Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

150 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
35
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 stars
14
1-20 of 148 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Huggies Pull Ups
6/12/2012

Customer review by 3rainbows

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by 3rainbows
by 3rainbows

My son liked the car design on the Pull UPs. They hold up well. Our only problem was a little irritation to his skin on the side. He was still able to use them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rainbows
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/29/2012

Customer review by GaGirLnSC

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by GaGirLnSC
by GaGirLnSC

Couldn't ask for a better training pant. Absorbent. Kids love the characters. Great price!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaGirLnSC
Ladson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great protection
3/8/2013

Customer review by kteescar

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by kteescar
by kteescar

I love the huggies pull up training pants. My grandson loves the designs because he loves the cars movies. He's eager to put them on and he knows they are not like the pampers when he used to lay down and have to be changed. Now he says he's a big boy. Granny is proud of him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kteescar
columbus ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why
11/12/2012

Customer review by USAVISASERVICESNET

3.0 stars 11/12/2012 by USAVISASERVICESNET
by USAVISASERVICESNET

I thought the price was a little high. Also, I am not sure , but I would like to know if the product is made in the USA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAVISASERVICESNET
SAN YSIDRO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awsome product
1/14/2014

Customer review by texasbignana

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by texasbignana
by texasbignana

My grandson in Michigan loves them & I love the fact I can order them on line from Texas & my daughter can pick the order up there in Michigan, Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasbignana
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pull-up's for special needs child
6/4/2013

Customer review by huggielvr43

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by huggielvr43
by huggielvr43

great pull-up's for special needs child. my special needs child ELIE is 5 years old and in diapers 24/7 due to his health problems. and I found that the HUGGIES pull-up's size 4t5t works great. just #1 thing it would be a very big help if you made a size 5t6t. 65-75lbs he will need that one size up soon. right now he is 55lbs. he wears HUGGIES pull-up's during the day. and HUGGIES slip-on diapers size 6 at night those work fine. just one thing when I go to put his diaper on the front of the diaper split apart. not the velcro part. that they need to fix. also I think a size 7 in the HUGGIES slip-on diapers would be a very big help too thank you. HUGGIES.

huggielvr43
Portland, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by mamamoats2

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by mamamoats2
by mamamoats2

I prefer Huggies Pulls up to any other brand of training pants period! The are great on leakage protection even through the night and my son loves the fun designs. My son can only wear Huggies and has been wearing Huggies brand since birth! I recommend these to all my friends who are potty training! =)

mamamoats2
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the only thing I would change
11/24/2013

Customer review by twojaysmom

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by twojaysmom
by twojaysmom

I love these Pull ups! However, my son INSISTS on only wearing the Lightning McQueen ones. So I have to bribe him to put on the Monsters Inc ones. Would be helpful if you could buy them separately. I know its a pain but so is sorting through the Pull Ups. =)

twojaysmom
New Windsor, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pull-Ups was there when....
12/6/2013

Customer review by Jesmarie32

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Jesmarie32
by Jesmarie32

I had accidentally left my son's diaper bag at home and was at a friends house when I realized. She was just starting the potty training process with her 2 yr old so my 18 month old was now in a Pull-Up. Haha! I kept thinking on the drive home that he was never going to make it out of his car seat without a wet bottom but he did! Thanks for being there when we needed you Pull-Ups! :)

Jesmarie32
Dallastown, PA 17313, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
9/25/2012

Customer review by gvlb

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by gvlb
by gvlb

Pull ups just makes it way easier to start potty training your child.

gvlb
Love the tabs - what happens after 5T
12/19/2012

Customer review by hookedontabdiapers

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by hookedontabdiapers
by hookedontabdiapers

We love the tab diapers as it provide quick changes. Since our son is still potty training (it may be another year) - what happens after 5T????

hookedontabdiapers
Sacramento, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Boys learning designs
9/19/2012

Customer review by diappymommy

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by diappymommy
by diappymommy

These pull ups made it very easy to tell if they were wet. I liked not having to fouch or look inside.

diappymommy
Utah, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PULL-UPS® LEARNING DESIGNS®
2/2/2013

Customer review by KJmommy1

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by KJmommy1
by KJmommy1

"DS Loves That It's East to Take off, Comfortable, And VERY Absorbent for the little Accidents that's Un avoidable."

KJmommy1
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome.
9/15/2012

Customer review by chna

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by chna
by chna

My child can put a pull on and take it off by himself. I really enjoy pull-ups for my children who are working on potty training. They give them a sense of independence.

chna
Springfield, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy over the other brands!
9/5/2012

Customer review by Tasha

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Tasha
by Tasha

Love that there are tabs on the side! Tried other brands but these work better for the same price!

Tasha
Colorado Springs, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Choice for Us!
11/25/2012

Customer review by CML342

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by CML342
by CML342

My son will not use anything else, and there's a reason for it- mainly, the comfort. On other pull-up diapers, the sides itch a great deal and are uncomfortable. My son calls those the 'evil diapers.' He loves the design and how easy it is for him to remove.

CML342
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/4/2013

Customer review by MamaCat

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by MamaCat
by MamaCat

We've been buying Pull ups for awhile and are pleased with them. My son appreciates the slim fit (they're not bulky under his clothes) and designs. I'm glad they are helping him feel like a big boy as he trains.

MamaCat
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
9/11/2012

Customer review by Phil

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by Phil
by Phil

The product does exactly what it is designed to do, and advertised. In facT, it does more! IT ALSO LETS DADS CHANGE THEIR CHILDREN AND HELP WITH THE POTTY TRAINING - NOT JUST MOMS.

Phil
QUeens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has nice features.
9/15/2012

Customer review by chna

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by chna
by chna

My son can easyly take his pull-up off or pull it down when it is time to go potty. Also they are great for daycare because you do not have to take pants and shoes off to put a new pull up on.

chna
Springfield, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Sons Favorite!
10/31/2012

Customer review by baseballmomof2

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by baseballmomof2
by baseballmomof2

These are the best we have used! They are my 2 1/2 year old's favorite part of getting ready for bed. We potty trained him last Feb for daytime potting and haven't done the night time yet. He gets so excited when we pull these out because he LOVES McQueen! The fit is the best on him too! We tried other store brands and these are simply the best! I would recommend them to anyone!

baseballmomof2
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews