Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 182 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

182 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

182 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
89
4 stars
47
3 stars
17
2 stars
14
1 stars
15
1-20 of 180 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews
Potty Training made easier ,faster and enjoyable
1/30/2016

Customer review by chiky

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by chiky
by chiky

I am so thankful when we received a free sample from Influenster as we are on our 1st week of potty training and the PullUps speeds up our goal with all its great features. First of all , off course my little guy became so interested in potty training when we started using Pull Ups because of its pattern and Cars pattern is the one he loves best. When we tried it it feels so soft , my son feels comfortable , he can easily pull it up and down and with its easy open sides we can check it and remove it faster and easier. it is very absorbent , no leaks at all and you can detect it if it needs changing because the pattern fades when wet. So far we are doing great with the training, my little guy can now proudly says Bye Bye Diapers with the help of Huggies PullUps. Thanks Influenster for letting us try this wonderful product. I would surely recommend this to all moms out there.

chiky
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favourite potty training helper!
2/1/2016

Customer review by deceptika

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by deceptika
by deceptika

My son is currently working his way through another package of the Learning Designs pull-ups, I am so glad these are available. He is special needs so potty training has been a slow process but thankfully we have got to the point that when he is aware that he needs to #2 he will run for a pull up instead of just going in his underwear, next step will be running for a toilet hopefully. We also use the pull-ups at night "just in case" for now, which is fine by me since he likes to wear them (I made the mistake of trying a store brand once....had a rash on his poor little bum for days). Thank you to Huggies for making a great product and thanks to Influenster for giving me the chance to try them!

deceptika
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves them!
1/29/2016

Customer review by Jengreg717

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Jengreg717
by Jengreg717

My son loves Jake and the neverland pirates, so no problems getting him to wear them. The learning designs are cute and work well. My son can easily pull them up and down. Only downside is that they do not hold much, so I cannot use them at bed time. My son does not always remember to use the potty in the night, so he will leak through these (he is a heavy wetter). No big deal, we just use regular diapers at night, and these during the day. Thanks Influenster!

Jengreg717
British Columbia, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for day time training
2/5/2016

Customer review by Mamaof2prems

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Mamaof2prems
by Mamaof2prems

My little guy loved the idea that he could be independent in the washroom like "mama and papa" great for daytime training but not absorbent enough for night time. Great product over all.

Mamaof2prems
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use and a must have for potty training.
1/29/2016

Customer review by Haroon891

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Haroon891
by Haroon891

I feel the Huggies brand of training pants are better compared to the other brands. They are easy to use and my kids like the velcro sides that are easy to pull apart or pull on like underwear. The designs are also colorful and fun. My son loves that these pull ups makes him feel like he is wearing big boy underwear! I highly recommend these to any parent who is trying to potty train their toddler.

Haroon891
Surrey, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I found them a little small
1/31/2016

Customer review by michab2

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by michab2
by michab2

I loved the product and it has worked amazing teaching my son to use the potty. But I find the 2T-3T size a little small. My son takes size 2T-3T normally in clothing sizes but the pull-ups seemed small they did protect any leaks when they did occur which was nice. Thanks influenster! for the free sample

michab2
Carleton Place, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the character design
1/30/2016

Customer review by RevuMom

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by RevuMom
by RevuMom

I have been attempting to potty train for months, since trying these my son has not had an accident. He keeps telling me he does not want to pee on Jake the pirate. They also are great with holding any overnight accidents. Thanks influenster for sending me a free pack.

RevuMom
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Designs
1/29/2016

Customer review by LMontgomery15

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by LMontgomery15
by LMontgomery15

Having characters that my son recognizes on them helped him to keep his pull ups dry! We told him that he didn't want to get Lightning McQueen wet! My son potty trained very quickly, so we only wear them at night, and so far it is working out great!

LMontgomery15
St. Catharines, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Product
1/29/2016

Customer review by sassy35

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by sassy35
by sassy35

My son absolutely loveS thes pull ups.. They are very convenient and helped so much with him being able to tell when he needed to go to the potty. Thanks Influster We are now Diaper Free

sassy35
ottawa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"Cozy"
1/29/2016

Customer review by Shyleigh

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Shyleigh
by Shyleigh

The first words out of my little one's mouth when he put these on? Cozy! We have size 2T-3T. No issues so far but he's only wearing them at night. Usually wakes up dry too. Thanks Influenster.

Shyleigh
Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/27/2016

Customer review by jckjdw

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by jckjdw
by jckjdw

Pull ups are great! They are easy to pull up and if my son has an accident I can just take the sides off like a normal Huggies.

jckjdw
Greensboro, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pull Ups for boys
1/27/2016

Customer review by chlsbrwr11

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by chlsbrwr11
by chlsbrwr11

Pull ups are perfect for potty training and the adjustable sides are a blessing

chlsbrwr11
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
1/22/2016

Customer review by rach

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by rach
by rach

my 2 year old loves the designs on them and it has helped with him to remember to go potty

rach
Kingsville, MO 64061, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great In comparison to other brands !
12/22/2015

Customer review by Chic

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Chic
by Chic

I'm a daycare owner/provider and I must say that in comparison to the many other brands that parents bring in and I purchase and use. Pull-ups are the overall the most durable, (great at nap-time).. no falling apart , the sides adhere better and the fit is true to typical size. I love them during potty time because they are just like undies because of the elastic waists . Miss Chic

Chic
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son looks forward to wearing them
12/8/2015

Customer review by Georgiapeach85

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by Georgiapeach85
by Georgiapeach85

Since switching to pull ups my two and half year old son asks to wear them, he is feeling when he goes potty in them, and has gotten up from a nap once and pulled them down himself and gone poopy on his potty. We still have a long way to go but these are definitely helping :) My only negative is that there isn't a good way to wrap them up when they have gone in the pull up-the sides don't close back over like diapers do.

Georgiapeach85
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leak & Poop Proof
12/8/2015

Customer review by GoodNPlenty

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by GoodNPlenty
by GoodNPlenty

I am very pleased with the Huggies Pulls ups for Boys. They are very duarable for both #1 and #2. He wears them for hours without any leaks or accidents.The price is also reasonable. I recommend this product highly. Now if I can just get him to tell me when he has to go instead of doing in the pull ups :-)

GoodNPlenty
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
11/17/2015

Customer review by snacks

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by snacks
by snacks

I love pull-ups training pants!!! My son loves the characters on the front especially cars and he gets them up and down easily by himself.They are comfortable he can move around great in them.

snacks
Dayton, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Huggies Pull Ups
6/12/2012

Customer review by 3rainbows

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by 3rainbows
by 3rainbows

My son liked the car design on the Pull UPs. They hold up well. Our only problem was a little irritation to his skin on the side. He was still able to use them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3rainbows
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/29/2012

Customer review by GaGirLnSC

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by GaGirLnSC
by GaGirLnSC

Couldn't ask for a better training pant. Absorbent. Kids love the characters. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaGirLnSC
Ladson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not sure this is the way to go.....
9/11/2012

Customer review by Momof3inMiami

2.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Momof3inMiami
by Momof3inMiami

These pull-ups are a great product, depending on your purpose. If you have a child who has occasional accidents at night, then by all means, use these (as I do with my twin daughters). However, if you are trying to train a child to use the potty, I find these don't work as well. They are just a different type of diaper, like the new pull on diapers. My son, who doesn't seem to be interested in potty training, even though he just turned 3, wears these like they are diapers. I put him on the potty, but he won't go there. He prefers to pp and poopoo in the pullups. Overall, I think that this product is confusing for kids who are taught not to go in their pants, but don't have any consequence to going in the pullup. (Meaning a mess on the floor instead of just being wet, like in a diaper.) If you don't want to deal with the messes on floor, than try pull-ups, but expect the process to take longer. If you want to train quickly and more efficiently, put regular pants on your child, deal with the mess for a few days, and be happy it will be cheaper, faster and less confusing.

Momof3inMiami
Miami, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 180 total reviews
1-20 of 180 reviews