Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
9
1-20 of 78 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
soothing
4/10/2012

Customer review by ThatGirl99

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by ThatGirl99
by ThatGirl99

I love this natural eye gel, I bought it to replace my olay eye gel since yes to cucumber does not use chemicals or parabens. This product works great for my tired/puffy eyes :) will re-purchase.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThatGirl99
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT GOOD
4/18/2013

Customer review by KVSLOCUM

1.0 stars 4/18/2013 by KVSLOCUM
by KVSLOCUM

I WAS REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS EYE GEL, I LOVE CUCUMBER EYE PRODUCTS AND WAS HOPING THIS WOULD BE GOOD, BUT ITS NOT. WHEN IT DRIES ON YOUR SKIN, IT CRACKS AND PEELS AND THERES NO WAY YOU COULD WEAR IT UNDER MAKEUP. I RETURNED IT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KVSLOCUM
NEDERLAND,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good
9/9/2014

Customer review by meowmiu

3.0 stars 9/9/2014 by meowmiu
by meowmiu

good

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meowmiu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cools, Soothes & Softens
4/25/2012

Customer review by gramdoll55

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by gramdoll55
by gramdoll55

I love real cucumber on my eyes, it refreshes and smells wonderful...however, I do not always have fresh cucumber available. "Yes to Cucumbers" is a great product that cools your face down after being over-heated, soothes from too much sun and gives an overall "softened" glow. Simply put just say "Yes to Cucumbers"...also the handi-wipes are perfect for summer beach days !!

gramdoll55
Manchester, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just the nourishment your sensitve eyes need!
4/29/2012

Customer review by Abbey77

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Abbey77
by Abbey77

I tend to get very dry flaky skin under my eyes and not anymore! Using this every night before I go to bed works wonders, it keeps the skin hydrated and it never flakes or gets dry anymore, I love it!

Abbey77
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Christy

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Christy
by Christy

I absolutely love this product. I use it in the morning before I put my make-up and it makes my eyes feels refreshed. Then I use at at night after I wash my face and it soothes and relaxes my eyes. My husband even uses it!

Christy
Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dark circles be gone!
5/20/2012

Customer review by sarrae13

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by sarrae13
by sarrae13

This product is truly amazing! I was very skeptical at first, as I have suffered from 'raccoon eyes' most of my life and have had no success finding a product that works for me - that is until now :) I have seen a drastic decrease in the darkness & puffiness around my eye area and even the fine lines/crows feet around my eyes have diminished; I also spend a lot of time staring at the computer screen and this soothing eye gel really does what is says, soothes my tired, aching eyes. I am skeptical no more, absolutely love & swear by this eye gel and will certainly be purchasing again!

sarrae13
London, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Ja2122

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Ja2122
by Ja2122

Can't find any cons with this! It does as it says. Works wonderful on my sensitive puffy eyes while also helping to eliminate the darkness of the dreaded under eye circles! Do recommend. Will keep using!

Ja2122
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Eye Product I Have Ever Used!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Judith

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Judith
by Judith

This Yes to Cucumbers Soothing Eye Gel is the most wonderful eye product. I generally have puffiness and circles under my eyes and I have tried everything. nothing has worked, until now! I purchased the eye gel and after the very first time I used it, I woke up with eyes that looked refreshed and youthful. It is a product that I take with me everywhere and I always have a spare in my cabinet. I love it!

Judith
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic....
5/24/2012

Customer review by AngB

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by AngB
by AngB

I love the comfort of this product. My eyes feel so much better with an application at the first of the day and before I go to bed every night. The scent is amazing and it is incredibly gentle on the tender eye skin.

AngB
Orland Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works wonders for my tired eyes!
5/24/2012

Customer review by osweetearth

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by osweetearth
by osweetearth

I'm a mom to a 2-year-old. This means my eyes are dull with black circles on a bad day, and puffy on a good day... at least they were until this little bottle of awesomeness came into my life! I can't get enough of this eye gel! Like the rest of the Yes To Cucumbers line, it smells fantastic. It goes on smooth and clear, and dries in about a minute. I like to wear it under one of the Yes To moisturizers. The best part? It certainly delivers on its promise of brighter, less puffy eyes! And to this momma, that promise makes it a keeper.

osweetearth
Dublin, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The BEST eye cream I have ever used!
5/24/2012

Customer review by ElishaMN

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ElishaMN
by ElishaMN

Even if I didn't sleep well, no one ever has a clue when I use the Yes to Cucumbers soothing eye gel! I never have any bags or discoloration around my eyes. I keep a bottle in my purse in addition to my bathroom, for those mornings I am running too late to fully make myself look good before going out the door! Two summers ago, I was a counselor at a high school arts camp, and sleep was scarce. All the other counselors wanted to know how I looked so rested everyday, so I shared my secret! I discovered the Yes To line 3 years ago, and I will never use anything else ever again!

ElishaMN
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soothes my tired eyes
5/24/2012

Customer review by Barb53

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Barb53
by Barb53

I am on the computer all day and by night time, my eyes are SO tired. I have been using Yes to Cucumbers Soothing Eye Gel for the past week and it really helps calms my eyes. I know everyone will have different results, but since I've used it at night, I've been able to fall asleep easier. The fact that it also is good for my dark circles and puffiness is an added plus! I put a little on my left palm and work with it a bit with my right index finger before applying so it will go on easier and use less. A little goes a LONG way, it doesn't take much. Lovin' me some Yes to Cucumbers!!

Barb53
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ms
5/24/2012

Customer review by Bambz23

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Bambz23
by Bambz23

I use the soothing eye gel ever night and sometimes in the morning. It reduces puffiness at night and soothes my allergy eyes in the morning after a night of sleeping with the windows open. I recommended it to a friend who had bags under her eyes almost her whole life. Seems to be genetic because her brother does as well. She went out and bought it, used it one night and the next morning. I saw her that morning at work, and her bags were cut in half! It was amazing. Over the days they continued to get smaller and smaller. Amazing product!

Bambz23
Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yes to Cucumbers Rock!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Badgerfanz

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Badgerfanz
by Badgerfanz

Talk about an eye gel that works..........I finally found an eye gel that works and is gentle to my budget! Works on my puffy eyes due to seasonal allergies, when I stay up late and watch TV or read my Nook! Gentle and cooling ..............I keep mine in the fridge for extra coolness!

Badgerfanz
Wind Lake, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
5/25/2012

Customer review by DanaBana

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by DanaBana
by DanaBana

I absolutely love this. It is not something I would have originally purchased but I got it in a bundle and OMG it's awesome. It's the perfect pick-me-up on those groggy mornings and makes me feel super refreshed.

DanaBana
Astoria, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yes To Cucumber Soothing Eye Gel
5/27/2012

Customer review by Joyce27

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Joyce27
by Joyce27

Today Women and Men suffer from dark circles and puffiness eyes, There are many treatments to combat dark circles and reducing puffiness. Yes To Cucumbers Soothing Eye Gel is super cool and practical to use. Its a clear, thick gel that absorbs pretty well onto the skin with no residue. It has a very soothing, pleasant cucumber smell that isn't overwhelming at all. More Info about the The Ingredients are Available on yestocarrots.com and for online purchase in US only. • Yes To Cucumbers Soothing Eye Gel 99.0% Natural • Petroleum, Paraben, & SLS Free

Joyce27
Mexico, NY 13114, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
wonderful
6/22/2012

Customer review by peanut

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by peanut
by peanut

i replaced my paraben-chemical filled eye gel with this and i am very pleased. a very little amount will go a long way. the price is very affordable considering the amount of product. do not apply too much or it will 'peel'. love this product and will def repurchase!

peanut
Colton, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
"Soothing" is a great description
9/24/2012

Customer review by CariC

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by CariC
by CariC

This gel is absolutely soothing. After a long day, it feels amazing to swipe this gel on around my tired eyes before bed. I love the scent: crisp, relaxing, fresh.

CariC
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soothes my tired eys
10/22/2012

Customer review by Armyof5

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Armyof5
by Armyof5

I like the way this makes my eyes feel. It doesn't mess with my contacts like other eye creams do. I wear it at night too

Armyof5
Fort Gordon, Augusta, GA 30905, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews