Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2788 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2788 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2788 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2098
4 stars
531
3 stars
99
2 stars
27
1 stars
33
1-20 of 2779 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2779 total reviews
1-20 of 2779 reviews
Disappointed
5/18/2017

Customer review by glad1221

1.0 stars 5/18/2017 by glad1221
by glad1221

My baby is 9 months old, and this is the first time I use any type of swim diapers on her. Since she is already 25 lbs, I bought the Medium size (yes, she is big for her age). We were invited to a pool party, and I had not even put her in the pool yet, and she had a leak! She was sitting on me, so it got all over my dress. I was very disappointed, I never expected this from a Huggies diaper. I also found it a little difficult to slip them on her.

Comment from - 5/19/2017

Thanks for your review. We certainly understand your disappointment--you're supposed to have fun at a pool party! Our Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants are designed to provide you with a swimpant that is easy to put on and one that provides worry-free water play. Your experience with these isn't what we would expect and we would like to learn more from you about it. Since children do differ with regards to size, shape, and weight, it may be possible that moving up a pant size would prevent the leaks. We're here to help, so give us a call: 1-877-648-2484 (weekdays, 7:30 am – 7 pm CT).

glad1221
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/19/2017

Customer review by pattita

5.0 stars 5/19/2017 by pattita
by pattita

I was really surprised I liked these so much. The Velcro keeps the swim diaper nice and snug. Doesn't blow up or get water logged like if they are in water with normal diapers. If I don't find good enough reusable ones, I might purchase these.... I think these would not trap as much heat as cloth ones too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/20/2017

Thanks for testing our Huggies Little Swimmers Swimpants!

pattita
Received free product:Yes
5/8/2017

Customer review by crystalh2

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by crystalh2
by crystalh2

These work great! They also come in a 3pk, when you can find them. Uses them as basket suffers for Easter for the little ones!

Comment from - 5/8/2017

Great idea, crystalh2! Thanks for the review.

crystalh2
5/6/2017

Customer review by neliah

5.0 stars 5/6/2017 by neliah
by neliah

I love these swimmers. So easy to use and can pack a bunch for the beach or pool. I received them through influenster and would really recommend these. I got to share my package with my friend and she loves them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/6/2017

Happy to hear our Huggies Little Swimmers Disposable Swimpants are just what your child needs for their swimming adventures!

neliah
Received free product:Yes
5/5/2017

Customer review by samanthamackenzie

5.0 stars 5/5/2017 by samanthamackenzie
by samanthamackenzie

Love Huggies Little Swimmers!! They are adorable and fit perfect! They're easy to get on and off (very important) and NO MESSES! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/5/2017

Great! Keep enjoying your swimming adventures mess-free!

samanthamackenzie
Received free product:Yes
4/16/2017

Customer review by priyankaa

5.0 stars 4/16/2017 by priyankaa
by priyankaa

These are such perfect diaper for little swimmers..no swelling, easy and comfortable while swimming. My baby seemed super comfy in those diaper while swimming and she thoroughly enjoyed her swim session! Definitely a thumbs up from me Huggies® Little Swimmers Diapers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/16/2017

Great to hear!

priyankaa
Received free product:Yes
4/5/2017

Customer review by kaleeobraligan

4.0 stars 4/5/2017 by kaleeobraligan
by kaleeobraligan

I received a complimentary sample of the Huggies lil swimmers from influenster. I love these but let's be honest what kind of competition is out there for a disposable swim diaper. They function well and do the job. They don't balloon up like regular diapers do when you forget to take them off before the pool!! The Velcro on the sides could be a bit more flexible to provide a better fit. Overall I would purchase again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/6/2017

We thank you for giving them a try and for taking the time to share your honest review, kaleeobraligan.

kaleeobraligan
Received free product:Yes
4/5/2017

Customer review by melissad1

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by melissad1
by melissad1

Beyond happy and impressed with how quickly Influenster's delivered a pack of little swimmers for my two handsome angels at home. MY boys loveee to swim so this will definetely be put to good use this summer . Thank you so much for the box i appreciate it and my babies will appreciate it when we go swim. Influenster's is DEFFINETELY a company i have , will and would recommend to anyone and everyone!  [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/6/2017

Thanks for your review!

melissad1
Received free product:Yes
4/5/2017

Customer review by saraha1

3.0 stars 4/5/2017 by saraha1
by saraha1

Huggies little swimmers did the job in terms of not leaking or swelling while my daughter wore them swimming, but even though we got a large size as a free trial the large size still dug into her thighs and left marks and seemed uncomfortable on her and she is actually pretty skinny at 30lbs and 2 years old. I think I would opt for a reusable swim diaper next time we got swimming. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

saraha1
Received free product:Yes
4/11/2017

Customer review by kathleenf

5.0 stars 4/11/2017 by kathleenf
by kathleenf

Absolutely love these! I have 4 kids and all used them as babys! And my soon to be 3 year old uses them at the pool still! They fit comfortably and true to size! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/11/2017

Thanks for trusting Huggies for all of your little ones swimming adventures!

kathleenf
Received free product:Yes
4/12/2017

Customer review by paulah

5.0 stars 4/12/2017 by paulah
by paulah

I love using these for my son in the pool or beach they never bulge or leak. They last for hours as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/12/2017

That is great, Paulah. We wish you many more leak-free water adventures!

paulah
Received free product:Yes
4/10/2017

Customer review by sabilar

5.0 stars 4/10/2017 by sabilar
by sabilar

Just tried these little swimmers trial by huggies and I have to tell you that their leak protection is amazing, also gives a very snug fit and does not dwell in water [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/10/2017

We love hearing reviews like yours!

sabilar
Received free product:Yes
Very good product for toddler swimming
11/9/2011

Customer review by GrandmaDaugherteam

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by GrandmaDaugherteam
by GrandmaDaugherteam

The mediums fit our 28-30 lb grandson. We are taking a swim class and they work very well. They do not expand as regular diaper types would. I had the smaller ones when he was old enough to sit up and be in the backyard blow up pool. They work very well and can be tossed when done.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaDaugherteam
Mt Prospect, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
4/6/2017

Customer review by sarahc3

5.0 stars 4/6/2017 by sarahc3
by sarahc3

My favourite go to swimming option for my little. They hold up well in the water and are great for quick change when needed. I will purchase again in the future. Also highly pigmented recommend for others. Thank you Influenster for my free sample! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/6/2017

We love hearing reviews like yours! Thanks for being a fan!

sarahc3
Received free product:Yes
4/5/2017

Customer review by joseer

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by joseer
by joseer

We are so pleased with these swim diapers! We use the every week for swim lessons and we never have a problem with them! Can get them pretty much anywhere and very affordable! Definitely recommend to all parents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/6/2017

We hope your little one has a blast exploring the water!

joseer
Received free product:Yes
4/6/2017

Customer review by melissaw

5.0 stars 4/6/2017 by melissaw
by melissaw

Awesome product to bring babies to swimming so they're not left out it works soo good they don't balloon up when wet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 4/7/2017

Awesome to hear- enjoy all your swimming adventures!

melissaw
Received free product:Yes
If swim diapers held urine, they would swell!
7/21/2016

Customer review by BridetoBe19

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by BridetoBe19
by BridetoBe19
Walmart associate

These swim diapers are great! I don't care for the other brand name out there because they are scented. These are unscented and I love so my baby does not break out in a rash. I had to leave a review because I think a lot of people don't understand the concept of a swim diaper. They only contain poop. They do not contain urine...if they were able to absorb urine they would also absorb water which would cause them to swell just like a regular diaper does in water. I don't change my baby into these until we are at the pool. Obviously I'm not going to put him in his carseat in a swim diapers because duh it will leak pee.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BridetoBe19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
5/22/2017

Customer review by hopeashleerudics

4.0 stars 5/22/2017 by hopeashleerudics
by hopeashleerudics

Huggies® Little Swimmers Diapers amazing product, my only comment would be larger sizes! My autistic son is quite large and we could use some a little bigger in size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/22/2017

Thank you for your review, and we'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our team – Hugs!

hopeashleerudics
Received free product:Yes
5/5/2017

Customer review by tmarie1993

4.0 stars 5/5/2017 by tmarie1993
by tmarie1993

Our son is 5 but has I continence issues with his bladder. He loves to do things other kids do, including swimming. We've used these swimming in the past. We've had one issue where he pooped and it went out the back. Which is because they are a little small on his and he is over the recommended weight limit. For the most part these work wonders and always worked great in the past when he was smaller. I only only wish they came in bigger sizes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/5/2017

We're happy we've been there for all of your son's water adventures so far and thanks for your comment about sizing! We always like to hear our Huggies' families feedback so we can continuously improve, thanks!

tmarie1993
Received free product:Yes
5/8/2017

Customer review by stephanies9

5.0 stars 5/8/2017 by stephanies9
by stephanies9

Great product, easy to use and fit my son great. He loved the design. Did not swell in the water. The sides did come open easily when trying to pull them up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 5/8/2017

Thanks for the review! Have a great time in and around the water this summer!

stephanies9
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 2779 total reviews
1-20 of 2779 reviews