Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

61 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

61 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
1-20 of 60 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Table is white beautiful
9/30/2014

Customer review by karatekidmommy

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by karatekidmommy
by karatekidmommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read all the reviews before ordering this & decided to order based on the weight & sturdiness rather then the finish. I was prepared to refinish this to a white finish as others said it was like whitewash & see through . Mine is white yes fully white & it's beautiful . Sturdy & for the value ? Perfect for my little girls new tween room . I put this together all by myself & had no issues at all. If you have a hard time with the allen wrench where the draw is then by all means turn the allen wrench to the short side or have your husband go out to the garage & get a shorter one. It took all of ten minutes to assemble myself & the finish is pure white. Sure there is a wood grain ? But the grain not see through it's painted white. Personally I was glad to see it was wood on the top & not plastic or cardboard. I am very happy I did not listen to others reviews & decided to see for myself ! It's sturdy & well made & it sits very well even on carpet :) I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karatekidmommy
nh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table!
4/9/2014

Customer review by Lovemygirls11

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Lovemygirls11
by Lovemygirls11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Awesome table, even cuter in person... Not difficult to put together, the drawer needs to come out to get a couple of the screws in. Doesn't have text directions, just picture. Overall- LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovemygirls11
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Looking Accent Table, But Tough To Set-Up
8/18/2014

Customer review by darnnickname

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by darnnickname
by darnnickname
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a cute accent table for the money. Putting it together was a little tough compared to larger items I've assembled in the past, some of the screw holes didn't quite line up. You can make it work, just takes a little patience. I can see why some reviewers say it needs more paint on the top, but I think the intentions of the overall look were to give it a faint woodgrain look. I'm using this in a spare bedroom at a beach cottage and have a decent size lamp on it and there is still plenty of room for other items. All in all, it's perfect for a bedside table!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darnnickname
Hopkinton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty Disappointed - Needs sanding & paint
12/12/2012

Customer review by Athena334

2.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Athena334
by Athena334
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table fits perfectly into the style of decor so I used the site to store option. That was pretty easy. My husband started to assemble it without me, but as soon as I came over to help I noticed greasy fingerprints all over the table. I pulled out a rag to wipe them off (they did mostly come off). Then I noticed that the table didn't even appear to be sanded along the edges and there were chips and knicks in the paint. The front edge was scuffed up. Then my husband couldn't even get one of the legs to line up with the holes in the top of the table (he even tried switching them all around). So one of the screws wouldn't even go in. Perhaps if you could get your hands on one where the screws all lined up with the holes and didn't mind refinishing it yourself, it would be a nice table. I'll likely return it because I don't have the time to sand and paint it myself. (and figure out the leg situation). It's a shame, it is such a cute little table.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athena334
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for the price
4/11/2012

Customer review by MWMOM2B

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by MWMOM2B
by MWMOM2B

I ordered this table about a month ago for my nursery and we love it ! It came in perfect condition and my husband was able to put it together in about 30 minutes. I was able to put a full size lamp and a couple other things on top. I could not find another accent table for this price anywhere. I even added a light pink diamond drawer knob to make it more feminine and it looks great.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWMOM2B
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Accent Table purchased from Wayfair
4/28/2012

Customer review by LambrinieCakes

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LambrinieCakes
by LambrinieCakes

I'm in the process of updating my bedroom and thought the white tables would complement my new headboard. The tables were very easy to assemble, and I was pleasantly surprised by the weightiness of the wood used to make the tables. The tables are very roomy. On one table I was able to put a lamp, phone/answer machine, vase, two bottles of lotion and a drink coaster. And on the other table I was able to put another lamp, clock, Kleenex box, and a large book. I've attached a photo to give you an idea of what the tables looks like with things placed on them. I've purchased from Wayfair before and they have great customer service so I didn't hesitant to order from them again.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LambrinieCakes
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/21/2012

Customer review by nurse30153

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by nurse30153
by nurse30153

Very easy to put together and is bright white not an antique white. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nurse30153
Rockmart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unfinished and poor appearance
12/9/2012

Customer review by Cheques

1.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Cheques
by Cheques

I just picked this table from the store. I chose the site to store option and was impressed by how fast the product came. Unfortunately as soon as I opened it, I was disappointed by the unfinished look. It really had the appearance as if they had forgotten the final stage of the process. Someone had written that the table had a glossy white finish but it is not true. Actually, the table is like chalk white and the white powder stayed on my hands and on the blue pants that I had on. This type of finish would be hard to keep clean. Also, the table was not well painted, you could see parts of the bare wood. The circle base supporting the upper panel was not even (wasn't polished). Although I did not bother to essemble it, the wood appeared sturdy. Maybe this could be a good option for someone willing to invest in finishing the product, but this is not my case. I am going to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheques
Carson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cheap
12/13/2015

Customer review by Holiday

3.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Holiday
by Holiday

They were inexpensive so you get what you pay for. I purchased 2. The 1st one pulled out of the box and built, the legs were scratched and the bolts pulled right out. The second one put together much easier and had no problems. All in all, they look good for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holiday
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great accent table for a teen's/young adult's room
1/26/2014

Customer review by MOM20142

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by MOM20142
by MOM20142
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I redid my daughter's bedroom in a Paris / London theme. (She's 19) The bedding is black and white and her walls are a nice shade of gray. I looked all over for a night table, but the prices were ridiculous! I found this one from Walmart and it turned out to be a great addition to her room! Easy for me to assemble and the legs give it a femine feel. It really looks terrfiic with the black and white theme. The table top fits a nice size lamp and there's room for more! The drawer is a bonus! Very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOM20142
east longmeadow, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delightful
11/18/2015

Customer review by Whovian

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Whovian
by Whovian

Bought 2 and they are wonderful! They look delightful and are nice and sturdy. There were some tiny scuff marks on the legs, but nothing too bad. I will say it was a bear to get the legs on and the stand at the bottom, but for the price it was VERY worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whovian
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chep design.
9/13/2015

Customer review by Geoff157

2.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Geoff157
by Geoff157

Chep design. Thin coat of paint (wood shows through). Chips, scratchs, and dents. When fully assembled table teaters on flat surface. Unit is worth about 20USD

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Geoff157
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great side table for the price
11/5/2013

Customer review by Indyshopaholic317

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Indyshopaholic317
by Indyshopaholic317
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price, this is a great deal! It looks very nice. It ended up being bigger than I pictured, which is a plus! The drawer is a little small so you can't put much in there. There was a lot of pieces to put together but it is sturdy and it looks great! I would recommend this as a great piece for any room!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Indyshopaholic317
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
couldn't put it together
6/18/2013

Customer review by NP76

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by NP76
by NP76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This table is impossible to put together. The holes don't line up. After about an hour and a half of annoyance my husband put it back in the box and we returned it. Don't bother buying it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NP76
Waterford, Me
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed.
10/3/2015

Customer review by Stacey

1.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Stacey
by Stacey

I was really excited to get this table. It has such a good look to it, loved the shape and how the legs were placed and it looks really sturdy (awesome buy for the price). However, i took it out of the box to find that every single part was pressure dented, cracked or had digs in the wood. It was really a huge let down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stacey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
5/5/2014

Customer review by santeemouse

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by santeemouse
by santeemouse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We ordered two tables because I wanted side tables in our bedroom that would serve our needs but yet not overwhelm. These tables are it. We had to return one of them due to the holes not being drilled correctly, but overall I would order again and recommend them with no reservations!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
santeemouse
Santee, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice inexpensive table for the lake home.
11/3/2013

Customer review by idontcarealso

4.0 stars 11/3/2013 by idontcarealso
by idontcarealso
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice sturdy little table for the money. not exactly a formal table for our main home but works well at the summer cottage. went together EZ but like all furniture you put together your self i recommend a little glue just to make sure it stays together.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
idontcarealso
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and sturdy
2/21/2014

Customer review by Aprilh3

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Aprilh3
by Aprilh3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was a bit of a pain to put together, the screws are in a difficult place towards the front, and the bottom shelf was a real pain in the rear but I got it together. It's not solid white but more like a whitewash, which is fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aprilh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!!!!!!
5/29/2015

Customer review by Annie

1.0 stars 5/29/2015 by Annie
by Annie

Absolutely love it! Easy to assemble & great quality for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great table.
9/1/2015

Customer review by YankeeClipper1

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by YankeeClipper1
by YankeeClipper1

Ordered and received the white colored table. Arrived ahead of the originally scheduled delivery date. Great packaging and shipping container. Easy to put together, all the tools needed are provided. Table is sturdy and adds a really nice touch to the room it is being used in. Very satisfied and pleased with this table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YankeeClipper1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews