Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome mouse
11/9/2011

Customer review by Dogster61

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Dogster61
by Dogster61

Bought one of these when they were displayed on an endcap in store..20 bucks..used it for a day on my laptop and then my girlfriend saw it..she liked it so much that i gave it to her to use on her laptop thinking that i could just go and buy another..to my dismay..they were sold out. Ordered one online and had it shipped to my local Walmart...flawless experience :) Back to the mouse... great design...small usb receiver (i leave it plugged in) so as to not get snagged on anything... package states a 12 month batery life and bateries were included ! how very cool and only 20 dollars ? I would certainly not hesitate to buy another if and when the need arises.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogster61
Gloucester Point, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little mouse!
10/11/2011

Customer review by CatsnVegas

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by CatsnVegas
by CatsnVegas

My husband got this for me on a recent trip to Walmart. Well, I told him just get me a new wireless mouse..didn't exactly say which one I wanted. He chose the Logitech M315 and I have to say...he did something right..The plug and forget USB connector is great. My other one that I replaced stuck out so far that I was forever hitting it, making the connector itself actually become loose. This one is almost flush with the laptop itself. Being able to turn if off when not in use is a great battery saver. The size is perfect and the tracking works great too. Of course, my husband paid over $25 for it because it was not on "rollback"...but even at full price it's a great deal...Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatsnVegas
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wireless Optical Mouse, Blue
8/6/2011

Customer review by 2250Vik

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by 2250Vik
by 2250Vik

I love it! It's easy to turn on and off instead of unplugging it from the USB port all the time. There is a small switch on the bottom of the mouse! I am really happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2250Vik
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really good mouse :D
3/1/2012

Customer review by xxSkyBluexx

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by xxSkyBluexx
by xxSkyBluexx

When I got my laptop for Christmas, I knew I wanted a wireless mouse siince I could care less for the touch pad. Didn't want something plain, nor over the top, so this one was perfect! I like that it's really comfy in your hand. I got a mouse pad for it, but I can use it on my pants leg, my blankets, a cardboard box... works on it all. A really cute blue color, and the nano receiver is awesome. I like how you can turn the mouse off when not using it, though I forget. And I think it's pretty tough, I've dropped it on the floor a few times and good as new! The only bad thing that I can think of is that it has a pretty loud click to it, but I'm not at the library, so I don't care really.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxSkyBluexx
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Mouse
4/18/2012

Customer review by GIJoMom2

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by GIJoMom2
by GIJoMom2

Works great for a person with small hands. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIJoMom2
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/29/2011

Customer review by mldiaz08

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by mldiaz08
by mldiaz08

The device was great it is very confortable and has a huge wireless range.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mldiaz08
Mishawaka, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice mouse,works well.
3/29/2012

Customer review by boomboxbaby

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by boomboxbaby
by boomboxbaby

Nice mouse! Just make sure you chalk it before you go into Pogo to play pool !! LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boomboxbaby
Auburn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2012

Customer review by kbuk

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by kbuk
by kbuk

I ordered this mouse a week ago or so. I don't like it cause it don't have the foreword & backward buttons on the side to go back & forward between pages like my old mouse I liked the Microsoft mouse. The reason I am replacing it is cause of the rubber on the scroll wheel is loose so it makes it hard to scroll the page up or down most of the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kbuk
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great mouse. Large size. Great tracking.
9/5/2011

Customer review by blatzboy

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by blatzboy
by blatzboy

My old Wireless mouse was fine but the large USB mouse reciever that came with it stuck out so far, it eventually gave way to fatigue from bumping it back an forth over the years and snapped off of my laptop. I love this new Mouse reciever. It's so small and is practically flush with my USB Port. There is an on/off switch on the bottom of the mouse so I'll never have to unplug the USB reciever at all which will eliminate the potential of damaging the USB port or the reciever. The mouse feels natural in my hand and I love that it's large and easy to use. The tracking is better than my old mouse by far. My old mouse scroll wheel was super annoying because it never tracked well right out of the box and skipped around while paging up and down. This Wireless mouse seems smooth and accurate. Cheap, Practical, and Smart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blatzboy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wireless Mouse
7/24/2012

Customer review by arens221

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by arens221
by arens221

This is an excellent wireless mouse. You don't have to worry about it's little USB jack that goes into your computer/laptop. Even if you do take it out of your computer/laptop, there's a spot for it inside your mouse that you can put it into. Plus, if you're like me, you also won't be so careless and accidentally break the USB connector.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arens221
Oakdale,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
First wireless mouse
6/30/2012

Customer review by manomanoman

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by manomanoman
by manomanoman

I just got a new 13.3" laptop computer and needed a mouse. I debated between a mini-corded tiny mouse and a wireless mouse, which is a little larger. Checked out the price at the Wal-Mart in town and found out it was more expensive than online, like $5.00 more. Guess where I bought it from.. I have a small hand , it fits well. It has a rubber pad on each side for a good grip. It's a little bigger than I wanted but it works great so I'm not too concerned about the size. IT fits in the case side pocket along with DVD drive, USB hub, and power cord. Someone else said that "it has an annoying click" which they didn't like. Yes, it does click when pressing the buttons, however, the noise it makes is is something you just don't hear, after using it awhile. Would definetly recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manomanoman
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Logitech M315 Wireless Optical Mouse
6/3/2012

Customer review by daughteroffire

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by daughteroffire
by daughteroffire

This mouse is the best I have ever used. It is smooth and easy to use. Only took a few seconds to install and immediately it was working. Thanks for such a great product. It came 2 days after I placed the order, with regular shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daughteroffire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/5/2012

Customer review by Jeremy1453

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Jeremy1453
by Jeremy1453

Awesome little mouse. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeremy1453
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product...
9/25/2012

Customer review by Cntrygy1276

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Cntrygy1276
by Cntrygy1276

This is a great product but took some time to get it going due to user error, When i received it the power button was in the on position and the given battery was drained so i would watch this when purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cntrygy1276
Valley Park, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day