Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 298 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

298 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

298 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
76
3 stars
42
2 stars
33
1 stars
52
1-20 of 297 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews
still leak and contain monsters
6/2/2013

Customer review by akabeans

3.0 stars 6/2/2013 by akabeans
by akabeans

My daughter is potty trained but is a heavy sleeper and just needs pull-ups at night. Although these are better than any other pull-ups on the market, unfortunately my daughter still occasionally wets through. Also, for some reason these pull-ups have an assortment of Rapunzel, Minnie Mouse, and a monster from Monster's Inc. The last of which my 4-yr old daughter is afraid to wear. Why would a little girl like to wear a monster on their pull-up AT NIGHT!!!!???? Hello? Who is in charge of those designs? Obviously not someone who has a little girl. (and I realize the monster is a friendly monster from the movie but I am not going to run out and buy the movie for my daughter to watch just so she "might" like the pull-ups)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akabeans
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/5/2013

Customer review by sharleen0617

1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by sharleen0617
by sharleen0617

They send me old stock. as far as i know they changed the packaging few months ago. but walmart send me the old one. the one that leaks and thin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sharleen0617
New york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no leaks!!!
6/9/2014

Customer review by piratemeggo

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by piratemeggo
by piratemeggo

the pullups we were letting her sleep in she would wake up in the middle of the night in a puddle.. with these we have not had one time that her bed has been soaked!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
piratemeggo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Landee

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Landee
by Landee

Of all the different night time pants for my sons age, these have proven time and time again to be the best for holding in everything. It keeps my sons bed dry. This is the only brand that I will ever use for diapers and pull ups! Love it!

Landee
Lancaster, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well Worth the Extra Money! It holds more!
8/5/2013

Customer review by TriCitiesMom

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TriCitiesMom
by TriCitiesMom

These were a lifesaver! With the regular pull-ups, my son's sheets would be wet most mornings. With these, his sheets stay dry. They cost more, but are well worth it, since they hold more and keep his sheets dry. Love the car designs!

TriCitiesMom
Tri-Cities, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these diapers
3/29/2013

Customer review by Lincmom

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Lincmom
by Lincmom

Super absorbent and comfortable. Easy to get on, too. Great way to practice for potty training. And, cute, too. My favorite of all e slip on/pull-up varieties.

Lincmom
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT PRODUCT
11/9/2012

Customer review by StitchMom

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by StitchMom
by StitchMom

These are great for my little boy, we are working on potty training since he is getting to big for regular diapers. He's only 26 lbs but he has a big booty and chunky thighs so he needs the bigger sizes.

StitchMom
Tucson, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
On Sale
10/12/2012

Customer review by MearsIz88

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by MearsIz88
by MearsIz88

I ran into our local Hy-Vee to grab a few things I needed for my boys ages 3 years & 10 months. I saw the pull ups glow in the dark was on sale for 8.99. My son was excited cause they glow. Best price ever!!

MearsIz88
Peoria, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
9/13/2012

Customer review by MCT79

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by MCT79
by MCT79

My son, even though he's potty-trained, still has accidents more often than not at night. We continue to use the Nighttime Pull-ups and they work great! We've tried other brands, but they tend to leak on a squirmy toddler. We won't use any other brand after learning the hard way!

MCT79
Greenville, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
you need to make the night times in 4/5 i mean come on make it ez for us parents
3/20/2013

Customer review by remie

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by remie
by remie

i love pull ups brand but they need to understand that there are kids that just mite need the night time pull ups in the 4/5 size

remie
Binghamton, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BIGGER SIZE PLEASE...4T-5T WOULD BE AWESOME!!!
9/27/2012

Customer review by AnxiousMom

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by AnxiousMom
by AnxiousMom

I desperately need one size bigger in the night times. They are definitely the best on the market but we are growing out of them very soon. The bigger toddlers need these night times so bigger sizes would be wonderful, they will sell, sell, sell.

AnxiousMom
San Angelo, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bigger Sizes
8/23/2012

Customer review by vixenangel242001

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by vixenangel242001
by vixenangel242001

Some children can help it if they still cannot hold their urine during the night. My child is 5yrs old and is about 46 lbs. Right now i'm using Luvs pampers size 6 . Please consider making bigger sizes that can hold more wetness. Also give a little more room for the chunky kids. = ) Thanks.

Comment from Consumer Care Team - 9/5/2012

If your child has outgrown our Pull-Ups Night*Time training pants, please consider trying GoodNites® underwear. The underwear is specially made to protect while lying down, and offers sizes for boys and girls ages 4 and up. You can learn more here: http://www.goodnites.com.

vixenangel242001
South Padre Island, TX 78597, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful But...
10/14/2012

Customer review by itssimplydomi

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by itssimplydomi
by itssimplydomi

It's great and all, does the job and helps me out with not trying to buy another set of diapers when i can just stick with pullups. Downfall, they don't have any more bigger sizes for bigger toddlers.

itssimplydomi
Daly City, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These are a MUST HAVE for bed time!!
8/6/2013

Customer review by MsSara1120

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by MsSara1120
by MsSara1120

After trying every single type of night time pull-up and diaper available, I found Huggies Night Time Pull Ups. Honestly, I wasn't all that optimistic about how well they would work. The other brands of so called night time pull ups or diapers only led to the frequent changing of my son's sheets, an irritated behind, and a little boy who said they weren't "comfy". It was often a struggle to get him to put them on. When I introduced him to the Huggies Night Time Pull Ups, he loved the characters on them (he said they weren't babyish like the other kinds) and he put them on immediately! I noticed the fit is MUCH better than other brands, They fit very nicely around the legs, with no gaps that lead to leaks and the waistband is easily adjustable (using the velcro sides) so you can get a perfect fit. Since I switched to Huggies Pull Ups I have had no leaks, no need to change the sheets, and no struggles to get my son to put them on. I always have my son use the bathroom before bed, however during the night he does drink a lot of water (which his pediatrician encourages) so he is a heavy wetter during the night...although we have seen an increase in the number of days he wakes up dry. I love that he is able to take the pull ups off all by himself as well. Promoting independence is a key part of potty training. I highly recommend this product, I am very, very happy with it!!

MsSara1120
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended!
10/4/2012

Customer review by jabbie1999

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by jabbie1999
by jabbie1999

My two year old loves these! He is really into cars! We have used the other brand before and cmae back to these. The other brand you have to rip the sides these are easy on easy off! Awesome product. No leaks for the occasional accident!

jabbie1999
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Work Good
1/28/2013

Customer review by miketerri917

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by miketerri917
by miketerri917

I bought these for my 3 year old and we have no problems with them. They seem to last throughout the night. He loves the Cars designs. They are easy for him to put on and take off.

miketerri917
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love night time pull ups
10/12/2012

Customer review by Angelica3779

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by Angelica3779
by Angelica3779

Love the night time pullups! My son isn't quite ready for big boy underwear at night and was wetting through with the regular pull ups. Discovered these and haven't had any issues since!

Angelica3779
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!
12/29/2012

Customer review by Samantha030188

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Samantha030188
by Samantha030188

I have two toddler boys and they love these pull ups. They love how Mater's eyes glow! These make for fun at bedtime.

Samantha030188
Biloxi, MS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
9/6/2012

Customer review by MicahsMommy

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by MicahsMommy
by MicahsMommy

These are amazing! They hold alot and even my lil guy doesnt wet through um! I just wish they came in 4-5t size in my local stores so my lil man could still wear um, we had to go back to regular pull-ups! Deffinantly worth the money!!

MicahsMommy
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/28/2013

Customer review by JDavid

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by JDavid
by JDavid

These area a great product! Store brands just don't do justice to how well these work!

JDavid
Boise, ID, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1-20 of 297 reviews