Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2580 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2580 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2580 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1958
4 stars
481
3 stars
93
2 stars
21
1 stars
27
1-20 of 2571 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2571 total reviews
1-20 of 2571 reviews
Very good product for toddler swimming
11/9/2011

Customer review by GrandmaDaugherteam

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by GrandmaDaugherteam
by GrandmaDaugherteam

The mediums fit our 28-30 lb grandson. We are taking a swim class and they work very well. They do not expand as regular diaper types would. I had the smaller ones when he was old enough to sit up and be in the backyard blow up pool. They work very well and can be tossed when done.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaDaugherteam
Mt Prospect, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/27/2011

Customer review by oldmomma3

1.0 stars 8/27/2011 by oldmomma3
by oldmomma3

I did not like how big the small size was. We wasted more than we had to because the kept falling off after ten min in the pool.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldmomma3
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good
4/19/2012

Customer review by MKPM

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MKPM
by MKPM

The product does what it says and the designs are really cute. It comes half with winnie the pooh and half with nemo. I bought these for my son to use with his swim trunks although you don't really need anything over these because they were made to be seen.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKPM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great diapers for swimming
3/19/2014

Customer review by PPGG

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by PPGG
by PPGG

My son is now 1.5 years old and we started him swimming when he was 6 months old. Always have used Huggies Little swimmers and have no issues with them. They do not absorb water and doesnt seem like my baby is ever uncomfortable in those. The diapers fit well and I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PPGG
Vancouver, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2012

Customer review by sunshinebree

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by sunshinebree
by sunshinebree

Good product. Great price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshinebree
TX
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Okay for temporary use
7/21/2014

Customer review by Vale16

4.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Vale16
by Vale16

It's good because diaper gets wet and doesn't sag

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vale16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
swimmers
6/13/2014

Customer review by prettypetals

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by prettypetals
by prettypetals

I luv them they are wonderful

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettypetals
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good swim dipaers
7/22/2012

Customer review by Balabusta

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Balabusta
by Balabusta

This swim diapers are good for my 2 years old. They are size L and fits well for her who is a little bit over 30 punds. I do not know about other options but I thing this is a good one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Balabusta
Naugatuck, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Doggy Diapers
12/14/2012

Customer review by sweeteee53

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by sweeteee53
by sweeteee53

I purchased these for my elderly dog after seeing online how to use them for pets. It was so easy and no more "accidents." Just do not forget to cut a hole in them for the tail!!! I put them on her and she went outside to go and came inside without the diaper. LOL I found it outside and it was "full." yep they worked!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweeteee53
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
She pooped....they leaked!
3/15/2013

Customer review by mmort

2.0 stars 3/15/2013 by mmort
by mmort

The whole purpose of these was to contain the material. These did a poor job at that. They created quite a mess, and weren't easy to get back off, especially with the excrement all over the place!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmort
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/26/2013

Customer review by Christinelp

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Christinelp
by Christinelp

We live on the cape, either on the beach or in our pool, these work great. Riley is 18 months and we prefer pampers for her diapers, but I love the huggies little swimmers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christinelp
Cape Cod,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect option for swimming
5/17/2014

Customer review by LoRainTS

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by LoRainTS
by LoRainTS

Great compared to regular diapers that absorb pool water and make the baby's bottom heavy, which may cause drowning

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoRainTS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the swimmimg diapers were great
6/22/2012

Customer review by gammakaren100

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by gammakaren100
by gammakaren100

but i thought i was getting a 1000 points for buying the swimming diapers and i didn't get the poits

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gammakaren100
casco mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great swim diapers
3/16/2011

Customer review by nforet

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by nforet
by nforet

I love these swim diapers. First of all they fit a large range just in the small size, so I was able to use the diapers I had left over the next summer. Also, the diapers do not expand in the water, and they have sides you can tear to get the diaper off.

nforet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well
6/1/2011

Customer review by Riverdance10

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Riverdance10
by Riverdance10

Almost every pool now requires swim pants. These work really well. Throw a few in the diaper bag and in the summer you are always ready to go. Also you do not have to mess with a wet swimsuit!

Riverdance10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by supjessicuhx3

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by supjessicuhx3
by supjessicuhx3

This is my son's second summer using these and I love them! They're cute and don't get heavy, and the sides tear for easy removal!

supjessicuhx3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
6/7/2011

Customer review by debra1928

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by debra1928
by debra1928

These swim diapers work AMAZING! They keep everything inside because of the great fit and also barely swell up at all. These are the only swim diapers we will ever use. Way to go Huggies!

debra1928
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good swim diaper
6/8/2011

Customer review by kimberlyann0909

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by kimberlyann0909
by kimberlyann0909

I like to use the huggies swim diapers...work well in the pool.

kimberlyann0909
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
7/13/2011

Customer review by Caitlynmsmom

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Caitlynmsmom
by Caitlynmsmom

These swim pants worked great! I wish they came in a smaller size though. My daughter is 11 months and she just barely fits into them properly. We've been using cloth swimpants until now but these are much easier and I don't have to wash the poop out in the pool bathroom!

Caitlynmsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hold everything!
7/14/2011

Customer review by Mish1040

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Mish1040
by Mish1040

Yes you heard it right. It holds everything. Especially the unpredictable. However I would not put a little swimmer on for a car ride to the pool, beach etc. I would wait till you get to your destination. My daughter loves the gender friendly characters it makes putting them on alot easier.

Mish1040
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 2571 total reviews
1-20 of 2571 reviews