Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Really good gloss!!!!
8/24/2012

Customer review by CMW48

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by CMW48
by CMW48

I got this yesterday (Flirty pink) and I have to say it feels great on, seems to make the texture of your lips smoother and it has a cool kinda mint feel to it. It's not sticky or thick, this is how a gloss should feel. I really like it and will order some more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMW48
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
refreshing moisture and color for your lips
3/24/2014

Customer review by rockinro

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by rockinro
by rockinro

cheaper than a similar product, a hint of mint , color and shine. it feels good on. love it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rockinro
london, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Stays on for a long time
4/30/2012

Customer review by Christy

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Christy
by Christy

I do love this product because it stays on for a long time and I love the color. It is also very 'glossy', which I love.

Christy
Springfield, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it!!!
4/23/2012

Customer review by Nikki424

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Nikki424
by Nikki424

I bought Cocoa Loco and it's amazing! Just the right amount of tint and shine.

Nikki424
Pasadena, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect lip gloss!
4/30/2012

Customer review by savvygirl

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by savvygirl
by savvygirl

I absolutely love this lip gloss! first of all, I feel so good knowing the ingredients are natural, but it still performs well! it gives you a good even coat, not too much and it even smells/tastes a little minty. I love the rose bliss color-pinky/silvery. so pretty.

savvygirl
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Shiny and Glossy
4/27/2012

Customer review by Angela4334

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Angela4334
by Angela4334

These are the only lip glosses I will use. I stopped using lip glosses for a long time because of the way the feel and feather on your lips. I hate how most lip glosses turn into white gooey stuff on your lips. I was so surprised when I used these. I wore the gloss for hours and it never feathered. I never got those pesky white things in the corners of my mouth either!! The natural ingredients are also a huge plus! They do moisturize and they add beautiful color and shine!

Angela4334
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
5/10/2012

Customer review by SweetieinSchool

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by SweetieinSchool
by SweetieinSchool

This is the first lip gloss that I could wear all day. I love it. Not sticky and great color. Just more awesome that it is 95% organic.

SweetieinSchool
Eugene, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Lipgloss Ever!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by baberry

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by baberry
by baberry

I love this lipgloss. The color goes on extremely smooth with full coverage is one swipe. Not only is the colors lovely on my brown skin, it soothes my lips. The scent is a lovely peppermint and the textures not cacky at all. Honestly, I've tried some expensive lipgloss( Nars and Bobbi Brown) and they do not compare. I have absolutely no cons for this fab product.

baberry
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Lipgloss
5/25/2012

Customer review by cmjohns912

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by cmjohns912
by cmjohns912

I love this lip gloss. It feels so good on and is not sticky in anyway like other lip glosses that I have tried.

cmjohns912
Las Cruces, NM, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing color, No sticky mess!
5/25/2012

Customer review by HollyM

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by HollyM
by HollyM

I love love love this lip gloss, tried it out when I needed something that was playful but would also not dry out my lips or be a sticky mess. The playfully nude colors fits me perfectly and coincidentally most of my friends. It creates a rich look on your lips, so good apparently even my boyfriend actually noticed. Thats how crazy good it is.

HollyM
Corydon, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love the texture of this lip gloss!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by lovelions

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by lovelions
by lovelions

I love that this lip gloss is not sticky and goes on smooth! It stays on forever and doesn't have any aftertaste.

lovelions
Hermansville, Meyer, MI 49847, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is an excellent moisturizer.
5/26/2012

Customer review by vp52

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by vp52
by vp52

Having super dry skin including lips, startes using the lip gloss not quite convinced it would be effective. To my surprise, it is everything I was hoping for. It moisturizes, is non-greasy and keeps my lips from feeling like crumpled paper. I highly recommend it.

vp52
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great product
5/28/2012

Customer review by lonzo

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by lonzo
by lonzo

very emollient and nourishing. a great product and easy to recommend for use.

lonzo
Lookout Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yummy, smells and tastes good, color is great
5/30/2012

Customer review by Kimberley

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Kimberley
by Kimberley

This lip gloss smells and tastes minty/good... not too strong though. The color is just enough, and it looks great with my skintone.

Kimberley
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect lipgloss
5/30/2012

Customer review by Geet

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Geet
by Geet

I bought yes to carrot lip gloss couple of months back and now its my favorite lip gloss. My hunt for a good lip gloss is over!!!!!!!!!

Geet
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
When it hits your lips...
6/1/2012

Customer review by Megan

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Megan
by Megan

When it hits your lips, the color and shine captivate. The quality brings out your beautiful skin and moisturizes your lips. When it hits your lips, you will not leave home without it.

Megan
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this lip gloss!
6/24/2012

Customer review by casiefer

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by casiefer
by casiefer

I absolutely love this gloss! Perfect & Affordable

casiefer
Marion, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is amazing.
10/22/2012

Customer review by Mattieboh

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Mattieboh
by Mattieboh

It has a tingling taste of peppermint, I love it so much.

Mattieboh
Baltimore, MD, USA
Gender:Female
Younger looking lips!!
10/29/2012

Customer review by anninomoless

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by anninomoless
by anninomoless

I bought three of these. These lip glosses are wonderful!! They make my lips look VERY smooth and full. If you have some lines on your lips (due to age) I am 53 ...this will take a few years off. It plumps up the lips and smooths out those lines.. at least it did for me!!! Really a GREAT PRODUCT!.

anninomoless
Newark, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love Love Love
4/23/2013

Customer review by SueMarie

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by SueMarie
by SueMarie

This is my favorite lip gloss in a tube ever. It smells great (minty), the texture is smooth without being sticky, it lasts a long time, and it looks great on bare lips or over lipstick. The only change I'd make is to add more colors/more finishes (eg, a pale pink with less shimmer, a deep pink with more shimmer, and just more colors in general). LOVE THIS!

SueMarie
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews