Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
46
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 79 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Love it!!! :D
3/10/2013

Customer review by DamionsMama

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by DamionsMama
by DamionsMama

I have had this crib for a little over a year and I love it! The price was great and its so cute! The instructions were a little difficult to follow at times, but it does say that the pictures maybe different than the actual product and it was. I love this crib though and I love that it converts....That is going to save some big bucks later on! :D Its the perfect crib and I am so glad that I bought it!

DamionsMama
instructions ... totally confusing
2/26/2013

Customer review by confusedmommy

2.0 stars 2/26/2013 by confusedmommy
by confusedmommy

i thought purchasing this crib it would be simple to put together but its not. graco has to improve on their assembly manuals. i havent even completed step 1 and ive been at it on and off for 6 hours. when i do finally put it together which better be soon or im returning this product. even if it is cute. i dont recommend this product unless its going to be equipped with better assembly instructions !

confusedmommy
???
9/8/2014

Customer review by alyssa369

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by alyssa369
by alyssa369

not really a review but i love this crib !! i used it with my first baby and it worked great but im about to have another baby and i have misplace all the screws for it . Does anybody know where i can find the replacements or if i could buy them anywhere i really love this crib and would love to use it again!

alyssa369
A Fine Crib
1/20/2013

Customer review by sage

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by sage
by sage

We've had this crib for over 3 months and it has been excellent. Very classic and a great price. The cherry color is warm. This crib is easy to move but also sturdy enough that it doesn't show any problems with a five year old climbing around on it to see the baby. I'm short at 5'2 but lowering the baby hasn't been too hard.

sage
Great for the money
12/10/2013

Customer review by Tclay2012

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Tclay2012
by Tclay2012

Bought this a year ago and had no problems...not sure about the folks who say the instructions are difficult, because my husband, who is in sales, put this together without the instructions, so dont think that they are difficult.  This is a great crib for such a low price.

Tclay2012
Missing parts
11/1/2012

Customer review by cowboy14

2.0 stars 11/1/2012 by cowboy14
by cowboy14

The instructions on the bed is very hard to understand. I was also missing the bolts that hold the metal springs in place and one of my allen heads were filled in so it could not be used. Crib may be sturdy and good if I ever get all the parts to finish it.

cowboy14
better then i expected
11/25/2013

Customer review by tabby082009

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by tabby082009
by tabby082009

I bought this crib after we lost everything in tropical storm Lee. My son who is 4 yrs now has loved it since we got it. It has a spring instead of a piece of wood to hold the mattress. We love but we are soon going to turn it into a bigger bed for him.

tabby082009
Awesome!!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Cassie423

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Cassie423
by Cassie423

My husband and I bought ours when I was pregnant with my first born. We have been using it for 18 months now and it is so pretty and we love the clean lines. She jumps up and down in it and it is so durable and long lasting! I love it!!!

Cassie423
Not the best
1/28/2013

Customer review by Torie

3.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Torie
by Torie

The crib is nice for the price, mine broke when we moved houses so unable to use it. Instructions where missing pages and difficult to understand.

Torie
Graco- Freeport classic 4-in-1
8/10/2016

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to assemble. white color with some rough spots in some areas of the rail (not smooth) there is a gap of 1/8 of an inch the you put the curve piece on top of the rail. I screwed it really tied but it did not disappear (Is like the machine cut the wood on top of the marking taking 1/8 inch of the wood instead of on the outside of the marking). See foto. I sealed the gap with white caulking. I bought this crib for when my grand-daughter come to visit. PS: The picture was transferred upside down, but you can see the gap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
7/6/2012

Customer review by saywhut82

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by saywhut82
by saywhut82

The reviews for this crib have been on point. I was a tad skeptical because of the price, but the crib was delivered with all the pieces including the hardware and the tool to put the crib together. ****When it comes to putting the crib together, I hope whomever is reading this will thank me because I searched for 1 hr trying to find the instructions. They are on the metal mattress frame inside the envelope.***** Once I found the instructions, my 7 year old daughter helped me put the crib together. We got it put together in 1.5 hours and to test its sturdiness, she climbed into the crib and jumped on the mattress a few times. Success...and rock solid. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
saywhut82
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute, small durable
10/8/2011

Customer review by Hollimarie92

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Hollimarie92
by Hollimarie92

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hollimarie92
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sturdy bed
10/10/2011

Customer review by PirateTheMorgan

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by PirateTheMorgan
by PirateTheMorgan

It took forever to get delivered to the store, almost 3 weeks. It's packed well with lots of foam wrapped pieces so no scratches. It has the screws well marked and the book is pretty accurate about how to put it together. But the end boards had left stickers when they should have said right so I had to take it apart half way through and back up and do some of it over again because of that. But it was pretty easy to get together. All the screws are allen wrench (supplied) and barrel nuts. It's nice and sturdy. It won't fit through a door so you need to build it in the room and there it stays. I'm not sure about what they mean about using it for a full size bed later, I think you take one of the sides and call it a headboard. There wasn't any mention of this in the instructions. They call it a toddler bed if you take one of the sides off. I got white color. At $120 its a decent price, theres a comparable one at Target for $130 that has flat top endboards that bend out.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PirateTheMorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful at a great price.
8/1/2011

Customer review by Littlemommy234

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Littlemommy234
by Littlemommy234

We bought two of these cribs for our Identical twin boys that will be here in 3 months. We set them up as soon as they arrived. These cribs are beautiful and economical to say the least. I would recommend these cribs to everyone! Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (56) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlemommy234
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it so far
8/8/2011

Customer review by Outnumbered811

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Outnumbered811
by Outnumbered811

This is a very cute crib. We needed a second one and didn't want to spend a lot of money, so this is perfect. I can't believe it also turns into a toddler bed for the low price. It was very easy to assemble and looks adorable in our son's room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Outnumbered811
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Crib
7/7/2016

Customer review by MSDEEKAY

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by MSDEEKAY
by MSDEEKAY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Im really happy with the service Walmart provided, the Crib was in tact!! The shipping was on key it reached its destination before the date which was PERFECT!!! THANKS WALMART

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSDEEKAY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NOT HAPPY!!
3/5/2013

Customer review by Jessiemeeker27

1.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Jessiemeeker27
by Jessiemeeker27

I got this crib because of the reviews. I had it shipped becuase I am 8months pregnant and obviously cant load and unload it in my van. I got it out to put it together and there where marks everywhere, scratches, bubbles from where pain wasnt evenly applied, got a splinter because there were so many bars that were not sanded down, and it looked like some places only had 1 coat of paint where others had two. Now as a pregnant woman I have to load it up in my van to return it. NOT HAPPY!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessiemeeker27
Lima, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful!!!!
2/22/2012

Customer review by ILOVEEARL

4.0 stars 2/22/2012 by ILOVEEARL
by ILOVEEARL

This crib is so beautiful. It's fairly easy to put together, except the ends are labeled left and right but I believe they are labeled wrong. So mine is put together wrong but it still works and looks very nice. Made nicely and there were no dings or scratched paint.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILOVEEARL
Mount Savage, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
two different looking Freeport cribs
10/31/2013

Customer review by momglasgow

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by momglasgow
by momglasgow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Had previously ordered the Graco Freeport value bundle in cherry finish for my daughter. It had a rounded side on the long end and two straight ends on the short sides. When my other daughter became pregnant 3 months later, I came back to Walmart value bundles and ordered the Freeport value bundle in white. Or so I thought. Watch the wording. What I actually ordered was the Freeport "Classic" value bundle. Changing table was the same as first daughters, but the crib had a straight back on the long side and curved ends on the two short sides. She ended up liking it, but I wish it was clearer somehow that they are in fact, very different looking. They are very similar looking in the picture, but not that you would immediately notice because it's the same style.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momglasgow
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib
4/13/2012

Customer review by loveablemommy

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by loveablemommy
by loveablemommy

I was awarded custody of my nephew when he was one week old. We had nothing to use for him so we needed to gather some things fast. My husband ordered this crib and it arrived earlier than expected and was easy to put together. My nephew is now 3 months old and we use this crib everyday. A great price for a great crib. We will get much use out of this crib.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveablemommy
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews