Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 30 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Perfect for potty training!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Mommy2B1108

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Mommy2B1108
by Mommy2B1108

I recently started potty training my 2.5 y/o son. I found that these are not only easy on my wallet but perfect for him. They are easy to pull up and down and offer a wetness detector in the front. That way I can quickly glace to see if he has had an accident. He also loves the monster trucks.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2B1108
Columbia, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are a life saver!
10/13/2012

Customer review by Izayoi

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Izayoi
by Izayoi

I get these pull-ups often, after trying Target, pure n' gentile, AAFES (military) brand, and these are my favorite. When it came time to potty train these were as convenient and absorbent as diapers without all the bulk. Sides open and close easily enough that if my stubborn 3 year old takes them off, I can put them back on with no fear of them coming apart again under his clothes. The disappearing design is super sensitive, even the slightest drip shows up, letting me know its time for a "potty break". Price can't be beat as I have checked them all, this is by far the best value. Would definitely recommend this to a friend, family, stranger, they are amazing!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Izayoi
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for great price!
7/14/2011

Customer review by Financemomma

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Financemomma
by Financemomma

I am a mom on a budget and have bought the White Cloud Training Pants many times. They have the easy open sides like the Pullups and they cost a lot less. My son never had a problem with them and I was pleased with their performance.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Financemomma
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Holds a lot of, uh, "poo"
4/10/2013

Customer review by BuckeyesGal

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by BuckeyesGal
by BuckeyesGal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought these for my 21 mo old grandson who is in the process of being potty trained. He has good days and bad; these pants have made the bad, well, better. They hold quite a bit of liquid and solids alike. Good value!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuckeyesGal
Kettering, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/7/2011

Customer review by mitomamma

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by mitomamma
by mitomamma

These pull-ups less expensive than others and they fit much better for my son. My son is VERY tall for his age and other pull up brands do not cover his whole butt and also leave him exposed when bending and playing. This brand covers him top to bottom and side to side where needed. No worries, even if he has an accident.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mitomamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works just as well as other name brands.
9/12/2011

Customer review by GreaterDaneMommy2

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by GreaterDaneMommy2
by GreaterDaneMommy2

Love this brand! Works just as well as other brands, but less expensive. No leaks during day and night wear. Overall great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreaterDaneMommy2
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money! Great quality, reasonably priced!
6/19/2012

Customer review by Gavsmommy3

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Gavsmommy3
by Gavsmommy3

My son has very sensitive skin and I don't always have the best luck on him with diapers/training pants. These are wonderful! I tried the majority of brands I had available (Pampers, Huggies, Target, Publix), and these where the best I found and also the cheapest priced! I am extremely happy with them. They are very absorbent and made very similar to Huggies, they even have reclosable sides. Much softer than the brand names and not very bulky under clothes. We use them now only at night time. I can't say enough how pleased I was to find these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gavsmommy3
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great all around pull up
4/3/2012

Customer review by HappyMomma10

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by HappyMomma10
by HappyMomma10

These pull ups are awesome. I just started using them with my son and they work great. I like the way they fit him compared to huggies pull ups. (i have only used 1 huggies pull up from my sister just to see how they fit) My son is pretty skinny so the tighter fit of these is great for us. I had read someone elses review that they work great for night time too. I was very skeptical of this because my son is a heavy wetter at night. We tried it last night and they worked like a charm. No leaks at all. I couldnt be more satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMomma10
lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great training pants
3/26/2014

Customer review by Yaounde

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Yaounde
by Yaounde
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had used name brand pull-ups but wasn't very happy with them. I decided to try White Cloud and couldn't be happier. They are much easier for my 22 month old to pull up and down. Also with the easy open sides, helps when he has a bowel movement to take them off and clean him with no extra mess.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yaounde
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great substitute for name brand training pants
9/3/2013

Customer review by Julie1016

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Julie1016
by Julie1016
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought the White Cloud training pants hoping that they would be almost as good as Pull Ups...we have not been disappointed so far. We have had a couple of accidents, but I believe those accidents would have happened with Pull Ups as well. No leaks after naptime and they have nice strong elastic around the thighs to keep the messes in. I plan on using White Cloud Training Pants until we no longer need training pants.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie1016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great value
9/13/2012

Customer review by HellsKitchenMama

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by HellsKitchenMama
by HellsKitchenMama

I started using these training pants for my 3 year old who is just using them for naps and overnight. I think they are a great value. The first day I put one on for some odd reason I had a leak and got nervous about the quality but in the past few weeks of use no problems whatsoever. If you are tired of spending a mint on the popular brands and am where I am in potty training I definitely recommend. Plus, my son is a good size 3 year old and the 4T fits much better than the other brand I was using.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HellsKitchenMama
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Always a Wet Bed
9/16/2014

Customer review by CMuhle

1.0 stars 9/16/2014 by CMuhle
by CMuhle

I don't know if the absorbent material in these White Cloud Boys Pull Ups are inferior or if it is the entire pull up itself. Every morning I have to wash my sons sheets because the pull up absorbs very little, even with limiting fluids an hour before bed time and using the bathroom before bed. I would rather pay the extra bucks for a product that actually works instead of doing urinated laundry every morning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMuhle
Would recommend to a friend? No
On the small and thin side
1/19/2014

Customer review by LefseV

2.0 stars 1/19/2014 by LefseV
by LefseV
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price is right, but you get what you pay for. I got the 2T/3T size, but they fit more like a size 5 diaper. Plus they are thin, and do not last overnight for sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LefseV
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These things are a JOKE, but not a funny one!!!!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by saavymom76

1.0 stars 3/19/2013 by saavymom76
by saavymom76

I have used 2 and both times my son wakes up SOAKED, head to toe and obviously all the sheets/bedding too. I have NEVER had a problem with any other Pull up type of product, including store-brand (Roundy's# pull-ups. So instead of saving a small amount of money purchasing these, I wasted 3 times as much on these. I was worried the minute I took them out of the package and felt the material of them. Who cares if the sides tear away if they can't even hold urine??? What to do with the remaining 42 of these...because I'm sure not going to wash the sheets every day! Don't waste your money!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!! My biggest complaint is that I can't even contact the manufacturer to let them know my thoughts on this HORRIBLE product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saavymom76
Hartland, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As good as brand names
6/16/2014

Customer review by Yulian

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Yulian
by Yulian

These pull-ups are as good as Huggies and better than Pampers for a better price. They have the sides that open (like Huggies) -- Pampers doesn't even have that. We've been using them for some time. If I were going to suggest improvements -- I would like a little more absorbancy in the larger size pull-ups (this is an issue with other brands as well). Also, our special needs child has now outgrown the largest size, so will have to look around for another one that will fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yulian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nap time use
10/15/2013

Customer review by MomH76

1.0 stars 10/15/2013 by MomH76
by MomH76

My son wears a pull-up for naptime. I normally use a different brand but thought that since he rarely saturates his pull-up he could use an off brand and not worry about leaks. I was wrong. My son woke up and told me he leaked out the sides. When I looked, he had leaked out the sides on the bottom AND around the waist band AND the moisture was seeping out the front right through the material! The whole pkg is going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomH76
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Pagliaci

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Pagliaci
by Pagliaci
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these just to try them because they were the cheapest. I didn't have high expectations but I was surprised they are just as good as name brand pullups!! Really complaint, any of the problems I have had with them have been with the other brand as well. They work absolutely equal to name brand. It's great to have them so cheap and get free shipping from Walmart if I buy $45 of products!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pagliaci
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very leaky
11/27/2014

Customer review by kharper31

1.0 stars 11/27/2014 by kharper31
by kharper31

They were horrible, might as well not had anything on at all, they leaked every time. I won't get these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kharper31
Cross Roads, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Stopped working??
3/16/2014

Customer review by atjohnson

2.0 stars 3/16/2014 by atjohnson
by atjohnson

I've been using these for awhile and the last month they have started leaking. So my son wakes up in the middle of the night thinking it's his fault he wet the bed. I tried a different size, the same thing happened. Then I bought a different brand and no leaks!!! Dissapointed because I really liked the price of these...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atjohnson
Would recommend to a friend? No
NOT SATISFACTORY!
6/26/2014

Customer review by momofnighttimepee

1.0 stars 6/26/2014 by momofnighttimepee
by momofnighttimepee

My walmart stopped carrying the brand I normally purchased so i had to buy this brand. They are absolutley horrible! The small/medium are too big and not true to their "size" they are thin, rip easy and leak if there is an accident!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofnighttimepee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews