Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Super cute lamp and great quality!
9/9/2011

Customer review by TheLightAtTheDawn

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by TheLightAtTheDawn
by TheLightAtTheDawn

I am very pleased with the quality of this lamp and how cute it is. And I like that it even comes with a energy efficient light bulb. The cord is a good length too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheLightAtTheDawn
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/27/2012

Customer review by 1929granny

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by 1929granny
by 1929granny

my grandson,and granddaughter loved this lamp it went along w/the jungle theme they had in the nursey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1929granny
mountain view missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable with the perfect amount of light!
7/26/2012

Customer review by NJMommy616

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by NJMommy616
by NJMommy616

This lamp is SO cute, everyone who comes into my son's room comments about it. This Teammates theme is perfect for a boy's nursery because most of the items are either sports OR animals but this one incorporates both. I also ordered the mobile in Teammates theme but the bumper and bedding in the SuperSports theme so everything wasn't overly matchy-matchy. I love that this lamp has the dark shade so it provides the perfect amount of light - you can see what you're doing but without being too bright for middle of the night changings. It also takes energy efficient standard bulbs so you won't be at specialty stores paying $10 for light bulbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJMommy616
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2011

Customer review by SHELETHA

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by SHELETHA
by SHELETHA

Very nice lamp. .I bought it for my grandsons room to match his room decor..I love it. It also comes with energy saving lite bulb.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHELETHA
STOCKTON, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/24/2012

Customer review by bigwalmartfan2

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by bigwalmartfan2
by bigwalmartfan2

Bought this product for my son's nursery. Lamp is very decorative and apt for a boys' room. The colors are not too bright and it will match with just about any decor for a boys' room. I think it was a great but and definitely worth the money. Ir even came with a bulb. just so you know, I wouldn't put it in a girls' room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigwalmartfan2
Fort Myers, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Lamp
10/24/2013

Customer review by caldi

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by caldi
by caldi

I sent this lamp to my Cousin who just had a Baby Boy and her theme was animals and she simply Loved the Lamp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caldi
Marina Bay Richmond, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.