Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 465 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

465 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

465 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
289
4 stars
111
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 stars
22
1-20 of 462 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 462 total reviews
1-20 of 462 reviews
Baby Steps!
2/25/2016

Customer review by SillySkittles

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by SillySkittles
by SillySkittles

Received a pack to try out and review from Hughies and Influenster at the perfect time! My daughter just turned two and we were wanting to get her started with at least the idea of potty training! We got her a potty at 18 months that we just left in the bathroom and she would sit on it when we were in there. Now with the Pull-Ups, we are practicing putting them on and sliding them down before sitting on the potty. I'm hoping not to make her feel rushed or anxious so we've just been taking it slow and just getting her used to the new changes. She loves being able to stand up and pull up her "diapies" all on her own. We haven't had any leaks or problems so I'd say it's going pretty well so far and we are happy with her pull-ups and she seems quite comfortable in them! We're not quite there yet, but I will definitely continue to use Huggies Pull-Ups as we keep trying! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

SillySkittles
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
No more bedtime accidents!
2/11/2016

Customer review by NatashaL

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by NatashaL
by NatashaL

My daughter is five years old and though she has been potty trained since she was two years old, she has always had regular accidents during the night. We have tried many of times using different methods to stop the bed time wetting (such as treats, surprises and movie nights) but I have always continued to use diapers at night as I was buying them for her little brother and really saw no difference. Apparently I was wrong, as soon as my daughter saw the pull-ups she was beyond excited! When I explained to her that it was time to be a big girl and that by the end of the bag she was going to be done having accidents. After 7 pull-ups with about 3 nights having accidents my daughter told me that she was a big girl now and wanted to sleep with big girl panties now. At first I was hesitant because she always ended up waking up wet. However I am very proud to announce that it has been a week with no accidents!! She now said that the rest of her pull-ups are for her little brother (who is two) to use so he can learn to use the potty like a big boy! So thank you Huggies for helping us in this most amazing moment!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NatashaL
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Bye Bye Diapers!
2/19/2016

Customer review by Spazdoodles

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Spazdoodles
by Spazdoodles

We received a package of PullUps learning designs training pants for girls complimentary from Influenster, and I'm so glad we did! My 2 year old was so excited when she saw Doc Mcstuffins on the package that she couldn't wait to put on one. I explained that these are for big girls, and it makes it easier for her to use the potty. I showed her how they pull on and off, just like big girl underwear! In fact, she loved seeing Doc so much that she went and sat on the potty frequently, just to look at the design! Because of this she peed in the potty for the first time and I couldn't be more thrilled. When she did have an accident the PullUps easily contained it with no mess or leak. We've since bought another package and potty training is going very well! Although I received this product complimentary the options expressed are my own and completely truthful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Spazdoodles
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Nighttime success
2/24/2016

Customer review by Xtinad

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Xtinad
by Xtinad

I recently received pull ups cool designs from influenster for free totry and review . At the time I was trying to night train my daughter , she's already day trained and has tried many times to night train . When we tried pulls ups she was so excited to wake up and see if the designs were still there . The best part is she's night trained now , with a few accidents which is to be expected . I love that they go up and down like underwear but also have the easy open sides like a diaper . My daughter loves that they come in her favourite characters , Doc Mcstuffins and Sophia the first . I would recommend pull ups to anyone who is looking to potty train without the stress and hassle of changing and washing wet sheets and clothes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Xtinad
Burnaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
mom and daughter approved
2/24/2016

Customer review by rringer

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by rringer
by rringer

I recently tried the Pull Ups cool and learn with my daughter with a little bit of scepticism. I really didn't think such fancy diaper was required to help potty train her but I am pleased to say it has helped immensely. She loves the trendy Sophia Design and I love how secure they are and contain the mess. The stretchy waist and leg holes fit her perfectly without hindering her ability to move. The easy open sides are perfect for "emergency removal" and the cool and learn feature did seem to help her to recognize when she was going to the bathroom. I am pleased to say we are well on our way to potty training success . thanks influenster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

rringer
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Received free product:Yes
Not sure how I feel
2/10/2016

Customer review by Mom of 2

3.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Mom of 2
by Mom of 2

I'm no sure how I feel about this product, I got it free from influenster from the company I don't find it helped much we went through the whole pack and my daughter jut felt like it was diapers, they leak easily and I found moving from diapers to under wear creates more awareness then pull ups with my daughter. My oldest who is a 3 year old boy did well with them when he was potty training he went from diapers to pull ups to actual underwear and has never looked back.

Mom of 2
Oshawa ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We trained with Pullups!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Laura_chanel

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Laura_chanel
by Laura_chanel

My daughter used pull-ups to help her potty train and she did a great job with them. they were easy for her to pull up and down and she got a sense of wearing her own underwear. They defiantly made potty training a lot eaiser on everyone! Im going to be training my son soon and i will defiantly make sure he will be using pull ups! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Laura_chanel
Belleville, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Excellent helper training pants!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Ziggydust

4.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Ziggydust
by Ziggydust

These were super helpful with potty training my girl she's almost 4 and has shown signs of readiness, these cute training pants she loves firstly *& most important help her feel confident to know when she needs to go and not so many accidents happening right on the floor. Huge thanks to get to try these for free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ziggydust
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Great
5/24/2017

Customer review by LadyLynn

5.0 stars 5/24/2017 by LadyLynn
by LadyLynn

These are wonderful for little ones who are potty training. Easy to get up and down.

Comment from - 5/25/2017

We appreciate the review, LadyLynn!

LadyLynn
Missouri, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, but where's Mickey for girls?
5/17/2017

Customer review by Cl_Sea

4.0 stars 5/17/2017 by Cl_Sea
by Cl_Sea

It seems like Mickey and Friends was a design available for girls in the past, why did they go away? My daughter wants Mickey pull-ups more than anything, so I'm sad we can't find them. But then, is the functional design of the boys' pull-ups so different??

Comment from - 5/17/2017

Thanks for the review and thanks for being a fan! Our current pant graphics for girl's Pull-Ups Learning Designs training pants feature Whisker Haven Tales with Palace Pets and Doc McStuffins. In the past, girl's training pants featured Minnie Mouse. And to answer your question, yes, the functional design of these pants do differ between girls and boys, providing customized absorbency for each. The target area for the boy pants is more towards the front and in the girl pant it is positioned more in the middle.

Cl_Sea
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well done Improvement!
4/15/2016

Customer review by ashlyrhimes0214

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by ashlyrhimes0214
by ashlyrhimes0214

When I saw Pull Ups had teamed up with house party I was excited and hopeful to get in on the campaign! Me and My husband our in the process of Potty Training our 2 year old son Colton. Anything that we can try and use to make our job a little easier are winners in our book; and might I add that these new improved Pull Up Learning Design Training Pants are doing just that. My son loves Disney Cars, so just the fact that they have Lightning McQueen on the front of the pull up is a exciting thing for him. I love the new durability of them. They even seem to have a lot more comfort for busy toddlers on the go! I have tried a few other training pants and I have to say these our on the top of our list. We received them free through house party and got the chance to join and be apart of the chatterbox fun, and I'm glad we did because we will continue our purchasing of them! When you have toddlers, potty training is a huge milestone and thanks to Pull Ups and House Party; it's making our milestone a fun experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ashlyrhimes0214
Received free product:Yes
Potty Training Regression..
9/6/2012

Customer review by audreysmommy

1.0 stars 9/6/2012 by audreysmommy
by audreysmommy

My little girl was doing a fantastic job basically potty training herself. She had no interest in diapers, so I bought her some panties, and on the weekends (when we were actually home), she was doing an amazing job using the potty. During the week, at daycare, she was still in diapers, but her teacher said that she'd been asking to use the potty, so I should start sending her in pull-ups. The problem that I have is that my child loves pull-ups and now has NO desire to potty train! I never understood the concept behind the 'fading design', and now that I have seen my child pull her dress up and bend over to 'watch' when potties (because she thinks it's fun to watch the image disappear), I really don't understand the design. I hate that we ever got started on these. They are basically a more expensive diaper that is more appealing to toddlers. I wish I would have just told daycare that she would be going in panties, and I would send several extra outfits with her until the transition was smoother.

audreysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/4/2016

Customer review by giggles79

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by giggles79
by giggles79

The Huggies pull-ups was a huge success in our house. Not only was my son confident to be able to notice when he has to go but he felt so happy as the designs that were on the Fryant were very close to having real underwear. The ease of him being able to pull it up and pull them down all by himself made him even more comfortable to be able to use them. The nighttime were awesome and he like the fact that he was able to see them glow in the dark. The other thing that was also very nice about these pull-ups/training pants was the easy being able to take the tabs off for those occasions when we did have accidents and we needed to get them off without making a huge mess to the transition from diapers to pull-ups was really nice. I think the pricing for them is very reasonable you can always get them on deals or specials at any store. The other plus side was that my son was happy to shop for them and being able to pick out the ones that were designed for boys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

giggles79
Received free product:Yes
Great product!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Diamondz02

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Diamondz02
by Diamondz02

I received pull ups to try for free for my 2 and a half year old. I like the packaging. It's appealing and suitable for toddlers. The pull ups have a cute design. My daughter loves it. She says she's a princess and feels like one too because of the design and pictures on the pull ups. She gets excited when I put them on her. She definitely feels like a big girl. The quality is great and they fit well. My daughter is comfortable and can move around with these on. I like that the sides open and you can put it back on like a diaper. At first my daughter was scared to use the big girl toilet but after watching her older sister who is 7 use the washroom, she decided that she can do it too. She liked that she can pull up and down like an underwear just like her big sister. It was a good learning experience for her. I trust this brand of pull ups and will definitely continue to purchase. I recommend to all parents who are at the potty training stage. Thanks Influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Diamondz02
Etobicoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Still trying.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Rose20

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Rose20
by Rose20

I have a 2 1/2 yr old and Ive just started potty training a month ago. I had to stop because it was not going well. Today I will start her on potty training again. I would wait 2 months but my girl is 1 inch over 3 feet (last time we checked) and weighs 34 pounds, and family members are starting to notice my big girl in diapers. My childs cheeks showed on the sides so I had to switch from 3t-4t to 4t-5t. they still do a little bit but atleast they are easier for us to pull up and down. I do switch her to real underwear now and then cuz she realized pull-ups work just as diapers. She does use the potty when I remind her and she goes on her on for BM. she doesnt care about the fading design. I do wish it had better absorbency for sometimes she wakes up soaked. The nightime worked great last month but have not found 4t-5t yet. The potty training watch that came in the kit doesnt work. id say its a great product but a better fitting and absorbency would be nice

Rose20
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Pull-Ups!
4/28/2016

Customer review by jmwalters

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by jmwalters
by jmwalters

I successfully used Pull-Ups while potty training my now 4 1/2-year-old twin boys, so I was excited to start using them again with my 19-month-old daughter. She is already showing interest in the potty, so I've let her wear some Pull-Ups while we are at home. She loves the Doc McStuffins design and is really understanding that the image in front disappears when she wets the Pull-Up. This has resulted in her staying dry several times so that we could make it to the potty. I also love the ease of Pull-Ups, just pull them up and you're all set! Plus, they fit well and comfortably and do a great job of containing leaks. My daughter has not yet pooped in them, but my boys did in the past and there were no messes. I would highly recommend Pull-Ups for everyone in the process of potty training! They are great for nighttime, too! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. All of the above opinions are my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jmwalters
Received free product:Yes
First time mom starting to potty train, LOVE these
12/8/2012

Customer review by thriftymom613

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by thriftymom613
by thriftymom613

I absolutely love Pull Ups! They hold well under accidents and the easy open tabs on the side make changing so much easier if there happens to be a mess. I actually started using the overnight pull ups with my son at 12 months old because all the night time diapers leaked so bad but pull ups never have leaked. And of course the designs are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftymom613
richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Two year old loves these!
5/4/2016

Customer review by alexisstuart

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by alexisstuart
by alexisstuart

Since receiving these I have been working on potty training my two year old son. I have tried countless other products, and have not found anything that worked. My son has done really well with these, I have used the sticker chart that you can get on Pull-ups site to go along with the boys potty training pants! My little guy absolutely love cars and lightening mcqueen is his favorite! He has been really excited to wear these and he doesn't like to get them wet instead he runs to his potty and goes! I think that just by having the cars design on these has really been the tip top of working with him to potty in the big boy potty! I can say that we are very close to being completely potty trained! He turned 2 in February, and I really needed something that would help get the job done! I give all my thanks to Pull-ups! They really are great when it comes to potty training your little one! From all the tips, to customizing your own way, it has all been very helpful and has really worked! I recommend these to any moms that are ready to get their little ones potty trained! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

alexisstuart
Received free product:Yes
Do Away With Monsters for Girls Please!
8/10/2013

Customer review by midwestmom

2.0 stars 8/10/2013 by midwestmom
by midwestmom

We have been using these for our daughter since we began the potty training adventure. When I bought our latest set of packs, I was surprised to find Monsters prints... for girls? My daughter reacted a little bit harsher. She flat out refused to wear them. She will cry and throw the worst tantrums I have ever witnessed from her. I really do like the product but I can't use two thirds of every package. Please remove this design from the girls product. Also, my daughter hit a small growth spurt and when we moved up to 4t-5t, we were a bit frustrated to find that the product does not rise high enough on her. (She is about 40 lbs.) They are the right size in the waist, the stretch is just right, but they do not reach the appropriate height on her waist. If you would raise the height of this product, you would win me back as a customer. I want to buy these over other products but as of right now, they aren't working for us.

midwestmom
Midwest USA
Good size but could be bigger
2/26/2017

Customer review by John parker

4.0 stars 2/26/2017 by John parker
by John parker

You should add a t5 t6 size for the normal ones for girls/boys 50-65 lbs

Comment from - 2/27/2017

Thanks for the feedback! We do offer our Goodnites Bedtime Pants, which are designed for children that are potty trained during the day, but still experiencing nighttime bedwetting. Our S/M size are designed for children between 38-65 lbs. Hope this information helps!

John parker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 462 total reviews
1-20 of 462 reviews