Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/11/2011

Customer review by mm2783

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by mm2783
by mm2783

This Verbatim USB drive is quite handy and I like that I can leave it in my computer. It writes to and reads from at about the same speed as my current HD, since the HD is much closer to full than empty, I have even been able to run programs from it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mm2783
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent
7/25/2012

Customer review by Dust2Dust

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Dust2Dust
by Dust2Dust

Loaded 2757 mp3 songs and hooked it to my car stereo permanent. Now don't have to worry about changing CD's or listening to the same tunes too often. Works like a dream, and doesn't stick out in the way nor is conspicuous, but looks like part of the stereo. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dust2Dust
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
SMALL WONDER
10/9/2011

Customer review by MAS2012

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by MAS2012
by MAS2012

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED AT A GOOD PRICE . THE UNIT ITSELF IS SMALLER THAN MY MS MOUSE FOB . WILL BUY ANOTHER ONE FOR MY OTHER COMPUTER.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAS2012
JAMAICA NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awsome USB Drive
8/23/2012

Customer review by Crazzyk

5.0 stars 8/23/2012 by Crazzyk
by Crazzyk

I bought this for my car stereo which works well. I have over 8GB of music on it and pluged into my car stereo which i dont have to remove when i take the face plate out of my car because its not big and bulky. So if your looking for a small USB drive for your car stereo or just to put into your Computer and leave it there this one will work. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crazzyk
Spokane, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product!!! Works perfect!!!
10/9/2012

Customer review by ramble409

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by ramble409
by ramble409

Got a new car with a USB connection. This is the perfect portable data storage for that use. I'm able to put thousands of songs (mp3 format) on just one tiny USB and take them with me. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramble409
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works great
6/8/2012

Customer review by RALAZZ

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by RALAZZ
by RALAZZ

Works great but I mainly got it for its size. It doesn't interfere with my use of the computer. I can leave it in during use and transport.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RALAZZ
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/1/2012

Customer review by k180

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by k180
by k180

Great Product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k180
Gilroy,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I LOVE MY VERBATIM Store N Stay!!!
7/4/2012

Customer review by kittiez

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by kittiez
by kittiez

I enjoy saving my documents and pics on my new USB Drive! It's small, compact, and very easy to use! I love it so much, I plan to tell others and get another for myself! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! :o)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittiez
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good product
7/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Plug-n-play, as one would expect. Small, easy to leave in place all the time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Super small!
8/30/2012

Customer review by MrsBauquette

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by MrsBauquette
by MrsBauquette

Mu husband wanted this for a lil extra memory on his xbox! This is so small it fits in and wont be bothered or lost by our 3 small children! Works great!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBauquette
portland Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
9/25/2012

Customer review by Pebblezzz

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by Pebblezzz
by Pebblezzz

Small enough to leave in the usb port and it not be in the way. It holds all my pictures and documents, leaving more free space available for use

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pebblezzz
Union MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2012

Customer review by turtle49

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by turtle49
by turtle49

I purchased this to have extra storage for my laptop. It is what I was looking for. It is great in size and doesn't get in the way when I am moving around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turtle49
Silver Creek, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great portable storage for my Laptop
1/21/2013

Customer review by sony00

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by sony00
by sony00

On the fly backups of critical files on a 16GB drive that can stay in my USB port....great value and it's fast!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sony00
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great USB for staying in one spot
11/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great buy, little slow, its to be expected. i really liked how it stays hidden really well and holds a lot of memory

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Suffern, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, Small and powerful
1/23/2013

Customer review by EUFlorida

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by EUFlorida
by EUFlorida

This is a huge space drive with incredibly small shape. After I put it in my USB port, I can barely see it there. Almost invisible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EUFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great size and capacity!
3/26/2013

Customer review by dpshopper2

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by dpshopper2
by dpshopper2

I was looking for a flash drive to store docs and spreadsheets on in case my 3-year-old netbook crashes. The drive sticks out of the USB port by maybe a quarter of an inch, so it doesn't snag on anything. And 16 GB is more than enough space to use for docs and spreadsheets. I even got a few months worth of pictures on there.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpshopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.