Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1857 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1857 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1857 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1591
4 stars
180
3 stars
42
2 stars
25
1 stars
19
1-20 of 1849 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1849 total reviews
1-20 of 1849 reviews
Love the scent!
5/27/2015

Customer review by adriennemelancon

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by adriennemelancon
by adriennemelancon

I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)

adriennemelancon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
6/12/2016

Customer review by Menala

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Menala
by Menala

I love how gentle these wipes are on my little one. I love the smell. My little one has sensitive skin and other wipes would make her get a rash. These don't.

Menala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing new or great
5/24/2016

Customer review by Lovesicp

1.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Lovesicp
by Lovesicp

Definitely not one and done as suggested. Even worse not being able to get them scent free does not help with a sensitive booty. Was definitely not worth the few extra dollar's when it turn they did not last any longer than a regular pack of wipes

Comment from - 5/24/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our Huggies One and Done wipes. We are disappointed you did not have a positive experience and that the scent was not a good fit for your family. We do offer a variety of wipes and perhaps our fragrance free Huggies Natural Care wipes would be a better option. This style wipe is equipped with our Triple Clean Layers that offer a gentle clean and they are hypoallergenic with a touch of vitamin E and aloe. The quality of our products, and the satisfaction of the moms and dads using them, is extremely important to us. We would be happy to speak with you directly to learn more about your purchase and see how we may help. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday - Friday, 8 am – 4 pm CST) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thanks!

Lovesicp
Would recommend to a friend? No
One and not done
8/25/2015

Customer review by Kritter78

3.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Kritter78
by Kritter78

I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.

Kritter78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only wipe I'll ever buy!
9/7/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a first time mother and I had gotten a lot of different brands and scents of wipes at my baby shower. So it really gave me the opportunity to test and try all of them. I am the type of person that when I find something that works I usually don't switch it. These are the wipes that I will use until my son doesn't need them for anything anymore and the only wipes I will use in the future. They are strong wipes that get the job done, yet they're soft enough for my babies skin. On a typical diaper change I only have to use 1 to 2 wipes tops! The other brands of wipes out there just do not compare to Huggies. I love the scent of them too! I would recommend these to anyone. And I would also like to add that, even though it really depends on the baby, since sticking with the huggies diapers and wipes my son never gets diaper rash. We had it a few times but that is when we were switching from brand to brand from the baby shower gifts.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value
5/1/2016

Customer review by erinaldo

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by erinaldo
by erinaldo

We love these wipes. These are the wipes we send to our daycare for them to use on her face and when changing diapers. They love the scent and we love how gentle they are.

erinaldo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These wipes are AWESOME!!!!
8/24/2011

Customer review by janiceandmo

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by janiceandmo
by janiceandmo

As a mother of 5 boys, I know how hard it is and how important it is to keep them clean! Not only are these wipes amazing for changing diapers, but they are truly PERFECT for cleaning hands, faces, arms, and legs too! They are super thick and durable, and smell great too! And they are so gentle on my boys skin and never cause any allergic reaction! My hubby and I have tried different kinds of wipes, and we ALWAYS use the Huggies wipes! They NEVER tear or rip, and they go and go and go! The quilting on them makes them even stronger too! And I can rinse them out and use them again too! They are also extremely affordable and inexpensive and worth every penny!I will NEVER buy any other wipes again! Huggies wipes are my best choice, my only choice when it comes to wipes! I will not settle for less than the best! Why should I? And Huggies are by far the BEST!!!! Thanks Huggies and keep up the excellent work! ;-)

janiceandmo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most refreshing wipes on the market
3/28/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My entire family and I absolutely love these wipes. Since I discovered these particular wipes I have been unable to buy anything else. Every time we open a wipe box, the entire room becomes freshened and enlightened. Aside from the relaxing and beautiful smell, these wipe really do the job. Most of the time we would need to use anywhere from 4-6 wipes to clean a messy diaper but now... we uses between 1-3 wipes!! That's an awesome savings for us since we ALL use wipe after we use the restroom. No need to pay so much extra for those flushable toilet paper brand wipes. We throw the baby's messy wipes in the trash so why can't we do the same for us? These wipe make me feel fresh as well, every time I use them. I and We are in love with these wipes!! Thank you Kimberly-Clark and Huggies brand for making such an awesome product. You have customers for life with our whole family =)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Severe Diaper Rash
1/17/2014

Customer review by akuenzi215

1.0 stars 1/17/2014 by akuenzi215
by akuenzi215

My son has never had any problems with getting diaper rashes an we've been using Huggies since he was born for all his diapering needs. I don't know if he is allergic or if there is something wrong with this product but my review of this product is very poor because my son got the worst diaper rash in the world from these wipes. We got a huge box so we ended up with four hundred wipes we could not use on him because within a week of using these wipes our son had diaper rash so bad he wouldn't let you touch his bottom, not even with your hand. I had to apply Desatin Max to his poor little bottom for three or four days just to get the redness to go down. I'll still buy your diapers, Huggies, but from now on we are buying Pampers Sensitive Wipes. I add up all my points on here too so that was a huge bummer to us, do you guys have baby wipes for super sensitive bottoms?

