Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 76 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Wonderful at a great price.
8/1/2011

Customer review by Littlemommy234

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Littlemommy234
by Littlemommy234

We bought two of these cribs for our Identical twin boys that will be here in 3 months. We set them up as soon as they arrived. These cribs are beautiful and economical to say the least. I would recommend these cribs to everyone! Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (53) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlemommy234
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it so far
8/8/2011

Customer review by Outnumbered811

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Outnumbered811
by Outnumbered811

This is a very cute crib. We needed a second one and didn't want to spend a lot of money, so this is perfect. I can't believe it also turns into a toddler bed for the low price. It was very easy to assemble and looks adorable in our son's room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Outnumbered811
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for the price
7/6/2012

Customer review by saywhut82

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by saywhut82
by saywhut82

The reviews for this crib have been on point. I was a tad skeptical because of the price, but the crib was delivered with all the pieces including the hardware and the tool to put the crib together. ****When it comes to putting the crib together, I hope whomever is reading this will thank me because I searched for 1 hr trying to find the instructions. They are on the metal mattress frame inside the envelope.***** Once I found the instructions, my 7 year old daughter helped me put the crib together. We got it put together in 1.5 hours and to test its sturdiness, she climbed into the crib and jumped on the mattress a few times. Success...and rock solid. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saywhut82
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great crib
4/13/2012

Customer review by loveablemommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by loveablemommy
by loveablemommy

I was awarded custody of my nephew when he was one week old. We had nothing to use for him so we needed to gather some things fast. My husband ordered this crib and it arrived earlier than expected and was easy to put together. My nephew is now 3 months old and we use this crib everyday. A great price for a great crib. We will get much use out of this crib.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveablemommy
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by ILOVEEARL

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by ILOVEEARL
by ILOVEEARL

This crib is so beautiful. It's fairly easy to put together, except the ends are labeled left and right but I believe they are labeled wrong. So mine is put together wrong but it still works and looks very nice. Made nicely and there were no dings or scratched paint.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILOVEEARL
Mount Savage, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2012

Customer review by meghanand

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by meghanand
by meghanand

This is a nice looking and sturdy crib. It was very easy to put together and packaged well. However, because it is white, expect it not to be perfect. There were a few marks but most noticably was on the top, there was a small section where the wood was scratched so it looks at though it could chip very easily. Going to exchange for same one. If it didn't have that mark on the top railing then I would keep this one. Read many review and it seemed like that was a constant problem with white cribs, no matter what the brand.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meghanand
Old Lyme, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sturdy bed
10/10/2011

Customer review by PirateTheMorgan

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by PirateTheMorgan
by PirateTheMorgan

It took forever to get delivered to the store, almost 3 weeks. It's packed well with lots of foam wrapped pieces so no scratches. It has the screws well marked and the book is pretty accurate about how to put it together. But the end boards had left stickers when they should have said right so I had to take it apart half way through and back up and do some of it over again because of that. But it was pretty easy to get together. All the screws are allen wrench (supplied) and barrel nuts. It's nice and sturdy. It won't fit through a door so you need to build it in the room and there it stays. I'm not sure about what they mean about using it for a full size bed later, I think you take one of the sides and call it a headboard. There wasn't any mention of this in the instructions. They call it a toddler bed if you take one of the sides off. I got white color. At $120 its a decent price, theres a comparable one at Target for $130 that has flat top endboards that bend out.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PirateTheMorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/8/2012

Customer review by Pat35

4.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Pat35
by Pat35

This crib is very sound and does not wobble. It has a nice finish and did not arrive with any flaws. It was somewhat difficult to assemble, but, now that it is in use we are very happy with it. It is for my granddaughter so we do not use it every day, but, when she is at my house, she sleeps very well in it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pat35
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute, small durable
10/8/2011

Customer review by Hollimarie92

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Hollimarie92
by Hollimarie92

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hollimarie92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT HAPPY!!
3/5/2013

Customer review by Jessiemeeker27

1.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Jessiemeeker27
by Jessiemeeker27

I got this crib because of the reviews. I had it shipped becuase I am 8months pregnant and obviously cant load and unload it in my van. I got it out to put it together and there where marks everywhere, scratches, bubbles from where pain wasnt evenly applied, got a splinter because there were so many bars that were not sanded down, and it looked like some places only had 1 coat of paint where others had two. Now as a pregnant woman I have to load it up in my van to return it. NOT HAPPY!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessiemeeker27
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
two different looking Freeport cribs
10/31/2013

Customer review by momglasgow

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by momglasgow
by momglasgow

Had previously ordered the Graco Freeport value bundle in cherry finish for my daughter. It had a rounded side on the long end and two straight ends on the short sides. When my other daughter became pregnant 3 months later, I came back to Walmart value bundles and ordered the Freeport value bundle in white. Or so I thought. Watch the wording. What I actually ordered was the Freeport "Classic" value bundle. Changing table was the same as first daughters, but the crib had a straight back on the long side and curved ends on the two short sides. She ended up liking it, but I wish it was clearer somehow that they are in fact, very different looking. They are very similar looking in the picture, but not that you would immediately notice because it's the same style.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momglasgow
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2011

Customer review by 1purplemeema

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 1purplemeema
by 1purplemeema

Crib wasn't very difficult to put together and it is low enough to the floor to make it easy to reach down and pick the baby out of crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1purplemeema
OKLAHOMA CITY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the price
6/5/2012

Customer review by annie2222

4.0 stars 6/5/2012 by annie2222
by annie2222

This is a nice crib. Nothing special, but perfectly fine for the price. However, when putting together we had issues similar to what other reviewers said. The end boards had LEFT stickers and it seemed they should have said RIGHT so my husband took it apart half way through and had to do some of it over again because of that. But after completing, he decided that they were actually labelled correctly, just the way the wording is in the instructions makes you think you need to use them the opposite of what they meant. So be aware of that when putting together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annie2222
cleveland, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple but cute
2/7/2014

Customer review by yiyish

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by yiyish
by yiyish

Love how simple it is, perfect for my boy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yiyish
Chula Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very impressed and relieved!
2/4/2013

Customer review by Mummy14

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Mummy14
by Mummy14

We bought this product online from Canada and drove across the borders to the nearest wal mart where the crib and change table were delivered using the store to store delivery. After reading many reviews about damaged products out of delivered boxes I was hoping to check everything there because a 2 hour drive for a return would be more than inconvenient especially that I'm 2 weeks away from my due date. To our relief, both products were in excellent condition! Both installed in less than an hour, they are sturdy and exactly what we wanted for our nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mummy14
Rockland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
9/20/2012

Customer review by RBTechGuy

4.0 stars 9/20/2012 by RBTechGuy
by RBTechGuy

I think this is great for the price. Just setup a room for my twin grandaughters and you can't beat this deal for the crib with mattresses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RBTechGuy
Millville, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great crib, & for the money you just can't beat it
8/14/2012

Customer review by ThisGuy86

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by ThisGuy86
by ThisGuy86

Great crib, and for the money you just can't beat it! The left and right parts are not all labeled correctly but it's not that hard to figure out. Seems sturdy. We were going to use a used crib because they are soooo much cheaper than most cribs, but for this price we could have a new safe crib! We would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThisGuy86
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
1/5/2012

Customer review by rowanbunny

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by rowanbunny
by rowanbunny

This is a very simple and basic crib but for the money its perfect. It doesn't look cheap, just simple. My daughter doesn't sleep in it yet because i'm trying to transition her from the rock and play sleeper. Which is extremely hard to do by the way. If you have a limited budget and still want a brand new crib this is a very good choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rowanbunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/4/2012

Customer review by Tomsans

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Tomsans
by Tomsans

This crib is seems to be well made and looks nice too. I would recommend it to anyone. Very good product and a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tomsans
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/26/2012

Customer review by grammy1971

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by grammy1971
by grammy1971

Very easy to put together. Did it myself. It arrived just a few days after ordering. All parts included, no scratches. Seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammy1971
st louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews