Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

128 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
32
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 126 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Table is white beautiful
9/30/2014

Customer review by karatekidmommy

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by karatekidmommy
by karatekidmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read all the reviews before ordering this & decided to order based on the weight & sturdiness rather then the finish. I was prepared to refinish this to a white finish as others said it was like whitewash & see through . Mine is white yes fully white & it's beautiful . Sturdy & for the value ? Perfect for my little girls new tween room . I put this together all by myself & had no issues at all. If you have a hard time with the allen wrench where the draw is then by all means turn the allen wrench to the short side or have your husband go out to the garage & get a shorter one. It took all of ten minutes to assemble myself & the finish is pure white. Sure there is a wood grain ? But the grain not see through it's painted white. Personally I was glad to see it was wood on the top & not plastic or cardboard. I am very happy I did not listen to others reviews & decided to see for myself ! It's sturdy & well made & it sits very well even on carpet :) I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karatekidmommy
nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Lovemygirls11

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Lovemygirls11
by Lovemygirls11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome table, even cuter in person... Not difficult to put together, the drawer needs to come out to get a couple of the screws in. Doesn't have text directions, just picture. Overall- LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemygirls11
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Looking Accent Table, But Tough To Set-Up
8/18/2014

Customer review by darnnickname

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by darnnickname
by darnnickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cute accent table for the money. Putting it together was a little tough compared to larger items I've assembled in the past, some of the screw holes didn't quite line up. You can make it work, just takes a little patience. I can see why some reviewers say it needs more paint on the top, but I think the intentions of the overall look were to give it a faint woodgrain look. I'm using this in a spare bedroom at a beach cottage and have a decent size lamp on it and there is still plenty of room for other items. All in all, it's perfect for a bedside table!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darnnickname
Hopkinton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Disappointed - Needs sanding & paint
12/12/2012

Customer review by Athena334

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Athena334
by Athena334
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table fits perfectly into the style of decor so I used the site to store option. That was pretty easy. My husband started to assemble it without me, but as soon as I came over to help I noticed greasy fingerprints all over the table. I pulled out a rag to wipe them off (they did mostly come off). Then I noticed that the table didn't even appear to be sanded along the edges and there were chips and knicks in the paint. The front edge was scuffed up. Then my husband couldn't even get one of the legs to line up with the holes in the top of the table (he even tried switching them all around). So one of the screws wouldn't even go in. Perhaps if you could get your hands on one where the screws all lined up with the holes and didn't mind refinishing it yourself, it would be a nice table. I'll likely return it because I don't have the time to sand and paint it myself. (and figure out the leg situation). It's a shame, it is such a cute little table.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athena334
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Accent Table purchased from Wayfair
4/28/2012

Customer review by LambrinieCakes

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LambrinieCakes
by LambrinieCakes

I'm in the process of updating my bedroom and thought the white tables would complement my new headboard. The tables were very easy to assemble, and I was pleasantly surprised by the weightiness of the wood used to make the tables. The tables are very roomy. On one table I was able to put a lamp, phone/answer machine, vase, two bottles of lotion and a drink coaster. And on the other table I was able to put another lamp, clock, Kleenex box, and a large book. I've attached a photo to give you an idea of what the tables looks like with things placed on them. I've purchased from Wayfair before and they have great customer service so I didn't hesitant to order from them again.

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LambrinieCakes
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great product for the price
4/11/2012

Customer review by MWMOM2B

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by MWMOM2B
by MWMOM2B

I ordered this table about a month ago for my nursery and we love it ! It came in perfect condition and my husband was able to put it together in about 30 minutes. I was able to put a full size lamp and a couple other things on top. I could not find another accent table for this price anywhere. I even added a light pink diamond drawer knob to make it more feminine and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWMOM2B
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Unfinished and poor appearance
12/9/2012

Customer review by Cheques

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Cheques
by Cheques

I just picked this table from the store. I chose the site to store option and was impressed by how fast the product came. Unfortunately as soon as I opened it, I was disappointed by the unfinished look. It really had the appearance as if they had forgotten the final stage of the process. Someone had written that the table had a glossy white finish but it is not true. Actually, the table is like chalk white and the white powder stayed on my hands and on the blue pants that I had on. This type of finish would be hard to keep clean. Also, the table was not well painted, you could see parts of the bare wood. The circle base supporting the upper panel was not even (wasn't polished). Although I did not bother to essemble it, the wood appeared sturdy. Maybe this could be a good option for someone willing to invest in finishing the product, but this is not my case. I am going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheques
Carson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great Value
4/6/2017

Customer review by Summer

5.0 stars 4/6/2017 by Summer
by Summer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used these tables as nighstands in our master bedroom. They were an excellent price, super cute and good quality. I am very satisfied with my purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Summer
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice unit
4/5/2017

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 4/5/2017 by Larry
by Larry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very will designed and looks great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Larry
undisclosed
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2012

Customer review by nurse30153

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by nurse30153
by nurse30153

Very easy to put together and is bright white not an antique white. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurse30153
Rockmart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great accent table for a teen's/young adult's room
1/26/2014

Customer review by MOM20142

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by MOM20142
by MOM20142
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I redid my daughter's bedroom in a Paris / London theme. (She's 19) The bedding is black and white and her walls are a nice shade of gray. I looked all over for a night table, but the prices were ridiculous! I found this one from Walmart and it turned out to be a great addition to her room! Easy for me to assemble and the legs give it a femine feel. It really looks terrfiic with the black and white theme. The table top fits a nice size lamp and there's room for more! The drawer is a bonus! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOM20142
east longmeadow, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by ALEX1935

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by ALEX1935
by ALEX1935
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

PRODUCT WAS ADVERTIZED AS WALNUT. THE BOX SAID CAPPACHINO AND THE FINISH OF THE LOWER SHELF WAS OF A GLOSSY FINISH UNLIKE THE TOP WHICH WAS DULL AND A SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT COLOR THAN THE LEGS AND THE LOWER BASE. THE THE TOP SKIRT WHICH HOLDS THE DRAWER WAS A SEMI GLOSS IN PLACES AND NOT THE SAME COLOR OR CONSISTANCY AS THE DRAWER WHICH HAD A GLOSS FINISH. THIS PRODUCT MUST HAVE BEEN PUT TOGETHER FROM LEFT OVER PIECES OF DIFFERENT ASSEMBLY PRODUCTS. SEVERAL AREAS WHERE THE SCREWS AND CONNECTIONS WERE TO ATTACH THE TOP PORTION DID NOT LINE UP AND HAD TO BE FORCED IN PLACE WHICH I WAS AFRAID IT WOULD SPLIT THE WOOD WHICH LUCKILY DID NOT HAPPEN. OTHER THAN THAT I LIKE THE ACCENT TABLE AND WILL CORRECT THE COLOR AND FINISH THIS TABLE. THANKS

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ALEX1935
S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my bedroom
3/14/2012

Customer review by Luvstospend

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by Luvstospend
by Luvstospend

I purchased this table to go with a small chair and lamp in my bedroom for a reading area. Love the table, it was super easy to put together. There were a few minor flaws in the finish work, but really not noticeable unless you are closely inspecting. For the price it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvstospend
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Great accent bedside table!
3/7/2017

Customer review by ddgarg

5.0 stars 3/7/2017 by ddgarg
by ddgarg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What a surprise to get this accent table so quickly. Packed well and took me about 20 min to assemble. Great value as well. I saw a similar table on another site for so much more. I made the right choice. It is well made and sturdy with a cute little drawer that slides easily. Lovely addition to my mom's bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddgarg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
couldn't put it together
6/18/2013

Customer review by NP76

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by NP76
by NP76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table is impossible to put together. The holes don't line up. After about an hour and a half of annoyance my husband put it back in the box and we returned it. Don't bother buying it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NP76
Waterford, Me
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great side table for the price
11/5/2013

Customer review by Indyshopaholic317

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Indyshopaholic317
by Indyshopaholic317
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price, this is a great deal! It looks very nice. It ended up being bigger than I pictured, which is a plus! The drawer is a little small so you can't put much in there. There was a lot of pieces to put together but it is sturdy and it looks great! I would recommend this as a great piece for any room!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indyshopaholic317
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/27/2012

Customer review by discus

2.0 stars 1/27/2012 by discus
by discus

the top of the table looks like plastic made to look like wood; cheap looking. Not easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
discus
baton rouge, la.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Accent table
2/19/2017

Customer review by tlc55

4.0 stars 2/19/2017 by tlc55
by tlc55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table turned out nicely. It was somewhat difficult to put together but looks pretty much like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tlc55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Needed an end table
2/13/2017

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Annie
by Annie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table was an excellent size for our living room. It was a great price. It went together easily and was of good quality. The finish was very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table is not stable.
7/12/2014

Customer review by danc1nglady

1.0 stars 7/12/2014 by danc1nglady
by danc1nglady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The table is nice with respect to the look, however it is not stable enough to use. If you touch the table, it wobbles. I've even tried placing a heavy object on the lower shelf to add weight. That helped to a small degree, however, I purchased this table to use next to my bed. Unfortunately, it will not work. I hope that I can return the table to my local Walmart. I hope you find this information constructive. As I said, it looks nice, but.... Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
danc1nglady
Hurst, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews