Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wrong size
4/14/2012

Customer review by Shine36875

5.0 stars by Shine36875

I looked and looked for a bracelet with the black stones and diamond accent, found on line at WAL-MART, WOW -I thought -- Loved the bracelet ---wrong size, although I lost 79lbs my wrist is still too big. I needed a 71/2 or 8, I had to give up-the same day I picked up... If they had a 71/2 or 8 I would have kept! Buy this bracelet... its awsome.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shine36875
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
6/28/2012

Customer review by deb52460

5.0 stars by deb52460

I bought this bracelet as a gift and I'm sure she's going to love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deb52460
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Bracelet for the Money
10/11/2013

Customer review by Alymarie

4.0 stars by Alymarie

I wear a lot of black and was looking for a "good" bracelet that I could layer with my other pieces of fine jewelry. I didn't have a lot of money to spend, so when I came across this bracelet, I thought, "it will do." When it arrived I was shocked. It's gorgeous! The black sapphires are a very nice size and "clean." No cloudiness at all. The weight of the bracelet is great. Not too heavy and not at all light weight in a cheesy way. I was so impressed with the quality of this piece. If you're looking for a nice bracelet on a budget, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alymarie
Delafield, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not black
8/31/2013

Customer review by idontwanttousemyname

3.0 stars by idontwanttousemyname

The color is not black as described. The quality was great but needed it to match a black onyx ring. Looked blue not black. Returned to my locale Walmart. No fuss return. Will shop more on line knowing can return things at the store if I have to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
idontwanttousemyname
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by fdme

5.0 stars by fdme

Really nice bracelet. Not too flashy, just what I wanted. Very pretty and had an excellent clasp, so no worries about it falling off or catching on things. Only issue with this product was trying to pick it up as my email said to go to the jelewry counter and no one had any clue where it was.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fdme
muskegon, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Wife LOVED it!
9/16/2013

Customer review by Alwayssearching4deals

5.0 stars by Alwayssearching4deals

Although my wife loved it and it was indeed a beautiful bracelet, it broke the second time she put it on. I had absolutely no problem returning it at our local store, the staff was very helpful and very understanding. I fully intend to reorder the same bracelet later this week. This was for our 8th wedding anniversary. Great selections!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alwayssearching4deals
Mobile, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome bracelet
12/13/2013

Customer review by lovethisproduct7

5.0 stars by lovethisproduct7

Glad I ordered this sapphire bracelet after reading one review saying it's blue instead of black sapphires, boy was I happy to see they are Blue and beautiful. The price, you will never find a piece like this. Glad they are not black because these match my beautiful star sapphire ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovethisproduct7
la marque, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful bracelet
6/30/2014

Customer review by Ritz66

5.0 stars by Ritz66

The bracelet looks just like the picture . Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ritz66
white plains, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.