review by lilrazorbackmom2

4.0 stars by lilrazorbackmom2

I like this stroller, however, you should know that it is heavier than your general stroller. I like a bit more of a work out when I walk so it works out perfect for me. The reason I was looking for a new stroller was the cracks in the sidewalk were very rough, this stroller rolls over them nicely and my daughter can now enjoy our walks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lilrazorbackmom2
Carrollton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Stroller
11/5/2011

Customer review by DRUNKENTURKEY

4.0 stars by DRUNKENTURKEY

If you are cheap like me and only want to buy one stroller this is it! This stroller does it all, it works on any surface, excellent quality & is perfect from infant to todler. It folds better and quicker than the other cheaper strollers that I have tested out. The front wheel can stay fixed or swivel, I promise you will love it. The only down side is the speaker it comes with, not loud enough I feel like my iPhone speaker is just as loud, so it's useless for me. If the makers of this stroller can fix this then it would be a perfect stroller and would get a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DRUNKENTURKEY
Paducah, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is the nicest stroller I have ever seen!
5/11/2013

Customer review by Grampstothree

5.0 stars by Grampstothree

This Jeep Liberty Limited Urban Terrain Stroller, is so much more impressive in person! I thought it looked good on line, but I had no idea what a quality item it really is! It's so sturdy, with all the safety measures you could want, or need! It is JPMA approved, and you instantly see why! It has five point restraint padded harness, also a extra seatbelt for your carrier, so if you want to keep baby in its carrier you can! Just secure it right in this incredible stroller, with the extra seatbelts for this purpose! They are tucked away in pockets on each side of the stroller. But even a tiny six pound newborn can be secured with just the harness, and no carrier needed! You just have the option! Believe me, even a tiny baby is very secure without any carrier, the harness secures them perfectly! The quality of this stroller is amazing, the baby surround sound is perfect, just plug in your iPod, iPhone, or MP3 player with headphones for you, or no headphones for baby! Just let baby's favorite tunes play through the speaker! It sounds wonderful, and you can play soothing tunes for baby! It comes with a tray that holds baby's snacks, and a battery operated steering wheel that lights up, honks, sounds like the car engine starting, when baby pushes the button! It's really cute, but has a off switch for quiet time! Big base covers front tire, so baby's toes can't get anywhere near it! It has a small clear window in the bonnet so you can see baby at all times! This thing has so much storage, you can pack for the day! It has more than enough room for diaper bag, purse, baby's toys, and the kitchen sink! Stroller has extra saddle bags for even more storage! This thing is great! You can collapse it with one hand, tray can be removed, or just fold away if you want! Baby strolls in style, as this thing is gorgeous! This stroller is the nicest, and best quality, with excellant safety features! The tires allow baby to go three wheeling off road! Any baby, especially a baby boy, will be happy with this stroller! His first Jeep!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grampstothree
Omaha, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller!!!
10/22/2012

Customer review by single2

5.0 stars by single2

I got this stroller for my daughter and it has been a great stroller. It is easy to push and move around. It is nice and easy to fold and go with. It is nice and comfortable for my daughter, she seems to always fall asleep on every walk that we go on. I would most definitely recommend this product to a friend. It is well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
single2
Balaton, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ease of use
4/18/2013

Customer review by Lukesmom11162012

5.0 stars by Lukesmom11162012

Love this stroller! So easy to push and it goes through and around everything! Very easy to fold up and put in the back of our Durango too! Couldn't be easier! My husband who was recently very badly burned in a house fire we had, even can push our son with one finger! I would recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lukesmom11162012
National city Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exactly what i wanted!
3/16/2013

Customer review by Stoked1980

5.0 stars by Stoked1980

Excellent stroller! So many options, pushes very smooth, one handed pushing is easy. Only downside is its very heavy to lift into trunk and kinda bulky because of the tires. Would recommend for anywhere, offroad or mall. Tires don't catch like rollerskates or get stuck in one position. Perfect for trails and taking kid on walking paths. Lots of options to keep parent and kid entertained. Well worth the $$$!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stoked1980
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller
4/4/2013

Customer review by Momof3homeuseonly

5.0 stars by Momof3homeuseonly

We did a lot of research trying to pick the right stroller for us and kept coming back to the Jeep Liberty. What sealed the deal was that it is a Consumer Reports BestBuy. Very glad we got this one and it has worked out great for us. Glad the front wheel has option of locking as it is very difficult to steer when locked, but is great if jogging down the road. Would definatley recommend this to anyone. Also found out that a friend, who is a professional triathelete, has the same stroller. Pretty high praise from someone who uses it for much longer distances that I.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof3homeuseonly
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stroller
4/23/2013

Customer review by augmbf

4.0 stars by augmbf

Ipod speaker horrible!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
augmbf
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 39 total reviews