Comment from - 1/17/2014

We are so sorry to hear your little one experienced irritation while using our wipes and we would like to learn more about this. Please contact our team directly at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH when you have a moment. We would be happy to help you find a wipe that may work for you as well - have you tried our Natural Care wipes? They are soft and gentle and may be a good option for your baby's skin.

akuenzi215
Would recommend to a friend? No
Better than Natural Care Plus Wipes
1/31/2014

Customer review by armywifeyy0829

5.0 stars 1/31/2014 by armywifeyy0829
by armywifeyy0829

I bought the natural care wipes at Costco because I figured I'd save money on buying in bulk. These wipes are thin and doesn't seem to get the job done with very few wipes. I bought the one and done wipes recently and I love them so much more than the Natural Care wipes. Although these are a tad more expensive I am using less and that's where my saving is coming from. With number 2 diapers I am using maybe 3 and sometimes I can get away with just one! At meal time it is 2 or 3 wipes when it use to be almost 10! And I am not exaggerating about that. These wipes smell nice, they're thicker, I use less and the scent doesn't bother my kids or myself. I do my makeup in the living room to watch my little ones and if I get makeup on my hands or mess up on putting it on I just grab one of these wipes and the job is done. Thanks Huggies for saving me money like always!

armywifeyy0829
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes I use
6/19/2014

Customer review by vallati

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by vallati
by vallati

I love many things about these wipes... 1. the smell. I HATE wipes that do not have a nice smell or are not fragranced at all. I do not want to smell poop, I would rather have a mildly pleasant smell going up my nose while changing a poopy diaper. These smell amazing. 2. They are soft but they have GRIP!!!!! I absolutely cant stand some of the pampers wipes because you need about 10 to get the job done. no grip. the wipes slip around and you need to rub to get it all cleaned. Love these because it doesnt slip around your hands or around their behinds. it grips it all, and its LITERALLY one and done, maybe three and done on some bad days. 3. reasonably cheap. $10 for a box of 320 wipes here. not so bad, especially when you only need 1-3 per diaper. I have two kids. we use a lot of wipes. these make it a little less. 4. the rewards points. this is at the end of my like list because i dont really care about them and sometimes i dont even remember to put the reward numbers in, but I did win a $10 gift card to starbucks a while ago because i played the little games and put in some points. free starbucks? i'll take it.

vallati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it really is one and done
2/4/2016

Customer review by 2ndtimemama

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by 2ndtimemama
by 2ndtimemama

We use little snugglers along with the cucumber and green tea one and done wipes. Best pair out there!!! I LOVE the smell it leaves, but not too strong either. With the wipes I can easily use one wipe for a wet diaper, and only a few for dirty ones. So much more cost efficient and the bonus is that smell!!!!! Never a bad day when you've got a clean and good smelling baby butt lol.

2ndtimemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only wipes I'll EVER BUY AGAIN!!
9/1/2013

Customer review by phillyd

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by phillyd
by phillyd

One of the most critical items in the diaper bag! And, who needs to bother with any other sub-standard products, when this wipe was CLEARLY made for moms/dads on the go. I love that the product is true to its name, One and Done, With thick, absorbent and quilted design, these wipes take care of even the most horrific of messes in the diaper, and the stickiest of messes outside of diapering. I love the fact that I'm not scrambling, trying to balance a quick-moving crawler on a precarious perch, such as a diaper changing station, while balancing a messy diaper, trying to scramble for more wipes before the whole operation is an epic fail, leaving you stripping a child down and rinsing the funk off you and him in a sink where the water runs for only a ten second shot. Oh, you say this must have happened to him before, lol, unfortunately, on more than one occasion, however, replacing a store brand wipe with the one and done Huggies brand, has made both Daddy and baby happier campers on our guy outings, I'm a believer, thru & thru, that Huggies has done their homework on this product, and adding a gentle, yet fresh clean scent also helps those matters, as well. lol

phillyd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible waste of money.
1/25/2016

Customer review by David

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by David
by David

They are like try to take wet toilet paper out of a dispenser, break & fall apart before you can even use them.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

Hello David- We are disappointed the wipes did not get the job done and we know how important it is to have a wipe dispense properly- especially while cleaning up tough messes! Thankfully, we have many options to offer our Huggies families. Perhaps our Huggies Natural Care baby wipes would work better for you. They have softer, TripleClean layers and they are also hypoallergenic, fragrance and alcohol free, with a touch of aloe and Vitamin E, for a gentle clean for baby's naturally perfect skin. You can follow this link to learn more about this product: http://bit.ly/1EGQlA8. We would like to learn more about your purchase and see if we may assist you in finding the perfect wipe for your needs. Please reach out to our Consumer Care team by phone at 1-877-648-2484 (Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time) or online at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH. Thank you!

David
Would recommend to a friend? No
Truely lives up to its name...
9/8/2014

Customer review by aanthony3110

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by aanthony3110
by aanthony3110

I started using Huggies wipes when my little one hit 3 months and i ran out of my baby shower stock of wipes. I have never used another brand of scent ever since. This is by far my favorite...the smell, the quality and just the happiness from my little one when im wiping him. i can use one or two and he is clean..other brands i find myself using 5 or 6 and its such a waste. when i see people in the aisle at the store i make sure to point them out and i even pull mine out of the diaper bag so they can smell and see how strong and durable they are. i will never ever use another brand or type of wipe. im a fan for life. i keep the decorative containers in every bedroom, living room and kitchen and buy the refills by the boxes. thanks for an awesome product.

aanthony3110
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These do all jobs!
7/13/2015

Customer review by alyhall514

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by alyhall514
by alyhall514

I love these wipes. As a first time mom I used the Simply Clean FF wipes which worked well but one day I ran out. I went back to my stack of shower gifts and I had some One & Done wipes. I used them once and I've been hooked since. These wipes do an amazing job cleaning up diaper messes and the scent is amazing! Now that my little guy is older and into everything I find myself using these not only on diaper messes but to wash his hands and face, wipe off his toys and cups, and I've even cleaned my bathroom sink (several times) with them. These wipes are thick, strong, and well, but not overpoweringly, scented. I have recommended them several times and have bought them as shower gifts.

alyhall514
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wipes
5/7/2012

Customer review by QueenTT

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by QueenTT
by QueenTT

Durable and smells refreshing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenTT
Grambling, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by Shelly2sweet

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Shelly2sweet
by Shelly2sweet

Great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly2sweet
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cucumber & Green Tea Wipes are Terrible (Bad Rash)
1/16/2015

Customer review by cknepfel

2.0 stars 1/16/2015 by cknepfel
by cknepfel

I LOVE huggies products! Have used every kind of diaper the manufacture... fit is unbeatable , snug, cute characters, and dont leave filmy residue like other brands. I have also tried various wipes natural, shea, fragrance free, sensitive skin, etc. With out any problems. However... I rated this product fair because they smell amazing! BUT...everytime I pull a wipe out it rips so I am caused to pull out multiple and stuff unused back in. The WORST is this product has been making my son's buttocks completely RAW & RED I started using these wipes 2 weeks ago, he is 19 months old, and this is the only Huggies brand diaper or wipe I have ever had an issue with. Do not recommend unless you just like the scent. First thought I wasn't changing him enough or wiping good enough. Without any extra poo on him (double checking) was alternating diaper rash cream and vaseline. Problem was still there... son didn't even want to be wiped. So red and raw... not just the crack, butt checks and all. Realized he was having an allergic reaction, switched wipes and in a few days problem solved. Suggestion: Use on small area or once or twice see if redness or irritation occurs. May work for you and my son may just have sense time skin. Still will use Huggies Products :-)

Comment from - 1/16/2015

It is great to hear how much you love Huggies. Our One & Done Refreshing Wipes do smell amazing, but we are disappointed to hear that they were ripping and that your son experienced a reaction. The safety of your little one is our top priority so we would like to see how we can help make this right. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team at http://bit.ly/8ZuAUH so we can gather more information. Thank you for being part of the Huggies family and we hope to hear from you soon.

cknepfel
Would recommend to a friend? No
my absolute fav.
12/19/2015

Customer review by Tlynn

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Tlynn
by Tlynn

I love the smell, the texture, they are great on sensitive skin, not to thin and not to soapy

Tlynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1849 total reviews
1-20 of 1849 reviews