Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 185 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

185 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

185 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
47
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 stars
20
1-20 of 182 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
First time mom starting to potty train, LOVE these
12/8/2012

Customer review by thriftymom613

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by thriftymom613
by thriftymom613

I absolutely love Pull Ups! They hold well under accidents and the easy open tabs on the side make changing so much easier if there happens to be a mess. I actually started using the overnight pull ups with my son at 12 months old because all the night time diapers leaked so bad but pull ups never have leaked. And of course the designs are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftymom613
richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/13/2013

Customer review by GeorgiaGrandma45

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by GeorgiaGrandma45
by GeorgiaGrandma45

My granddaughter loves the looks & acts like they make her feel like a big girl. She is happy & grandma is happy !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgiaGrandma45
Alma, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
20 Months
10/20/2013

Customer review by kiki211

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by kiki211
by kiki211

Huggies Pull-ups are the best in my book for on the go. So far my daughter has had no accidents and i love the stretchy adjustable sides. She knows exactly witch package to pick off the shelf because of the Minnie Mouse. Thank you Huggies <3

kiki211
Yonkers, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great prouduct to start out with....!
11/1/2013

Customer review by ProundMama

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by ProundMama
by ProundMama

They have great desgins and they nice and soft and get the job done... they make kids exicted about potty trainning. I love them.. work great on my kids and my kids love them too! They have great fexiabity for lil one to get around and play too.

ProundMama
Stillwater, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A trusted product
12/21/2012

Customer review by Janey

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Janey
by Janey

I have used these with both of my daughters. I love the little design changes that they have made over time...Huggies continues to improve on the little details to perfect their product. My daughter especially loves the Disney designs.

Janey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2T PullUps
11/12/2013

Customer review by SuePA

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by SuePA
by SuePA

I never used PullUps on my girls but my middle daughter is using them on my 21/2 year old grand daughter. She absolutely loves the Disney designs. I just wish we could buy more Minnie Mouse which my grand daughter insists on wearing.

SuePA
Chambersburg, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
18 months and loves your pull ups
9/11/2013

Customer review by mlynn12584

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by mlynn12584
by mlynn12584

My daughter is only 18 months and we have been slowly working on going potty. She loves to wear you Minnie mouse pull up. We have had a lot of success with your help. Thank you Huggies!!!!

mlynn12584
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to see color change
11/16/2013

Customer review by Jess2030

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by Jess2030
by Jess2030

We love the easy to view color change icon or logo to make sure she is dry. They don't fall apart either if she wears them all day. Our favorite brand for training pants

Jess2030
Jacksonville, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clothing fits better and she thinks she's a big girl!
10/15/2012

Customer review by ladonna162

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by ladonna162
by ladonna162

I really love the pull ups design. Her outfits fit her better, she walks better and she also likes to look like a big girl.

ladonna162
Louisiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
11/6/2012

Customer review by AK18

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by AK18
by AK18

These are the real deal! The quality is far superior to any competitors. Not only do they provide a great fit and excellent protection, but they have strong tabs that do not rip easily. This is great for potty training as well as folding up the pull up to dispose.

AK18
Waconia, MN
Very Helpful!
11/7/2012

Customer review by sdspaulding80

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by sdspaulding80
by sdspaulding80

The Pull-Ups are very helpful & durable! They helped my toddler learn to not get wet. She loved having a dry day and seeing all her designs still on there. It was very useful through our potty training stage!

sdspaulding80
Kingwood, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the design
8/26/2012

Customer review by xxWitchyWomanxx

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by xxWitchyWomanxx
by xxWitchyWomanxx

I love the design of the Pull-Ups Learning Designs. The tabs make it easy to clean our toddler when there are "accidents". She loves the Disney designs on the Pull-Ups.

xxWitchyWomanxx
Bloomington, IL, USA
Cute Designs
1/9/2013

Customer review by Sammystwins09

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Sammystwins09
by Sammystwins09

My twins girls love the Minnie designs !! They do run small, but just buy a size up and they are perfect.

Sammystwins09
Chino Hills, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving these!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Charmom

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Charmom
by Charmom

My daughter has been training for a week and we love the new girls designs! My daughter loves that she can pick Ariel, Minnie or Sully (really loves Sully!). They are easy for her to pull up and down or open the sides. We are very happy so far!

Charmom
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty in pink
11/12/2012

Customer review by bunny

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by bunny
by bunny

My toddler loved her pink Princess Pull-Ups so much. She is now wearing real big girl undies. Yesterday she brought me a small stack of her Pull-ups and said "We need to give theses to (a younger neighbor friend) she NEEDS these...oh she will love them."

bunny
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
She loves them, she love them not?
8/21/2012

Customer review by p31lady

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by p31lady
by p31lady

She loves them & so do I! My little girl just turned 2 but she has shown that she was ready to be potty trained since before 12mths. She couldn't stand the way a dirty diaper felt on her bottom so she'd take it off & demand to be changed. {smh} So we began the potty-training process but it seemed to be too much work with the diapers. It took too long to take them off so she'd end up having accidents on the way to the potty & she didn't like to lay down so I can put the diaper back on etc. etc. As to the pull-ups where you just slide them off & on. & she loves to point out that the picture hasn't faded. The designs excites her & they're so cute, giving the big-girl panties effect. She isn't fully potty trained just yet we are definitely close. Thanks for making this process easier on us.

p31lady
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THESE ARE THE BEST
8/22/2013

Customer review by shortiebop

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by shortiebop
by shortiebop

I loved using these pull ups for my little girl from the design to the fit they were just right. I love that you can open and close them again just like a diamper. I tried another brand and found that they did not have that feature: talk about fustrating!!! My daughter always pointed to the wetness indicator on the pull-up which made it easy for her to understand that she needed to wait to go to the bathroom.

shortiebop
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
1/28/2013

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Jenn
by Jenn

This is a great product. I love the fact that they fit my son very well. He's tall and lean! Also, he loves the design. Love it! Thanks so much.

Jenn
Chesterfield, MI 48051, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
both my girls are using these!
1/14/2013

Customer review by heathermomof2andcounting

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by heathermomof2andcounting
by heathermomof2andcounting

I had great success using pullups with my oldest. she was stubborn at first but she loves cinderella and the princesses so for her to get princess pants for training and then to go to underwear was a big deal to her! she was so excited, we even got her a princess potty! now her little sister is starting potty training and we are having a potty party for her. Her big sister is more than willing to help coach and cheer her on and of course since big sissy loves pricesses so does she!!! pull ups are awesome, instead of fighting with off and on of diapers, they slip up and down easy and velcro off for accident damage control!

heathermomof2andcounting
Port Crane, NY 13833, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Girls Learning Designs
8/9/2013

Customer review by Jdandlymom76

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Jdandlymom76
by Jdandlymom76

My two daughters loved the learning designs with the Disney Princesses! We even used these at night! I would recommend every parent use Huggies, Pull-ups, they are the best on the market for toddlers!

Jdandlymom76
Rocky Mount, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews