Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

56 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 55 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Accent Table purchased from Wayfair
4/28/2012

Customer review by LambrinieCakes

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LambrinieCakes
by LambrinieCakes

I'm in the process of updating my bedroom and thought the white tables would complement my new headboard. The tables were very easy to assemble, and I was pleasantly surprised by the weightiness of the wood used to make the tables. The tables are very roomy. On one table I was able to put a lamp, phone/answer machine, vase, two bottles of lotion and a drink coaster. And on the other table I was able to put another lamp, clock, Kleenex box, and a large book. I've attached a photo to give you an idea of what the tables looks like with things placed on them. I've purchased from Wayfair before and they have great customer service so I didn't hesitant to order from them again.

Was this review helpful? (20) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LambrinieCakes
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product for the price
4/11/2012

Customer review by MWMOM2B

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by MWMOM2B
by MWMOM2B

I ordered this table about a month ago for my nursery and we love it ! It came in perfect condition and my husband was able to put it together in about 30 minutes. I was able to put a full size lamp and a couple other things on top. I could not find another accent table for this price anywhere. I even added a light pink diamond drawer knob to make it more feminine and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MWMOM2B
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by nurse30153

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by nurse30153
by nurse30153

Very easy to put together and is bright white not an antique white. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurse30153
Rockmart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great accent table for a teen's/young adult's room
1/26/2014

Customer review by MOM20142

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by MOM20142
by MOM20142

I redid my daughter's bedroom in a Paris / London theme. (She's 19) The bedding is black and white and her walls are a nice shade of gray. I looked all over for a night table, but the prices were ridiculous! I found this one from Walmart and it turned out to be a great addition to her room! Easy for me to assemble and the legs give it a femine feel. It really looks terrfiic with the black and white theme. The table top fits a nice size lamp and there's room for more! The drawer is a bonus! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOM20142
east longmeadow, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unfinished and poor appearance
12/9/2012

Customer review by Cheques

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Cheques
by Cheques

I just picked this table from the store. I chose the site to store option and was impressed by how fast the product came. Unfortunately as soon as I opened it, I was disappointed by the unfinished look. It really had the appearance as if they had forgotten the final stage of the process. Someone had written that the table had a glossy white finish but it is not true. Actually, the table is like chalk white and the white powder stayed on my hands and on the blue pants that I had on. This type of finish would be hard to keep clean. Also, the table was not well painted, you could see parts of the bare wood. The circle base supporting the upper panel was not even (wasn't polished). Although I did not bother to essemble it, the wood appeared sturdy. Maybe this could be a good option for someone willing to invest in finishing the product, but this is not my case. I am going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheques
Carson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Table!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Lovemygirls11

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Lovemygirls11
by Lovemygirls11

Awesome table, even cuter in person... Not difficult to put together, the drawer needs to come out to get a couple of the screws in. Doesn't have text directions, just picture. Overall- LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemygirls11
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great side table for the price
11/5/2013

Customer review by Indyshopaholic317

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Indyshopaholic317
by Indyshopaholic317

For the price, this is a great deal! It looks very nice. It ended up being bigger than I pictured, which is a plus! The drawer is a little small so you can't put much in there. There was a lot of pieces to put together but it is sturdy and it looks great! I would recommend this as a great piece for any room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indyshopaholic317
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Disappointed - Needs sanding & paint
12/12/2012

Customer review by Athena334

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Athena334
by Athena334

This table fits perfectly into the style of decor so I used the site to store option. That was pretty easy. My husband started to assemble it without me, but as soon as I came over to help I noticed greasy fingerprints all over the table. I pulled out a rag to wipe them off (they did mostly come off). Then I noticed that the table didn't even appear to be sanded along the edges and there were chips and knicks in the paint. The front edge was scuffed up. Then my husband couldn't even get one of the legs to line up with the holes in the top of the table (he even tried switching them all around). So one of the screws wouldn't even go in. Perhaps if you could get your hands on one where the screws all lined up with the holes and didn't mind refinishing it yourself, it would be a nice table. I'll likely return it because I don't have the time to sand and paint it myself. (and figure out the leg situation). It's a shame, it is such a cute little table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Athena334
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
couldn't put it together
6/18/2013

Customer review by NP76

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by NP76
by NP76

This table is impossible to put together. The holes don't line up. After about an hour and a half of annoyance my husband put it back in the box and we returned it. Don't bother buying it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NP76
Waterford, Me
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/5/2014

Customer review by santeemouse

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by santeemouse
by santeemouse

We ordered two tables because I wanted side tables in our bedroom that would serve our needs but yet not overwhelm. These tables are it. We had to return one of them due to the holes not being drilled correctly, but overall I would order again and recommend them with no reservations!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santeemouse
Santee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and sturdy
2/21/2014

Customer review by Aprilh3

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Aprilh3
by Aprilh3

It was a bit of a pain to put together, the screws are in a difficult place towards the front, and the bottom shelf was a real pain in the rear but I got it together. It's not solid white but more like a whitewash, which is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aprilh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice inexpensive table for the lake home.
11/3/2013

Customer review by idontcarealso

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by idontcarealso
by idontcarealso

nice sturdy little table for the money. not exactly a formal table for our main home but works well at the summer cottage. went together EZ but like all furniture you put together your self i recommend a little glue just to make sure it stays together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idontcarealso
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very poorly-made product
12/16/2012

Customer review by kafin13

1.0 stars 12/16/2012 by kafin13
by kafin13

I would not buy this and if I hadn't had guests coming and needed the spare room set up for them, I would have sent these tables back. They are very poorly made, you can see all the saw-cuts in the front of the drawer, white paint barely covers whatever cheap wood is underneath. Screw holes didn't line up and there were black marks on the top when I opened the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kafin13
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this table!
10/18/2014

Customer review by Subtut

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Subtut
by Subtut

I purchased three of these tables for a redecorating project. Each table went between a love seat and a chair. They are the perfect height next to a living room chair. I bought one in black and two in white. They have a lovely shape, are wonderfully constructed and the little drawer is a bonus. The only problem I had was that some arrived with minor damage on legs or a scratch on the top. i've learned from ordering furniture online previously to just order an extra table or two. Then I can construct all the tables I need from all the parts that are not damaged and easily return the damaged furniture to a Walmart store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Subtut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not happy
2/9/2015

Customer review by horrible

1.0 stars 2/9/2015 by horrible
by horrible

The paint job on the draw dried with a raise. the item is cute but quality is poor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horrible
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poor quality
6/2/2015

Customer review by Tricia

1.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Tricia
by Tricia

I would not purchase it again, poor quality. The shelve was and damage and one of the legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tricia
Would recommend to a friend? No
If you need a white side table this is perfect
1/18/2014

Customer review by TESSIE726

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by TESSIE726
by TESSIE726

Screws were wrong used my own and it worked out well. For a little side table it is fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TESSIE726
TAMARAC, FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FABULOUS
2/1/2014

Customer review by wildmountainhoney

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by wildmountainhoney
by wildmountainhoney

Perfect in every way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wildmountainhoney
LHC AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute side table...goes so well in my guest room
11/27/2013

Customer review by Scotee2

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Scotee2
by Scotee2

This was easy to put together and we had no problems matching up the holes. Took us under half hour!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scotee2
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE!!!
1/6/2015

Customer review by Sil414

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Sil414
by Sil414

Beautiful, sturdy table. easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sil414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews