Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great way to organize a pantry or fridge
8/12/2011

Customer review by Shelle79

4.0 stars by Shelle79

I just picked some of these up today from my local store. I have had my eye on similar style baskets from The Container Store which cost twice as much. I am using them in my pantry and I like that with the handle I can easily reach these on the top shelf. Now everything stays together in the basket and doesn't get pushed too far back out of my reach. I will say that the handle could be sturdier, they seem a little flimsy if you have some weight in the basket, so we will see how they hold up in the long run. My sister has the ones from the container store and I do think hers are a little bit better quality (harder plastic) and I do like the way they look better (they are clear and have little holes all over) but for the price these from Walmart fit better into my budget. I plan on going back tomorrow to get more to use in the fridge as well to organize cheeses, meats, yogurt and fruit for my kids' snacks.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shelle79
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/24/2013

Customer review by Organizediane

5.0 stars by Organizediane

I bought a small basket and would like to get several more but have not been able to find them. The size of the baskets I need are 11.5 in W x 5 I. h x 6.5 I. D (sm). Will you be stocking any more of these? Love these for oranging in the cabinets for cleaning products. Easy to reach and pill out what you need. However the large ones do not fit in the cabinets.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Organizediane
Topek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Basket!
8/3/2012

Customer review by OfcGirl

5.0 stars by OfcGirl

I have a new house and purchased several of these to use around the house. I have them in the pantry to keep sauce packages, jello and the likes of in. I have some in the bathroom, closets and my study to keep all those extra cords and stuff you never have a place for!! They are handy and easy to move with the nice big handle on the front! Love them! Going back tomorrow to get some more.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OfcGirl
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely Durable! So happy with this purchase!
3/14/2014

Customer review by RRozebud

5.0 stars by RRozebud

I saw an organizing idea on Pinterest using these in a refrigerator & started looking for them in stores. I located them online at Walmart but after ordering from several different stores I kept getting a reply a few days later that they were sold out! I finally got lucky and was able to purchase 5 of them. They are better than I expected! Very durable heavy weight plastic, very strong handle, won't crack off. I used 2 in the freezer, one for frozen fruit, & one for veggies. This made more room for me in the freezer because the bags stayed organized in their own basket. Very easy to grab what you want when your in a hurry too. I used 1 in the fridge for condiments & jelly and one for salad dressing. I love the quick easy access & nothing gets shoved to the back wall of the fridge. I have another one for my yogurts & one in my cupboard for all my protein bars. The best part of these is the strong handle. My fridge looks so much nicer now with the organization!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RRozebud
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good little helper
4/30/2012

Customer review by lbc206

5.0 stars by lbc206

I purchased 2 of these just yesterday. I am glad I found them too. I use them in the fridge to put cream cheese, butter, sliced cheese, lunchmeat, basically the little packaged stuff in. So handy, and I love the handle on the front.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lbc206
Bloomington, Illinois
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Best storage containers
9/20/2013

Customer review by yllac

5.0 stars by yllac

This is a must have for your refrigerator and pantry. They are not only durable but attractive looking. I placed 4 of these in my refrigerator and 6 more in my pantry. The price is hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
yllac
mathews,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Fridge Organization
7/9/2013

Customer review by JohnB3919

5.0 stars by JohnB3919

Great option for the fridge and even in cupboards. Could do with being about 2 inches shorter for cupboards. Had to turn them sideways. Would love to buy larger variants for organizing other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JohnB3919
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very handy
9/23/2014

Customer review by grandmababes

5.0 stars by grandmababes

So nice to organize small things in my refrigerator. Easy handles to grasp. So happy to find these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grandmababes
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to contain and organize similar items
11/7/2013

Customer review by XIIAggie

5.0 stars by XIIAggie

I originally bought four of these and went back for a few more. I use four under the kitchen sink for (1) dish and hand soap (2) floor cleaning supplies (3) countertop, sink and glass cleaner (4) various ziplock bags. I love that I can I easily pull out only what I need and that the baskets are nice and sturdy. I also use them in the bathroom for hairspray/shave gel etc and in the laundry room for spray starch and various stain removal sprays.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
XIIAggie
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great baskets -
9/10/2014

Customer review by DragonTale

5.0 stars by DragonTale

Great baskets - I like the handle and the plastic is thick making this a fairly sturdy basket. Perfect size for organizing my refrigerator and items in my utility room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DragonTale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Organize with ease
6/4/2014

Customer review by Ladyplus7

5.0 stars by Ladyplus7

On a recent cleaning jag I was attempting to organize a catch-all shelved closet. When I saw these at the local Wal-Mart I purchased all 3 from the shelf I love the handles, so easy to pull from shelf and remove or place something new into it. I have purchased another 5 handled baskets and I love the look of my closet shelves now, as an extra bonus, I now know where everything is stored.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladyplus7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Organization piece
7/28/2014

Customer review by KittieJ

5.0 stars by KittieJ

What sets this apart than a regular basket is the handle. Great for grouping items and keeping order in the refrigerator or for shelve space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KittieJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have gone back and bought 4 more times!
12/5/2013

Customer review by Geckogal76

5.0 stars by Geckogal76

These little baskets are so darn handy….I use them in my pantry and in my kitchen to hold all kinds of stuff and the handle just makes them better. I store my flavored oils, vinegars, etc. in one, baking goods in another, grains in another, you get the picture. They keep things organized and neat….the only problem is they are never in stock, in store or online. PLEASE carry these again as I need more!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geckogal76
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/22/2014

Customer review by Errican

5.0 stars by Errican

This product is great to organize your pantry. Keeps everything in place and easily accessible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Errican
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage option
12/21/2013

Customer review by EKSLA

5.0 stars by EKSLA

I love these baskets. They are perfect for organizing your pantry. I first bought 4 then ordered another six. Having them delivered to the sore and picking them up was a breeze!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EKSLA
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day