Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9915 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9915 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9915 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8036
4 stars
1448
3 stars
191
2 stars
101
1 stars
139
1-20 of 9837 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9837 total reviews
1-20 of 9837 reviews
4/6/2011

Customer review by CNETTLES

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by CNETTLES
by CNETTLES

I tried using other brand diapers for my newborn baby, and he would break out in a rash. I then tried Huggies Snugglers and he had no more rashes, and they never leaked. I would recommend this brand of dieapers to anyone.

CNETTLES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wetness
4/5/2011

Customer review by briannasmommy2010

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by briannasmommy2010
by briannasmommy2010

me and my fiancee started using huggies diapers in the hospital when our daughter was born but we still had some luvs diapers left over from the babyshower so we try them and overall we loved the huggies better. my daughter didnt leak through her diaper as much and they didnt seem to break her out! I would deff recommend using huggies!!

briannasmommy2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the bestfriend snugger!
4/6/2011

Customer review by roselleandemma

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by roselleandemma
by roselleandemma

i really like it..it wont make a mess even over night..or no matter how active is your baby!

roselleandemma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
4/6/2011

Customer review by LiamsMommy11

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by LiamsMommy11
by LiamsMommy11

I love these for our newborn son. No leaks of any kind so far and we've been using them for 2 weeks. Started with other brands and had tons of leakage, but not with these!

LiamsMommy11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leak Free & No Rash!!
4/6/2011

Customer review by DeeEmMunn

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by DeeEmMunn
by DeeEmMunn

My daughter is 8 months and has been wearing Huggies since she was born. She has never had a leak or a diaper rash. She received one pack of a competing brand and after using just one of the other diaper, her bum was turning red. I gave them away and went right back to Huggies. She can even go 12 hours at night and has never had a messed sheet! LOOOOVE Huggies!!

DeeEmMunn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love!
4/5/2011

Customer review by jadiemazing

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by jadiemazing
by jadiemazing

The hospital had Huggies diapers and I received a pack of Huggies at my baby shower. I absolutely love these over any other brand. No leaks, Breathable, my baby doesnt get a rash with these, great value... really recommend these diapers!

jadiemazing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the elastic band!
4/6/2011

Customer review by voice2dahood

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by voice2dahood
by voice2dahood

These diapers are super absorbent, and oh so much more comfortable than Pampers! The elastic band in the back keeps (most of) my daughter's explosions contained. =)

voice2dahood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these Diapers
4/6/2011

Customer review by mrsaguirre

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by mrsaguirre
by mrsaguirre

Since the day my DD was born she has worn nothing but huggies. I wouldn't change to a different brand for anything. I have not problems with leaking. They fit her perfectly. I LOVE HUGGIES!

mrsaguirre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME
4/6/2011

Customer review by dmh10112005

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by dmh10112005
by dmh10112005

I love Love love these diapers. they are awesome for my little one to sleep in they hold up well

dmh10112005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Diaper Brand!
4/6/2011

Customer review by renakiewitt1

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by renakiewitt1
by renakiewitt1

I would choose this brand over any other. I had bought just the generic brand and they broke her out. Huggies are the only diapers she can wear and they are great!

renakiewitt1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Rash!
4/6/2011

Customer review by mrmojo

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by mrmojo
by mrmojo

These are the only diapers that don't give my daughter a rash! I Love them, plus they are really absorbant.

mrmojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these diapers
4/6/2011

Customer review by amberdb0

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by amberdb0
by amberdb0

these are the only diapers i will use! never had a leak! I love them and have never had a problem :)

amberdb0
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never Fail
4/6/2011

Customer review by lynsey33

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by lynsey33
by lynsey33

Love these diapers....I can always count on them to do the job!

lynsey33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best diapers i have used
3/15/2011

Customer review by ittlesmomma

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by ittlesmomma
by ittlesmomma

my daughter is now 8 1/2 months and are getting ready to purchase the little movers because we like the little snugglers so well, have been using snug and dry.

ittlesmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
happy mom!
3/16/2011

Customer review by kdholmes06

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by kdholmes06
by kdholmes06

I used another popular brand of diapers with my first child and I swore by them. I figured that every diaper, when full, excreted that nasty jelly like substance. After my first child came home from a weekend at Grandma's in a huggies brand diaper I haven't gone back. NO jelly coming out of these! no matter how full. I love them and when my second child was born Ive been like a spokesman for huggies. When your baby starts sleeping through the night there is no need to wake them up just to change their diaper; and no worries that you'll have to wash a mess of blankets because the diapers have leaked! So sleep easy if you use huggies!

kdholmes06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers i have tried for my son
3/16/2011

Customer review by nforet

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by nforet
by nforet

I love the little movers diapers, they fit my son great and he never has leaks during the day, and only very rarely at night.

nforet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best diapers ever!!
3/16/2011

Customer review by smcholewin

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by smcholewin
by smcholewin

The only diapers that do not leak, recommend them to every new mom!!

smcholewin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect for my lil mover
3/15/2011

Customer review by Jessieb

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Jessieb
by Jessieb

My son is very active always kicking his legs we tried pampers, but they irritated his legs, but these are thinner through the middle so they don't bother his over active legs. :-)

Jessieb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE THESE !!!!
4/15/2011

Customer review by LouLou

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by LouLou
by LouLou

My 15 month old is on the move and ready to climb. Couches,chairs,people and sometimes even the cat!! These diapers keep up with, well all of his ups and downs.No matter how much he does we have never had a wet shirt on either of us because of the diapers any way. Its a great buy.

LouLou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2011

Customer review by jmoose1975

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by jmoose1975
by jmoose1975

These diapers work great, my little guy loves them.

jmoose1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9837 total reviews
1-20 of 9837 reviews