Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 2066 reviews
5 stars
1738
4 stars
221
3 stars
53
2 stars
29
1 stars
25
Sort by: 
1-20 of 2058 reviews
1-20 of 2058 reviews
The only baby wipe
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
With both my kids I could only ever use huggies wipes, every other wipe broke them out. Huggies is the only choice for baby wipes in my household
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the scent
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My go to wipes! Love the smell of green tea and cucumber like it says all you have to use is one and done!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great wipes
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these wipes. I used them foe my son and was very pleased
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One and Done wipes
9/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These have to be the best on the market. They donuts what they say they do
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the scent!
5/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using a store brand wipe...mainly because I loved the scent and the price! I just so happened to need a travel wipe case and chose the clutch and clean with these wipes in it. I was very impressed! The thickness of this wipe does allow you to clean more of a mess with one wipe...without getting it all over you! The smell is also fabulous! It's not a very "baby" smell, but after a big, messy diaper your baby will smell clean! My only complaint is that I wish that they would come out of the tub easier than they do. Sometimes the next wipe doesn't pull up like it should and you have to "scratch" at it to get it to come up. I've had a few tear in the process. However, that is not enough to deter me from using these wipes! The price point is not bad either! Yes, they are more expensive than the store brand that I was using. Printing coupons from the Huggies website and looking for store promotions helps even out the cost! (Target frequently offers gift cards when purchasing multiple refill boxes!)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soft Yet Cleansing
7/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Unlike other brands of wipes that I've tried, Huggies wipes are truly one and done. They are moist enough to get the job done without having excess moisture run down my nephew's leg. I can keep folding them and use it again and again to truly clean up his mess, and I don't have to worry about the pooh slipping through. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wipes a special one
7/20/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
IT IS Good to use for immediate purpose and flexible
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Huggies one & done
3/13/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I will say first off that I really like the huggies one & done wipes. They have a nice scent that is not over powering. They are true to their name when it comes to cleaning my daughter's hands and face after meals and snacks. The wipes are easy to pull out of the package which is a big plus. The reason I gave 4 stars and not 5 is because the wipes themselves tear/rip very easily which I do not like at all. My daughter loves to play with wipes and she can very easily tear the wipe into little pieces. Also I have put my finger through the wipes a couple times while cleaning my daughter. On the package it states that the wipes are "thicker for an ultimate clean" so I assumed that being thicker they wouldn't rip so easy but as I found that was not the case. Over all, I really like these wipes and will probably buy them in the future and recommend them to my mommy friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only wipe I'll ever buy!
9/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a first time mother and I had gotten a lot of different brands and scents of wipes at my baby shower. So it really gave me the opportunity to test and try all of them. I am the type of person that when I find something that works I usually don't switch it. These are the wipes that I will use until my son doesn't need them for anything anymore and the only wipes I will use in the future. They are strong wipes that get the job done, yet they're soft enough for my babies skin. On a typical diaper change I only have to use 1 to 2 wipes tops! The other brands of wipes out there just do not compare to Huggies. I love the scent of them too! I would recommend these to anyone. And I would also like to add that, even though it really depends on the baby, since sticking with the huggies diapers and wipes my son never gets diaper rash. We had it a few times but that is when we were switching from brand to brand from the baby shower gifts.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One and not done
8/25/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I first tried this product after getting a free sample in a large box of little snuggler diapers. Was pleased to to find that the free sample was a full sized package of wipes, rather than a tiny package of five wipes. However, I did find the name of the wipes a bit misleading, one and done. This was not so, regardless of what types of mess was being cleaned. I needed at least two or more wipes to get the job done. I found the wipe to be on the dry side, with every package I tried. I also found (way to many times!) that the wipe ripped quite easily. It didn't take much for them to tear in half or have a finger go through it, especially while cleaning a #2 diaper...gross! On a positive note, the fragrance (cucumber green tea scented wipes) of the wipes are wonderful! The best smelling wipe I've tried to date! My daughter has sensitive skin, and especially doesn't like wipes being used on her face. But with this brand she doesn't put up a fuss at all! The price is a little more than others, and if this wasn't so I'd probably buy them more often.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/26/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received the Huggies one and done cucumber and green tea wipes free in exchange for an honest review. I found that the wipe is a nice, thick, soft wipe that is durable while being gentle on my little guys skin. I prefer an unscented wipe usually, but did not find the fresh scent overpowering or unpleasant. Because of the thickness of the wipes, I do think they lasted longer than the usual brand we use. The only real complaint I have is that the shapes in the wipe are deep and led to a bit onf uneven cleaning on big jobs. They require an extra swipe. That however is not a big deal and overall I really like the wipes and will purchase them again in the unscented version. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Huggies One And Done outshines all the other wipes I've tried and I'm on my third child. Other baby wipes just don't seem to be cut out for handling the mess my kids can put out-they are affordable for the quality too. I find them to be gentle enough for even my most sensitive kid and great for just about anything-cleaning, makeup removal, etc etc. Definitely a loyal One-And-Done customer here. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These wipes are AWESOME!!!!
8/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
As a mother of 5 boys, I know how hard it is and how important it is to keep them clean! Not only are these wipes amazing for changing diapers, but they are truly PERFECT for cleaning hands, faces, arms, and legs too! They are super thick and durable, and smell great too! And they are so gentle on my boys skin and never cause any allergic reaction! My hubby and I have tried different kinds of wipes, and we ALWAYS use the Huggies wipes! They NEVER tear or rip, and they go and go and go! The quilting on them makes them even stronger too! And I can rinse them out and use them again too! They are also extremely affordable and inexpensive and worth every penny!I will NEVER buy any other wipes again! Huggies wipes are my best choice, my only choice when it comes to wipes! I will not settle for less than the best! Why should I? And Huggies are by far the BEST!!!! Thanks Huggies and keep up the excellent work! ;-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Huggie's wipes! They have a refreshing scent and they do a good job, I find myself only needing to pull out two at the most and they don't rip or tear. They also can be used as make up removers!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We received free product to facilitate this review. My own honest opinion of them though. The product is very effective. Let's be honest though it says one and done...but nothing is ever one and done in my house; not with my son. The scent was wonderful. It was very soft and we used for every kid mess you can imagine. Maybe a bit pricey compared to no name brands, but the cloths were much thicker and stronger than the store brand we use as the norm. They held up and my son was able to "clean" up his messes in his room he made . Pretty sure the walls got washed to. I gave these the full 5 stars as they are worth it from our experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/24/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received a package of Huggies One and Done wipes from Influenster to try but the reviews are completely my own. I am very impressed with the quality of the wipe it's quite thick and doesn't tear when you use it. They are quite moist and definitely have great cleaning surface area. I wasn't a fan of the package it came in as I found the wipes tucked back inside the bag and I would struggle to get an edge to pull through the hole. Otherwise I really liked the wipes for diaper changes and messy hand and face clean ups! They are great to wipe spaghetti off hands and face before they touch the furniture ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These wipes are so nice! They really are 'one and done'. They're thick and hold a lot. They come in different scents too. By accident I bought the cucumber and green tea but I actually really liked them. They weren't too strong and my daughter didn't break out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love these wipes! They are very durable and literally one and done! Plus they have nice clean smell to them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lower Quality
5/13/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using these wipes for years. They change them every few years to cheaper and cheaper quality. One and done is a joke! You have to double them up or you fingers will tear through them. They're so dry you can barely wipe anything off. They keep raising the price and lowering the quality and they think no one will notice. They used to be good wipes, but not anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/22/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was sent these by influenster for free to test and share my opinion. I honestly couldn't stand the smell of them. I definitely won't be purchasing these wipes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641765, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-