Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
2
1-20 of 72 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
Love it!!! :D
3/10/2013

Customer review by DamionsMama

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by DamionsMama
by DamionsMama

I have had this crib for a little over a year and I love it! The price was great and its so cute! The instructions were a little difficult to follow at times, but it does say that the pictures maybe different than the actual product and it was. I love this crib though and I love that it converts....That is going to save some big bucks later on! :D Its the perfect crib and I am so glad that I bought it!

DamionsMama
instructions ... totally confusing
2/26/2013

Customer review by confusedmommy

2.0 stars 2/26/2013 by confusedmommy
by confusedmommy

i thought purchasing this crib it would be simple to put together but its not. graco has to improve on their assembly manuals. i havent even completed step 1 and ive been at it on and off for 6 hours. when i do finally put it together which better be soon or im returning this product. even if it is cute. i dont recommend this product unless its going to be equipped with better assembly instructions !

confusedmommy
A Fine Crib
1/20/2013

Customer review by sage

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by sage
by sage

We've had this crib for over 3 months and it has been excellent. Very classic and a great price. The cherry color is warm. This crib is easy to move but also sturdy enough that it doesn't show any problems with a five year old climbing around on it to see the baby. I'm short at 5'2 but lowering the baby hasn't been too hard.

sage
???
9/8/2014

Customer review by alyssa369

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by alyssa369
by alyssa369

not really a review but i love this crib !! i used it with my first baby and it worked great but im about to have another baby and i have misplace all the screws for it . Does anybody know where i can find the replacements or if i could buy them anywhere i really love this crib and would love to use it again!

alyssa369
Great for the money
12/10/2013

Customer review by Tclay2012

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Tclay2012
by Tclay2012

Bought this a year ago and had no problems...not sure about the folks who say the instructions are difficult, because my husband, who is in sales, put this together without the instructions, so dont think that they are difficult.  This is a great crib for such a low price.

Tclay2012
Missing parts
11/1/2012

Customer review by cowboy14

2.0 stars 11/1/2012 by cowboy14
by cowboy14

The instructions on the bed is very hard to understand. I was also missing the bolts that hold the metal springs in place and one of my allen heads were filled in so it could not be used. Crib may be sturdy and good if I ever get all the parts to finish it.

cowboy14
better then i expected
11/25/2013

Customer review by tabby082009

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by tabby082009
by tabby082009

I bought this crib after we lost everything in tropical storm Lee. My son who is 4 yrs now has loved it since we got it. It has a spring instead of a piece of wood to hold the mattress. We love but we are soon going to turn it into a bigger bed for him.

tabby082009
Awesome!!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Cassie423

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Cassie423
by Cassie423

My husband and I bought ours when I was pregnant with my first born. We have been using it for 18 months now and it is so pretty and we love the clean lines. She jumps up and down in it and it is so durable and long lasting! I love it!!!

Cassie423
Not the best
1/28/2013

Customer review by Torie

3.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Torie
by Torie

The crib is nice for the price, mine broke when we moved houses so unable to use it. Instructions where missing pages and difficult to understand.

Torie
awesome crib :)
1/11/2012

Customer review by 2011cherry

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by 2011cherry
by 2011cherry

This is really a great crib,,, we got this crib for $89 in walmart some deal, with tax it is $96 .. Really i love this crib.. vry nice cherry color and looks great .. really never expected this,, i will give 10 stars for this,, because the lower price and very good product,, looks great.. i like this very much.....

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2011cherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
3/31/2012

Customer review by Schlenk

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Schlenk
by Schlenk

I put this crib together all by myself at 7 months pregnant. It gorgeous and very sturdy! I still dont have the baby in it, he's not here yet, but I can tell the product is very durable and will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schlenk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
12/29/2011

Customer review by Offums

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Offums
by Offums

Super easy to put together! I put this together 33 weeks pregnant, by myself, in half an hour. I had some nice walls to help me hold the pieces up. =) Remember, don't tighten ANYTHING until you are done putting it together! Haha. This crib is beautiful for the price and super sturdy. My little one isn't here yet, but a friend brought his little four-month-old over for a party and she slept safe and sound in it for her whole nap. Great value. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Offums
Pearl City, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
It was a great bed for a great price.
10/2/2011

Customer review by JMOM22

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by JMOM22
by JMOM22

I love this bed. I love the color of the dark wood and not only was it cheap but it's great quality. It also will be a bed my daughter can use for a long time. It converts to a toddler bed, day bed, and headboard. I would diffently suggest buying this bed.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMOM22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2011

Customer review by Mommyof3inMS

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by Mommyof3inMS
by Mommyof3inMS

Very stylish, durable, and so easy to put together! We purchased this for my 3rd child, and this is the best crib for your money! I wish this were around for my other 2 children. Great investment!!!!

Was this review helpful? (60) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof3inMS
Carriere, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by LadyFudge

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by LadyFudge
by LadyFudge

it is a nice crib. loves that it grows with the child. and 3 levels for the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyFudge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/13/2011

Customer review by totgto

4.0 stars 12/13/2011 by totgto
by totgto

We received this and my daughter put it together with no problem. All the pieces were in excellent shape, no scratches or marks. It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but good construction for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
totgto
Luling, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent for the price
9/29/2011

Customer review by tisha10

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by tisha10
by tisha10

this isn't a bad crib for the price. I'm a little more particular about things then my partner I didn't like how some of the pieces fit together but he didn't think it warranted returning it. I would recommend having ur partner put it together or do it before you are 7 months along lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tisha10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not so great!!
7/20/2013

Customer review by Rjsmommy247

2.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Rjsmommy247
by Rjsmommy247
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this crib for in store pick up. I picked it up and everything was going smooth. The box was in perfect condition. I got home and started to build this crib. First thing I noticed was the paint was not complete. The paint job was spotty. I figure it was just the way it was suppose to be. So I began to build. I was about 15 minutes into building it when I was screwing in the side rail and a huge chunk of the wood cracked off in my hand. I was shocked, a hunk of wood on a brand new crib just broke off into my hand and I wasn't even tightening the screws yet! I returned it right that same day. The woman at Customer Service was stunned when I handed her the chunk. I went online and ordered a completely different crib. It's was a little more expensive, but I guess it's true you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rjsmommy247
Bergen County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY difficult to assemble
1/19/2012

Customer review by FixitForTheKids

2.0 stars 1/19/2012 by FixitForTheKids
by FixitForTheKids

I do volunteer work as a fixit guy for a teen pregnancy home and have setup and taken down dozens of cribs so I consider myself an expert on crib assembly/disassembly. This crib is by far the hardest to assemble of the many different types of cribs I have worked with. Other reviews mention easy assembly so perhaps I got the two units built on a Monday morning. The main issue is with the "barrel and screw" assembly. Having these as part of the assembly seems to now be very common. Typically the main pain is trying to line up the barrels when you can't see the slot. I have worked out a trick where I put a mark on the screw driver so I can tell what the right position is no matter what the orientation. However, typically the holes that take the barrels are drilled so that when you insert the barrel it will automatically line up with the screw if you have the orientation of the barrel direction right. With these the holes are drilled deeper so that not only do you have difficulty lining up the direction of the barrel, you have no clue if you are the right depth. You can't even set the pieces on the side because you need to rely on gravity to try to get barrel in the right position. Also, perhaps to save a few inches of packing material the ends of the crib come in 4 pieces that need to be assembled (with the barrel madness) before you can even start. Most other cribs come with the ends as one piece. I gave this crib 2 stars rather than 0 because once it is assembled it seems to be quite sturdy. That's the tradeoff with using the barrel/screw assembly as it does provide a very strong assembly. I have had to repair the other types of metal to wood anchors many times with other cribs where the metal anchors pull out and I needed to epoxy them back in. If the manufacturer had just set the depth right on the barrel holes, the assembly would have been less than 1/2 hour rather than a very frustrating 2+ hours.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FixitForTheKids
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fair
5/25/2013

Customer review by Melly4055

2.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Melly4055
by Melly4055
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I was looking before I bought it said something differnt ! I haven't took it out because I'm unhappy it was suspose to have a changing able with it and it don't so there for I'm returning it !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melly4055
Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews