Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

463 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
288
4 stars
110
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 stars
22
1-20 of 460 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 460 total reviews
1-20 of 460 reviews
First time mom starting to potty train, LOVE these
12/8/2012

Customer review by thriftymom613

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by thriftymom613
by thriftymom613

I absolutely love Pull Ups! They hold well under accidents and the easy open tabs on the side make changing so much easier if there happens to be a mess. I actually started using the overnight pull ups with my son at 12 months old because all the night time diapers leaked so bad but pull ups never have leaked. And of course the designs are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftymom613
richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/13/2013

Customer review by GeorgiaGrandma45

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by GeorgiaGrandma45
by GeorgiaGrandma45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves the looks & acts like they make her feel like a big girl. She is happy & grandma is happy !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeorgiaGrandma45
Alma, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huggies pull ups
3/3/2016

Customer review by dichihuahua

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by dichihuahua
by dichihuahua

these were used on my great grand daughter she's 1 yr & 4 mons. old.......there was no leaking & they fit her perfectly......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dichihuahua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fits small
1/15/2014

Customer review by patrova

3.0 stars 1/15/2014 by patrova
by patrova
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Could be a great product, but the sizing is way off. My daughter is only 24 lbs and we ordered 2-3T. They're too tight. Unfortunately we ordered 11 boxes and now we are stuck. Lesson learned, when trying new style (even with a favorite brand) try one before going nuts and stocking up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patrova
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter and I loved these!
2/24/2016

Customer review by victoriapottle

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by victoriapottle
by victoriapottle

I was so happy to receive a pack of these from Influenster! My potty training daughter loved the fun patterns and they were very easy for her to put on and off. The side tabs made changes really easy. They fit my petite daughter very well and were very soft and comfortable for her. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

victoriapottle
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great pull-ups for active kids
2/25/2016

Customer review by CCsMom

4.0 stars 2/25/2016 by CCsMom
by CCsMom

My 5 yr old is working on evening training and while she didn't quite like these, they are perfect for day time training. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CCsMom
Ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well done Improvement!
4/15/2016

Customer review by ashlyrhimes0214

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by ashlyrhimes0214
by ashlyrhimes0214

When I saw Pull Ups had teamed up with house party I was excited and hopeful to get in on the campaign! Me and My husband our in the process of Potty Training our 2 year old son Colton. Anything that we can try and use to make our job a little easier are winners in our book; and might I add that these new improved Pull Up Learning Design Training Pants are doing just that. My son loves Disney Cars, so just the fact that they have Lightning McQueen on the front of the pull up is a exciting thing for him. I love the new durability of them. They even seem to have a lot more comfort for busy toddlers on the go! I have tried a few other training pants and I have to say these our on the top of our list. We received them free through house party and got the chance to join and be apart of the chatterbox fun, and I'm glad we did because we will continue our purchasing of them! When you have toddlers, potty training is a huge milestone and thanks to Pull Ups and House Party; it's making our milestone a fun experience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

ashlyrhimes0214
Potty Training Regression..
9/6/2012

Customer review by audreysmommy

1.0 stars 9/6/2012 by audreysmommy
by audreysmommy

My little girl was doing a fantastic job basically potty training herself. She had no interest in diapers, so I bought her some panties, and on the weekends (when we were actually home), she was doing an amazing job using the potty. During the week, at daycare, she was still in diapers, but her teacher said that she'd been asking to use the potty, so I should start sending her in pull-ups. The problem that I have is that my child loves pull-ups and now has NO desire to potty train! I never understood the concept behind the 'fading design', and now that I have seen my child pull her dress up and bend over to 'watch' when potties (because she thinks it's fun to watch the image disappear), I really don't understand the design. I hate that we ever got started on these. They are basically a more expensive diaper that is more appealing to toddlers. I wish I would have just told daycare that she would be going in panties, and I would send several extra outfits with her until the transition was smoother.

audreysmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Learning tool
1/15/2017

Customer review by Felicia

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Felicia
by Felicia

We love pull-ups in our house they ate great it started out as training tool so my daughter can learn how to pull her pants up and so she can start potty training. Then when we know she was ready we put her in the cool when wet pants to let her feel when she is wet and it has been great each day she gets better and better about going to the bathroom to use the potty.

Comment from - 1/15/2017

Wonderful to hear our Pull-Ups Learning Designs training pants are helping you help your daughter throughout this potty training journey! All of our Pull-Ups training pants are are designed specifically to help teach potty training skills while enabling parents and children to work together towards a common goal. Thanks for your review, Felicia, and we wish you and your Big Kid the best of luck!

Felicia
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Diamondz02

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Diamondz02
by Diamondz02

I received pull ups to try for free for my 2 and a half year old. I like the packaging. It's appealing and suitable for toddlers. The pull ups have a cute design. My daughter loves it. She says she's a princess and feels like one too because of the design and pictures on the pull ups. She gets excited when I put them on her. She definitely feels like a big girl. The quality is great and they fit well. My daughter is comfortable and can move around with these on. I like that the sides open and you can put it back on like a diaper. At first my daughter was scared to use the big girl toilet but after watching her older sister who is 7 use the washroom, she decided that she can do it too. She liked that she can pull up and down like an underwear just like her big sister. It was a good learning experience for her. I trust this brand of pull ups and will definitely continue to purchase. I recommend to all parents who are at the potty training stage. Thanks Influenster. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Diamondz02
Etobicoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/4/2016

Customer review by giggles79

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by giggles79
by giggles79

The Huggies pull-ups was a huge success in our house. Not only was my son confident to be able to notice when he has to go but he felt so happy as the designs that were on the Fryant were very close to having real underwear. The ease of him being able to pull it up and pull them down all by himself made him even more comfortable to be able to use them. The nighttime were awesome and he like the fact that he was able to see them glow in the dark. The other thing that was also very nice about these pull-ups/training pants was the easy being able to take the tabs off for those occasions when we did have accidents and we needed to get them off without making a huge mess to the transition from diapers to pull-ups was really nice. I think the pricing for them is very reasonable you can always get them on deals or specials at any store. The other plus side was that my son was happy to shop for them and being able to pick out the ones that were designed for boys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

giggles79
Love this product!
1/9/2017

Customer review by mother

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by mother
by mother

These work good, I love how the sides open and they don't leak. Hugies pullups work better than any other pullups I have tried in the past.

Comment from - 1/9/2017

We're thrilled you love our Easy Open Sides and that your child is staying leak free! Thanks for choosing Pull-Ups!

mother
Lower Brule, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Still trying.
12/7/2012

Customer review by Rose20

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by Rose20
by Rose20

I have a 2 1/2 yr old and Ive just started potty training a month ago. I had to stop because it was not going well. Today I will start her on potty training again. I would wait 2 months but my girl is 1 inch over 3 feet (last time we checked) and weighs 34 pounds, and family members are starting to notice my big girl in diapers. My childs cheeks showed on the sides so I had to switch from 3t-4t to 4t-5t. they still do a little bit but atleast they are easier for us to pull up and down. I do switch her to real underwear now and then cuz she realized pull-ups work just as diapers. She does use the potty when I remind her and she goes on her on for BM. she doesnt care about the fading design. I do wish it had better absorbency for sometimes she wakes up soaked. The nightime worked great last month but have not found 4t-5t yet. The potty training watch that came in the kit doesnt work. id say its a great product but a better fitting and absorbency would be nice

Rose20
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love Pull-Ups!
4/28/2016

Customer review by jmwalters

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by jmwalters
by jmwalters

I successfully used Pull-Ups while potty training my now 4 1/2-year-old twin boys, so I was excited to start using them again with my 19-month-old daughter. She is already showing interest in the potty, so I've let her wear some Pull-Ups while we are at home. She loves the Doc McStuffins design and is really understanding that the image in front disappears when she wets the Pull-Up. This has resulted in her staying dry several times so that we could make it to the potty. I also love the ease of Pull-Ups, just pull them up and you're all set! Plus, they fit well and comfortably and do a great job of containing leaks. My daughter has not yet pooped in them, but my boys did in the past and there were no messes. I would highly recommend Pull-Ups for everyone in the process of potty training! They are great for nighttime, too! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion. All of the above opinions are my own! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

jmwalters
Convenient
12/15/2016

Customer review by Manou

4.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Manou
by Manou

Fit my daughter well. Pull up and down easily and also affordable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 12/19/2016

Thanks for sharing your review!

Manou
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two year old loves these!
5/4/2016

Customer review by alexisstuart

5.0 stars 5/4/2016 by alexisstuart
by alexisstuart

Since receiving these I have been working on potty training my two year old son. I have tried countless other products, and have not found anything that worked. My son has done really well with these, I have used the sticker chart that you can get on Pull-ups site to go along with the boys potty training pants! My little guy absolutely love cars and lightening mcqueen is his favorite! He has been really excited to wear these and he doesn't like to get them wet instead he runs to his potty and goes! I think that just by having the cars design on these has really been the tip top of working with him to potty in the big boy potty! I can say that we are very close to being completely potty trained! He turned 2 in February, and I really needed something that would help get the job done! I give all my thanks to Pull-ups! They really are great when it comes to potty training your little one! From all the tips, to customizing your own way, it has all been very helpful and has really worked! I recommend these to any moms that are ready to get their little ones potty trained! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

alexisstuart
Great design!
11/26/2016

Customer review by Dsaluto87

5.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Dsaluto87
by Dsaluto87

I started buying these a few months ago when we started potty training my daughter and she loves them there easy to slide up and down and they have a cute design!! They hold up fairly well if she has an accident.

Comment from - 11/28/2016

Thank you for choosing Pull-Ups Learning Designs Training Pants for your Big Kid's potty training journey! :)

Dsaluto87
Panama City, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Do Away With Monsters for Girls Please!
8/10/2013

Customer review by midwestmom

2.0 stars 8/10/2013 by midwestmom
by midwestmom

We have been using these for our daughter since we began the potty training adventure. When I bought our latest set of packs, I was surprised to find Monsters prints... for girls? My daughter reacted a little bit harsher. She flat out refused to wear them. She will cry and throw the worst tantrums I have ever witnessed from her. I really do like the product but I can't use two thirds of every package. Please remove this design from the girls product. Also, my daughter hit a small growth spurt and when we moved up to 4t-5t, we were a bit frustrated to find that the product does not rise high enough on her. (She is about 40 lbs.) They are the right size in the waist, the stretch is just right, but they do not reach the appropriate height on her waist. If you would raise the height of this product, you would win me back as a customer. I want to buy these over other products but as of right now, they aren't working for us.

midwestmom
Midwest USA
Perfect for my daughter
11/10/2016

Customer review by Pihu

5.0 stars 11/10/2016 by Pihu
by Pihu

I buy this every month for my daughter, n this is very easy

Comment from - 11/10/2016

Thanks for stopping by. Wishing the best of luck to your daughter on her Potty Training Journey!

Pihu
Hackettstown, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty Good!!
4/30/2016

Customer review by heartmyboyz

4.0 stars 4/30/2016 by heartmyboyz
by heartmyboyz

My son loved the Cars characters. He is 2 1/2 and has never seen the movies but just loves the fact that they are cars. I like how easy it is to get the Pull-Up up and down and that the sides are velcro! If he had a poop accident I could lay him down and change him like I would with a diaper. The training pant itself is a little stiff but I didn't notice any sagging when he wore it. I like that disappearing logo that lets you know when he's no longer dry, but that was really for me and not him as he didn't understand that it disappears when he is wet. I wouldn't say he is quite ready yet to go on his own, but this was definitely a good experience and I think I would use Pull-Ups at night or on trips once he is ready. I'd rather do underwear when possible though since the training pants are still so much like a diaper that he just wets himself when he wears them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

heartmyboyz
1-20 of 460 total reviews
1-20 of 460 reviews