Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Safety
4/2/2012

Customer review by LCMM

5.0 stars by LCMM

This is ideal for the home, garage and car. Haven't had to use them. Important thing is to go over "How To Use" with everyone in family, particularly where they're kept, pull ring at top, and stand at least 3-4 feet away from fire.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LCMM
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good form factor 4 a multipurpose fire extinguishe
9/27/2012

Customer review by 308ssg

5.0 stars by 308ssg

I cannot comment on their effectiveness (have not used them yet). Great size to leave one in the car and one under the sink in the kitchen. They appear very very easy to use (may pick up another 2-pack for the garage and other vehicle :). Walmart packed these well, less than a week they were ready to be picked up. Thank you, JB

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
308ssg
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great extinguishers to have in the home.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Betmarell

5.0 stars by Betmarell

I bought this product because my 13 year old grandson does a lot of soldering and repairing computers etc. in his room. I was worried that something might catch on fire, and by the time he got the kitchen fire extinguisher and returned to his room, the fire would be out of control. With this product he has an extinguisher right nearby. I cannot attest as to whether or not the product works well because he hasn't had to use it and I hope he never will. But, it is made for all types of fires (ABC) and is as easy to use as a spray can.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betmarell
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2013

Customer review by Wanik

5.0 stars by Wanik

I like the ease of use on The ABC Fire Extinguisher, just pull off the tab, aim and pull the trigger. The ABC Fire Extinguisher is for Grease, Electrical, and Ordinary fires from Paper, Wood etc. Overall a good value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wanik
Dalton, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great home protection
10/19/2012

Customer review by raj100

4.0 stars by raj100

good value for the money

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
raj100
Lorain, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
"Better safe than sorry"
6/23/2014

Customer review by JuliaIII

5.0 stars by JuliaIII

This should be in every home. No matter how careful you are, accidents happen. This will quickly and efficiently take care of a fire before it gets out of control. Safety first. I live in a small apartment and this gives me peace of mind. For this price, don't hesitate.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JuliaIII
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfectly-sized fire extinguisher
11/15/2012

Customer review by PMBASB

5.0 stars by PMBASB

Purchased this for my son in his new apartment - it's a great size for under-the-sink storage!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PMBASB
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/7/2013

Customer review by Corriander

5.0 stars by Corriander

We haven't had to use these yet, but we love how transportable they are. We have one in the kitchen, home office and garage. It's great that they are rated for all fires.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Corriander
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just in case!
2/18/2014

Customer review by zLoves2shop

5.0 stars by zLoves2shop

I purchased this as a safety precaution and thank goodness I have not had a need to use it and hope I never need it; but it's good to know it's there just in case.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zLoves2shop
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fire gone
9/6/2014

Customer review by MoorparkMC

5.0 stars by MoorparkMC

This is an excellent product for car and home, light weight and easy to use. Highly recommended, see the demo on you tube, very effective fire extinguisher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MoorparkMC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something we all need to have.
12/26/2013

Customer review by Netty502

4.0 stars by Netty502

We got one for us and the others for gifts. Something you want on hand when you need it. Small enough for the cars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Netty502
Pampa, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FIRE BE GONE!
1/26/2015

Customer review by NANNAGRAM

4.0 stars by NANNAGRAM

I PURCHASED 2- 2-PACKS A TOTAL OF 4...WE LIVE IN AN APARTMENT, AND I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE PRUDENT TO HAVE THEM IN CASE OF AN EMERGENCY. WE HAVE THEM LOCATED IN STRATEGIC PLACES ALL THROUGH OUR HOME. I PRAY WE NEVER HAVE TO USE THEM, BUT WE HAVE THEM IF NECESSARY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NANNAGRAM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes