Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

89 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
56
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
7
1 stars
2
1-20 of 72 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
9/16/2011

Customer review by Mommyof3inMS

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by Mommyof3inMS
by Mommyof3inMS

Very stylish, durable, and so easy to put together! We purchased this for my 3rd child, and this is the best crib for your money! I wish this were around for my other 2 children. Great investment!!!!

Was this review helpful? (59) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof3inMS
Carriere, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
12/29/2011

Customer review by Offums

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Offums
by Offums

Super easy to put together! I put this together 33 weeks pregnant, by myself, in half an hour. I had some nice walls to help me hold the pieces up. =) Remember, don't tighten ANYTHING until you are done putting it together! Haha. This crib is beautiful for the price and super sturdy. My little one isn't here yet, but a friend brought his little four-month-old over for a party and she slept safe and sound in it for her whole nap. Great value. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Offums
Pearl City, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
It was a great bed for a great price.
10/2/2011

Customer review by JMOM22

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by JMOM22
by JMOM22

I love this bed. I love the color of the dark wood and not only was it cheap but it's great quality. It also will be a bed my daughter can use for a long time. It converts to a toddler bed, day bed, and headboard. I would diffently suggest buying this bed.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMOM22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/10/2011

Customer review by LadyFudge

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by LadyFudge
by LadyFudge

it is a nice crib. loves that it grows with the child. and 3 levels for the mattress.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyFudge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome crib :)
1/11/2012

Customer review by 2011cherry

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by 2011cherry
by 2011cherry

This is really a great crib,,, we got this crib for $89 in walmart some deal, with tax it is $96 .. Really i love this crib.. vry nice cherry color and looks great .. really never expected this,, i will give 10 stars for this,, because the lower price and very good product,, looks great.. i like this very much.....

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2011cherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
3/31/2012

Customer review by Schlenk

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Schlenk
by Schlenk

I put this crib together all by myself at 7 months pregnant. It gorgeous and very sturdy! I still dont have the baby in it, he's not here yet, but I can tell the product is very durable and will last a long time!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Schlenk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY difficult to assemble
1/19/2012

Customer review by FixitForTheKids

2.0 stars 1/19/2012 by FixitForTheKids
by FixitForTheKids

I do volunteer work as a fixit guy for a teen pregnancy home and have setup and taken down dozens of cribs so I consider myself an expert on crib assembly/disassembly. This crib is by far the hardest to assemble of the many different types of cribs I have worked with. Other reviews mention easy assembly so perhaps I got the two units built on a Monday morning. The main issue is with the "barrel and screw" assembly. Having these as part of the assembly seems to now be very common. Typically the main pain is trying to line up the barrels when you can't see the slot. I have worked out a trick where I put a mark on the screw driver so I can tell what the right position is no matter what the orientation. However, typically the holes that take the barrels are drilled so that when you insert the barrel it will automatically line up with the screw if you have the orientation of the barrel direction right. With these the holes are drilled deeper so that not only do you have difficulty lining up the direction of the barrel, you have no clue if you are the right depth. You can't even set the pieces on the side because you need to rely on gravity to try to get barrel in the right position. Also, perhaps to save a few inches of packing material the ends of the crib come in 4 pieces that need to be assembled (with the barrel madness) before you can even start. Most other cribs come with the ends as one piece. I gave this crib 2 stars rather than 0 because once it is assembled it seems to be quite sturdy. That's the tradeoff with using the barrel/screw assembly as it does provide a very strong assembly. I have had to repair the other types of metal to wood anchors many times with other cribs where the metal anchors pull out and I needed to epoxy them back in. If the manufacturer had just set the depth right on the barrel holes, the assembly would have been less than 1/2 hour rather than a very frustrating 2+ hours.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FixitForTheKids
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/13/2011

Customer review by totgto

4.0 stars 12/13/2011 by totgto
by totgto

We received this and my daughter put it together with no problem. All the pieces were in excellent shape, no scratches or marks. It was a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but good construction for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
totgto
Luling, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
decent for the price
9/29/2011

Customer review by tisha10

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by tisha10
by tisha10

this isn't a bad crib for the price. I'm a little more particular about things then my partner I didn't like how some of the pieces fit together but he didn't think it warranted returning it. I would recommend having ur partner put it together or do it before you are 7 months along lol

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tisha10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/4/2011

Customer review by ShopforBabe

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by ShopforBabe
by ShopforBabe

Great crib, easy to setup

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopforBabe
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to set up
10/2/2014

Customer review by ekelcie

4.0 stars 10/2/2014 by ekelcie
by ekelcie

Just received this crib through shipping. It came quick and there was no damage. There were only six steps to putting it together, although someone may be able to do this by themselves, having two people made it much easier. I love the way the crib looks, but since I have just gotten it and baby isn't due for another 2 months, I cannot review the use of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekelcie
ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair
5/25/2013

Customer review by Melly4055

2.0 stars 5/25/2013 by Melly4055
by Melly4055

When I was looking before I bought it said something differnt ! I haven't took it out because I'm unhappy it was suspose to have a changing able with it and it don't so there for I'm returning it !!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melly4055
Ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2011

Customer review by blooeyedgal

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by blooeyedgal
by blooeyedgal

Crib was nice and fairly easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blooeyedgal
Crozet, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not so great!!
7/20/2013

Customer review by Rjsmommy247

2.0 stars 7/20/2013 by Rjsmommy247
by Rjsmommy247

I ordered this crib for in store pick up. I picked it up and everything was going smooth. The box was in perfect condition. I got home and started to build this crib. First thing I noticed was the paint was not complete. The paint job was spotty. I figure it was just the way it was suppose to be. So I began to build. I was about 15 minutes into building it when I was screwing in the side rail and a huge chunk of the wood cracked off in my hand. I was shocked, a hunk of wood on a brand new crib just broke off into my hand and I wasn't even tightening the screws yet! I returned it right that same day. The woman at Customer Service was stunned when I handed her the chunk. I went online and ordered a completely different crib. It's was a little more expensive, but I guess it's true you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rjsmommy247
Bergen County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, great deal
5/21/2013

Customer review by fakenamehere

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by fakenamehere
by fakenamehere

Crib came with a mattress for under $150. Great deal. Solid wood bed went together fairly easy. We're very happy with it so far and can't wait for the baby to get here to be able to use it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fakenamehere
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2012

Customer review by stephenie684

4.0 stars 4/10/2012 by stephenie684
by stephenie684

I was able to put this crib together with almost no help from my boyfriend. It's very sturdy and doesn't take up a lot of room. The only thing I have had a problem with is my 2 year old daughter likes to jump in her bed a lot. The rail come loose a bit but I tightened it up and it has been fine since then.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stephenie684
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
1/5/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great crib
11/26/2012

Customer review by Chicwith3

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Chicwith3
by Chicwith3

I have been searching for a crib for a while now and happened on an alart for this awesome deal. Not only is it a crib but I can continue t use it for a few years to come. And for me being 8 and a half months prego, I was able to assemble the bed myself. It took about 45 minutes, but I got the job done. Makes a great babyshower gift and not to mention the warranty that comes with it. I am very satisfied with my purchase and can't wait to see how my new little bundle of joy will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicwith3
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so easy
2/3/2012

Customer review by USMCLCplWife

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by USMCLCplWife
by USMCLCplWife

we got the crib earlier than when it was supposed to be shipped. it was easy to get into the house, just one box. and to put it together it was so easy. everything was layed out perfectly and a 7 month pregnant woman could put it together by herself. now it stands beautifully in our boys nursery. and the color is not dark or anything like I was afraid it was going to be. all I can say is that I love my crib and I am so glad that I got it. I got it on sale, on a roll back but I would pay full price anyday

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USMCLCplWife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib
6/29/2013

Customer review by mnbltscs

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by mnbltscs
by mnbltscs

This is the first crib I've ever bought, and it is beautiful and easy to put together. The color is more of a cherry than an espresso but it is very nice anyways. I would defiantly recommend this crib to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnbltscs
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews