Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1943 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1943 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1943 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1644
4 stars
203
3 stars
48
2 stars
28
1 stars
20
1-20 of 1935 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1935 total reviews
1-20 of 1935 reviews
5/22/2017

Customer review by ericam4

2.0 stars 5/22/2017 by ericam4
by ericam4

I was sent these by influenster for free to test and share my opinion. I honestly couldn't stand the smell of them. I definitely won't be purchasing these wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/22/2017

Thanks for your review of our Huggies One & Done Refreshing Wipes. We understand that individual preferences differ and we're sorry to hear you didn't like the fragrance of these wipes. Be sure to visit our Huggies website to check out our other wipes styles. You might like our Huggies Natural Care Wipes that are fragrance free.

ericam4
Received free product:Yes
Lower Quality
5/13/2017

Customer review by Tessa

2.0 stars 5/13/2017 by Tessa
by Tessa

I've been using these wipes for years. They change them every few years to cheaper and cheaper quality. One and done is a joke! You have to double them up or you fingers will tear through them. They're so dry you can barely wipe anything off. They keep raising the price and lowering the quality and they think no one will notice. They used to be good wipes, but not anymore.

Comment from - 5/13/2017

Thanks for being a loyal fan of our Huggies One & Done Refreshing Wipes, Tessa. We've recently improved the dispensing of these wipes, and updated the packaging, but no other changes were made, so we're disappointed to learn about your experience. Your satisfaction using our wipes is important to us, so please call us at 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am to 7:00 pm CST) so we can learn more and help. Thank you!

Tessa
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/12/2017

Customer review by aylaa

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by aylaa
by aylaa

Received this free product. Just like their other products these are thick wipes and work amazing. This one comes in a fresh and amazing scent We love using it for our little one and would definitely recommend this product. Will be buying these and stocking up on them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/12/2017

We appreciate the review, aylaa--we're glad you're a fan!

aylaa
Received free product:Yes
5/13/2017

Customer review by kacyw1

3.0 stars 5/13/2017 by kacyw1
by kacyw1

I like these they seem to get the job done without having a strange or unpleasant odor. Seems to Leave skin clean and refreshed.

Comment from - 5/13/2017

Great to hear - thank you!

kacyw1
5/9/2017

Customer review by amberj2

4.0 stars 5/9/2017 by amberj2
by amberj2

I love these wipes and how moist they stay. The only reason I give them 4 stars is because I always have some that rip. The thickness is really nice and I dont get and unwanted messes on my hands. What I really like is for my sensitive skin son these are durable enough yet dont hurt hurt skin.

Comment from - 5/9/2017

Thanks for choosing Huggies One and Done Refreshing wipes for your little man- we're happy they are durable yet gentle for his skin.

amberj2
4/24/2017

Customer review by kimberlyp3

4.0 stars 4/24/2017 by kimberlyp3
by kimberlyp3

I received a package of Huggies One and Done wipes from Influenster to try but the reviews are completely my own. I am very impressed with the quality of the wipe it's quite thick and doesn't tear when you use it. They are quite moist and definitely have great cleaning surface area. I wasn't a fan of the package it came in as I found the wipes tucked back inside the bag and I would struggle to get an edge to pull through the hole. Otherwise I really liked the wipes for diaper changes and messy hand and face clean ups! They are great to wipe spaghetti off hands and face before they touch the furniture ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/24/2017

Thank you for reviewing our Huggies One & Done Refreshing Wipes!

kimberlyp3
Received free product:Yes
5/6/2017

Customer review by hollyk

3.0 stars 5/6/2017 by hollyk
by hollyk

We always use Huggies wipes. I was really excited to try the One and Done wipes and getting them free is even better! I didn't find that they worked any better than our usual Huggies Natural Care, and I wasn't crazy about the scent. I might or might not buy them again, depending on the price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/7/2017

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We will pass your comment on to our team!

hollyk
Received free product:Yes
4/20/2017

Customer review by careyh

5.0 stars 4/20/2017 by careyh
by careyh

We received free product to facilitate this review. My own honest opinion of them though. The product is very effective. Let's be honest though it says one and done...but nothing is ever one and done in my house; not with my son. The scent was wonderful. It was very soft and we used for every kid mess you can imagine. Maybe a bit pricey compared to no name brands, but the cloths were much thicker and stronger than the store brand we use as the norm. They held up and my son was able to "clean" up his messes in his room he made . Pretty sure the walls got washed to. I gave these the full 5 stars as they are worth it from our experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/20/2017

We happy to hear our Huggies One and Done wipes could handle any messes from your active son! :)

careyh
Received free product:Yes
5/3/2017

Customer review by jenniferk3

5.0 stars 5/3/2017 by jenniferk3
by jenniferk3

These wipes are awesome. The scent is really pleasant. They leave skin feeling clean, not slimy. The thickness is awesome. Would absolutely buy again. Got this product free for testing, a big thumbs up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/3/2017

We appreciate the review and love getting the "thumbs up!"

jenniferk3
Received free product:Yes
5/18/2017

Customer review by samantham10

5.0 stars 5/18/2017 by samantham10
by samantham10

When they say one and done, they mean it!! These wipes are so thick and durable, you get your monies worth and they don't let me down. I think Huggies are better than other brands because of the thickness of the wipe.

Comment from - 5/18/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to review our wipes!

samantham10
5/1/2017

Customer review by danicaadallas

5.0 stars 5/1/2017 by danicaadallas
by danicaadallas

Love these wipes!!! Super moisturizing and they smell so so good. I've used them for all 3 of my kiddos and no problems

Comment from - 5/1/2017

We appreciate the positive review and thank you for being a Huggies Wipes fan!

danicaadallas
4/29/2017

Customer review by stephaniep3

4.0 stars 4/29/2017 by stephaniep3
by stephaniep3

These wipes are good and they do their job nicely. But one thing I dont like about them is that sometimes when I purchase them theyre a little too moist and they rip.

Comment from - 4/29/2017

Thanks for being a Huggies One and Done Refreshing wipes fan! We always want you to be pleased with your purchases so if you ever have doubts about a particular package, please reach out to us at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH or by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 7:30 am – 7 pm CST) Thanks!

stephaniep3
4/26/2017

Customer review by kerrym

4.0 stars 4/26/2017 by kerrym
by kerrym

I received the Huggies one and done cucumber and green tea wipes free in exchange for an honest review. I found that the wipe is a nice, thick, soft wipe that is durable while being gentle on my little guys skin. I prefer an unscented wipe usually, but did not find the fresh scent overpowering or unpleasant. Because of the thickness of the wipes, I do think they lasted longer than the usual brand we use. The only real complaint I have is that the shapes in the wipe are deep and led to a bit onf uneven cleaning on big jobs. They require an extra swipe. That however is not a big deal and overall I really like the wipes and will purchase them again in the unscented version. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/26/2017

We appreciate you sharing your detailed experience with us. Thanks for trusting Huggies!

kerrym
Received free product:Yes
4/29/2017

Customer review by kathiawoods

5.0 stars 4/29/2017 by kathiawoods
by kathiawoods

I use these for more than wiping the bottom. I use it to remove makeup and stains as well. I also keep some in my car to keep my hands cleans

Comment from - 4/29/2017

We love that you are using our Huggies One and Done Refreshing wipes for all your needs!

kathiawoods
4/28/2017

Customer review by lizh

2.0 stars 4/28/2017 by lizh
by lizh

These tear so easily, worst than the store brand. A little bit more pricier, so I don't recommend. Plus it's less per pack.

Comment from - 4/28/2017

We understand that diaper changes are tough enough and we don’t want to add to the chaos with a wipe that is giving you trouble! Our goal is to provide you with a product you can count on and we would like to learn more about your experience to see how we can help. When you get a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm Central Time). You may want to check out our other wipes too, like our Huggies Simply Clean Fresh Wipes. Thank you so much for taking time to review!

lizh
Huggies one & done
3/13/2017

Customer review by SarahMac27

4.0 stars 3/13/2017 by SarahMac27
by SarahMac27

I will say first off that I really like the huggies one & done wipes. They have a nice scent that is not over powering. They are true to their name when it comes to cleaning my daughter's hands and face after meals and snacks. The wipes are easy to pull out of the package which is a big plus. The reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because the wipes themselves tear/rip very easily which I do not like at all. My daughter loves to play with wipes and she can very easily tear the wipe into little pieces. Also I have put my finger through the wipes a couple times while cleaning my daughter. On the package it states that the wipes are "thicker for an ultimate clean" so I assumed that being thicker they wouldn't rip so easy but as I found that was not the case. Over all, I really like these wipes and will probably buy them in the future and recommend them to my mommy friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 3/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your honest review with us! Product quality and your satisfaction are top priorities for us and should you like to discuss your experience further, please connect with us at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time). Thank you!

SarahMac27
Received free product:Yes
4/18/2017

Customer review by jacquelineknoblauch

5.0 stars 4/18/2017 by jacquelineknoblauch
by jacquelineknoblauch

Thank you! As a Mom of twins, you can imagine the amount of messes I clean up in a day. What a nice surprise to get these free #huggies wipes in the mail. They smell great and definitely clean up well. They're thicker than the ones I usually buy so I can see a switch in my future. They also smell great :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/18/2017

Double the wipes, double the messes but also double the love! Thanks for choosing Huggies! :)

jacquelineknoblauch
Received free product:Yes
5/7/2017

Customer review by michellel1

5.0 stars 5/7/2017 by michellel1
by michellel1

These are definitely my go to wipes. Even though we are nearing the end of diaper changes with my daughter, I will always keep these around. They work great and are super affordable.

Comment from - 5/7/2017

Great to hear, Mihellel1 and thanks for letting us know!

michellel1
5/3/2017

Customer review by ambers4

4.0 stars 5/3/2017 by ambers4
by ambers4

Huggies will always be my favorite baby wipes! They smell so good and are great for sensitive skin! I recommend this brand to anyone! Always meets my expectations.

Comment from - 5/3/2017

We're glad to have you as a loyal Huggies Wipes customer, ambers4!

ambers4
4/13/2017

Customer review by kaileb

5.0 stars 4/13/2017 by kaileb
by kaileb

These wipes are great. They are so gently and smell great. And they clean so well. I will definitely keep buying these. I received these free for review from Influenster, thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/13/2017

Sounds like our wipes are an all-around great fit for your family. Thank you!

kaileb
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 1935 total reviews
1-20 of 1935 reviews