Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 33 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
ADDICTED!
6/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are my absolute favorite-- a definite MUST for caramel lovers! It's so hard not to eat more than one!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SO GOOD!
6/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are so delicious. They have the perfect amount of caramel in them. A perfect summer treat!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Favorite Ice Cream Treat EVER
7/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nestle Drumsticks are one of the most perfect snacks to begin with - I mean, what is not to love about a chocolate coated ice cream cone?! BUT - when they decided to add caramel in the middle, my eyes were opened up to a whole new realm of delight! I am completely obsessed with these amazing treats! I have to hide them in the back of the freezer so my husband doesn't see them and eat them all first! So yummy!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We absolutely love this perfect summer treat!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
DELICIOUS!!
5/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ice cream is the best ever if you love caramel like I do you'll love this ice cream for sure so addictive I think I've become an ice cream addict if there is such a thing
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nestle Drumsticks
10/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I can buy Drumsticks in many different flavors, but our favorite is the Vanilla Caramel! It's just like the original Drumstick, but it has such a sweet surprise in the middle with the caramel! I have tried other brands and the Nestle Drumsticks are the best! Good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Drumsticks are my absolute favorite kind of ice cream! The vanilla ice cream is so smooth and creamy. Its topped with chocolate and nuts with a caramel center. Even the cones are awesome and are coated with chocolate inside! It just doesn't get any better than that. Now I need one! :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always good
6/9/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Love Nestle Drumsticks
2/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the Nestle Drumstick Cones. My favorite part is the caramel in the middle of the vanilla cones and the chocolate nugget at the bottom. Delicious!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
melted ice cream
1/2/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This make twice now I have bought this an it has melted an refroze or the caramel has run out of the cone an was all over the ice cream an the package what a mess.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
caramel center is the best
10/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is the mother of all drumsticks, the caramel center hits you like a burst of sunshine on a cold winters morning, filling your soul with caramel goodness and making you glad you were alive
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Good
5/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are good!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Carmel Drumsticks
3/3/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These drumsticks are great. Love the little bit of carmel with the nuts and ice cream. Great mid day snack
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A complete mess.
10/25/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
We've bought several boxes of these drumsticks. More than 3/4 of them have had the Carmel leaked completely out of them into the inside of the package. Making a horrible mess.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these
11/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these things... the caramel inside is the best. I don't like how the caramel is sometimes on the outside of the cone and all over the wrapper though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very good
2/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like these because of the caramel inside. Love caramel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
needs more caramel
10/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a wonderful product but it can use a lot more caramel. the is just a little dot of caramel and it definitely can use more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Definitely my favorite ice cream.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nestle Drumsticks
3/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love these
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy!
10/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tried this product for the first time and was instantly hooked. Great product and nicely priced!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640682, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-