Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 3155 reviews
5 stars
2355
4 stars
615
3 stars
112
2 stars
33
1 stars
40
Sort by: 
1-20 of 3154 reviews
1-20 of 3154 reviews
Just Meh
9/25/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They defiantly do more then just a diaper but my daughter had the swimpant on while we were on the boat and when she tinkled it just went down her leg. This was BEFORE she got in the water with them on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What a great product!
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We love them. They hold up and do exactly the product description states. They fit correctly and last the whole time we're in the pool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thanks
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are great and did not leak when my baby wore them thanks for letting me try these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect
9/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
little swimmers work wonderfully my baby felt comfortable in them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great item
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are great disposable swimpants to have for your little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
8/31/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this in recent times and it is amazing product of ease
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Thing Ever!!!!
1/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Im a watter baby in the summer and with the pool being right across the bridge its a great thing. Well we have taken in a little boy that loves the watter just as much as me.... When we went to the pool we found out that they diden't just let the swim suit in that he needed to have a little swimmer on as well. Was not happy to here that i dident even know what they were talking about. Till a friend gave me one that she had brought as a spare i was releved. she told me about what kind to get and said that i could see for myself and guess what i did that day he was fitting in the small size very well and it dident fall off and that very night we went and got them they were and are life savers for our family. There a must need for any child that loves the watter or even just likes to splash. I am all lined up for this summer. Beach time is great and now i dont have to worrie about anything. I just love huggie swimmers and all there products....Will be buying them till he cant fit in them no more!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than regular diapers for swimming
8/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter was 9 months old when I bought her first pack of swimmers. First I only used regular diapers when she went swimming this summer because I didn't think it would make a difference. Though everytime I would either have to change her diaper half way through her swimming or I would have to take it off completely and leave her without any diaper because the diaper would swell so much that it would fall off of her. Keep in mind everyone knows that it is not good to have your kid go without any protection when not potty trained, you are looking for a mess. When I finally broke down and bought the little swimmers i wished that I would have done it sooner. First it saved me money because I was only using one diaper while she was swimmimg instead of two even three sometimes. Also there was no swelling of the diaper and the diaper stayed snugged to her belly and legs which helps with any leaking while in and out of the water. I would recommend huggies swimmers because they are reliable and easy to remove.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Allergic reaction, looking for allergen info
6/22/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After 3 days of use for no more than an hour a day, with prompt and timely changing. Our 17mo old daughter is having a severe reaction in the for of a terrible rash. The Huggies Swimmers are with out a doubt the culprit. While I realize most children do not have issues with the Huggies Swimmers or various Huggies products, many can only use he wipes and not the diapers, or can't use the diapers but finds later they can use Huggies brand pull-ups. I am just trying to find allergen info on Huggies' various products lines. We do love the Huggies wipes, they work great and don't cause us any issues. Thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Does not hold urine
1/27/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I guess if you put this on right before you got into the pool, you might not notice that this diaper holds no urine at all, it doesn't even slow it down. I put the diaper on under my daughter's swim suit and then put her in the car seat to drive to the pool, thinking this would save time and fussing. Well, imagine my surprise when we got to the pool and my daughter's clothing and her car seat were DRENCHED in urine! I checked and the diaper was on properly, and as I was holding her she urinated again and now we were both soaked in her urine. So much for saving time and fuss. I had laundry to do for both of us and I also had to remove the car seat from the car to get the cover off and wash and dry it. I guess these will hold in a BM, as they seem very snug, but I won't be using these again and I won't recommend them. Oh, and although our daughter weighs only 28 pounds, the medium just barely fits her, it's supposed to fit up to 34 pounds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Little Swimmers
8/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have two daughters that are currently using Little Swimmers. It is the summer and it's HOT and we're either in the pool, at a splash pad or at the beach & we use Little Swimmers all the time! They are comfortable and provide that "protection" in the event that either went to the bathroom while swimming or playing in the water. My youngest is 7 months and the medium fits her perfectly. I also have a 3 year old - who is on the petite side and she also fits a medium. My three-year is pretty much potty trained, however for that "what if" scenario - we still have them in the Little Swimmers. And, also she loves to play in the sand and having the Little Swimmers on also protect her from getting sand "down there"> All in all, they are comfortable in their Little Swimmers and I will continue to buy them for the years to come and recommend them to friends! (Also, in the future when our pool is completed - I plan on keeping a supply of Little Swimmers on hand for friends that may be visiting with little ones - I don't want any surprises in my pool!)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
5/18/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My baby is 9 months old, and this is the first time I use any type of swim diapers on her. Since she is already 25 lbs, I bought the Medium size (yes, she is big for her age). We were invited to a pool party, and I had not even put her in the pool yet, and she had a leak! She was sitting on me, so it got all over my dress. I was very disappointed, I never expected this from a Huggies diaper. I also found it a little difficult to slip them on her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/1/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good to use, snuggly, never had accidents using this.. But pricey....... Good for summers more beach time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I use these on my dogs...
2/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use Little Swimmers when one of my female dogs go into heat. Just cut a hole for the tail and everybody is good to go! I don't have to worry about blood drops and stains on my floors or furniture, and I don't have to worry about accidental incidents with any male dogs as they make for a great birth control barrier the boys can't get to them even if they try. If the girls have an accident either #1 or #2, I use Huggies wipes for a fast clean-up if I don't have the time to give them a proper bath at that particular moment. Hope this alternative use help some other mom's or dad's out there who not only worry about their human baby's, my is 11 now, so the dog's have become my babies now too. Good Luck hope this helps someone else out there that might have the same problem I did until I discovered "alternate" uses for the Huggie's products I used on my son when he was the only baby in my home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They do not work!
5/30/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just put my 5 month old daughter in one, had not even made it to the pool, she peed and the per ran through the diaper and onto both of us.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE! Get the job done. Will continue to purchase throughout the summer! I received Huggies Little Swimmers free/complimentary for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
LOVE these so much! We recently took a trip and i purchased a bag of these for both my kids. Luckily they both fit in the same size as they are a bit expensive but honestly sooo worth it! As far as swim diapers go - they hold everything in! Pee can get out but they arent designed to hold pee. We had a few poops and everything was contained which was perfect. Both kids loved them, they were comfortable for them and fit nicely under both their swim suits. These are super easy - i will buying and using these ALL summer for the cottage and swimming lessons! Huggies® Little Swimmers Diapers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was really surprised I liked these so much. The Velcro keeps the swim diaper nice and snug. Doesn't blow up or get water logged like if they are in water with normal diapers. If I don't find good enough reusable ones, I might purchase these.... I think these would not trap as much heat as cloth ones too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Falta de especificaciones en el uso del producto
2/6/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Mi familia y Yo tomamos unas vacaciones en la playa, desafortunadamente después de salir de la alberca con mi bebe de 6 meses decidimos ir a comer algo, cuando la sentamos en la periquera toda la Pipi había salido del pañal. Consideró que deberían de cambiar las especificaciones en el producto y poner una leyenda aclaratoria que diga "Para uso exclusivo en agua, no se use fuera del agua o presentará fugas". Busqué en todo el empaque y no encontré información, pensamos que los habíamos colocado mal. El segundo día le cambie el pañal saliendo de la alberca por otro completamente limpio y al sentarla en mis piernas después de 30 minutos ella hizo pipí y este salió del pañal mojándome todo el vestido. Una muy mala experiencia con su producto, poca especificación y sin nota aclaratoria.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/5/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our son is 5 but has I continence issues with his bladder. He loves to do things other kids do, including swimming. We've used these swimming in the past. We've had one issue where he pooped and it went out the back. Which is because they are a little small on his and he is over the recommended weight limit. For the most part these work wonders and always worked great in the past when he was smaller. I only only wish they came in bigger sizes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-