Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Quality sorely lacking
9/28/2011

Customer review by TechiePro

1.0 stars 9/28/2011 by TechiePro
by TechiePro

I purchased several of these at my local Walmart for regular use. I was surprised to find that the material just cant stand up to normal everyday office use (sitting , standing, washing... nothing more!). The loops for the belt began tearing and after 3-5 washes i noticed that the pockets, belt loops and legs began getting holes in them in rapid succession. If you don't catch it in time you could find yourself "exposed" in ways you wouldn't like outdoors. I cant imagine what would happen if you REALLY used them as a Carpenter/workman! You would be embarrassed beyond belief! Bottom line: Spend the 4 -5 buck more and get a better quality Jean from a "known" brand

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechiePro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
9/7/2011

Customer review by DawgLuVr

1.0 stars 9/7/2011 by DawgLuVr
by DawgLuVr

My husband ripped a pair out when simply climbing into his truck. The fit was loose in most areas but I was amazed when he came home and I saw them. I first noticed that all of the pairs that I bought were very thin and not heavy material as I had purchased before. Maybe just a bad batch of denim?

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DawgLuVr
El Paso, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for work or hiking
11/23/2011

Customer review by chillee

4.0 stars 11/23/2011 by chillee
by chillee

I bought 4 pair, a belt loop broke right away on 1 pair. The pockets are a bit shallow and the fit is perfect. Plenty of room to lift legs for high steps without the worry of ripping em out. Even with the minor problems I will buy more, I like them a bunch.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillee
Duncan AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/7/2011

Customer review by sandfrogs

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by sandfrogs
by sandfrogs

They came out of the drier soft and very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandfrogs
Norman OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by 03grammie

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by 03grammie
by 03grammie

finding large sizes is hard, my son really likes these jeans, & they have a pocket for his cell-phone I'll order more for his Christmas present

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03grammie
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great buy!
6/12/2012

Customer review by jsm8301

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by jsm8301
by jsm8301

These jeans are great! They look and fit wonderfully. They are a great value as well. As someone who is having to replace their whole wardrobe due to weight loss surgery, it is nice to be able to find a great pair of jeans without having to spend a lot of money. After receiving these jeans, I turned around and bought 2 additional pair in a smaller size for when I lose a little more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsm8301
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I love these Jeans
11/8/2011

Customer review by MeistersDad08

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by MeistersDad08
by MeistersDad08

I love these Jeans. They are so comfortable and fit so well. I will for sure buy more. I have to wear jeans for work for saftey reasons and they keep me nice and warm in the winter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeistersDad08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/22/2012

Customer review by hipowr

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by hipowr
by hipowr

Decent jeans, but certainly not built to last forever. I'm sure that they will last a year or so of regular wear at the minimum and you can't ask for much more for under $20. The older carpenter jeans Wal Mart used to sell in stores for less were built a little heavier, but they don't appear to be offered anymore in larger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hipowr
E. Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fit great !
1/3/2013

Customer review by gain69

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by gain69
by gain69

Nice for the price n quality is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gain69
charlotte ,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as expected.
11/11/2012

Customer review by DianainKansas

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by DianainKansas
by DianainKansas

These jeans are wonderful. Fit and styling are as expected. Just wish we could buy them in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianainKansas
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hubby says very comfortable
1/2/2013

Customer review by chooseeme

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by chooseeme
by chooseeme

wash n wear, comfortable, great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chooseeme
Jewett City, CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfortable!
1/25/2013

Customer review by Livingbythebay

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Livingbythebay
by Livingbythebay

Bought these out of curiosity because I needed some work pants that I wouldn't care about getting dirty all the time. And these are great and comfortable to wear and of course the extra pockets help. The pants are relaxed and comfortable and they also keep out the cold wind and keep you fairly warm I plan on getting at least 2 more and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livingbythebay
Paso Robles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2012

Customer review by djshouse0

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by djshouse0
by djshouse0

the extra pocket under the hammer loop and comfort fit is why i use these jeans

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djshouse0
cordova,al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT pair of jeans!
1/7/2013

Customer review by MzJames

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by MzJames
by MzJames

After looking through a few big mens catalogs for jeans, I stumbled across these online! My dad is no small guy and I was very skeptical of purchasing these sight unseen, but I bought these jeans for him for Christmas and they fit GREAT! He absolutely LOVES them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzJames
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit....
10/31/2012

Customer review by Pinky61482

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Pinky61482
by Pinky61482

I bought these jeans for my husband that is 6'4" tall and he loves them. He said that they are very comfortable and fit well. I highly recommend them, they are of good quality for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinky61482
Lorain, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great too!
9/29/2012

Customer review by MontyMex

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by MontyMex
by MontyMex

More colors please!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontyMex
Laredo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
jeans
12/4/2012

Customer review by boo155

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by boo155
by boo155

i am a big man and these jeans have style

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boo155
grand island nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good jeans for men
3/31/2013

Customer review by Tinkerbell71

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Tinkerbell71
by Tinkerbell71

my husband looks good in them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinkerbell71
Artie W.V.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Quality denim
3/7/2013

Customer review by Mythrandia

4.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Mythrandia
by Mythrandia

The only draw back for these pants is the fact that they are to be worn below the waist and the zipper length is too short. Other than this, they are of good quality denim and made with lots of room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mythrandia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/30/2012

Customer review by LaFon

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by LaFon
by LaFon

Great work jeans, wear as well as more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaFon
Fredericksburg, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews