Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 61 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
12/31/2011

Customer review by BLONDYE

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BLONDYE
by BLONDYE

WHAT AN EXCELLENT LIP PRODUCT. I HAVE VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND THIS DOES IT FOR ME. KEEPS MY LIPS SOFT AND SUPPLE..........GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLONDYE
TULSA OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Lip Balm!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Sparky

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Sparky
by Sparky

I had never come across a lip balm that keeps my lips from getting dry for the WHOLE DAY. This lip butter is a miracle! Not only does it keep my lips from getting dry, it also aids my lips when they're already dry. I specifically LOVE the carrot, berry and mint, and have one of them at all the key areas in my life - purse, night stand, coffee table.

Sparky
South Bend, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
12/28/2012

Customer review by Bien26

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Bien26
by Bien26

I am addicted to lip balms and found the right one! Please make choco flavour!

Bien26
Western Australia, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Light and tingly chapstick
5/28/2012

Customer review by Lmfan

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Lmfan
by Lmfan

I decided to try out this product (mint lip butter) because I had a coupon which made it free. I really enjoy the chapstick and would consider buying it again. I like that it isn't waxy or too thick. The mint flavor is very refreshing and has a slight tingle. I rotate it with other chapsticks so I cannot comment on its long-term effect, but I do enjoy using it. I like that it is 100% natural. The only drawback is that it does not contain SPF, but I could have selected a different flavor if that was important to me.

Lmfan
Mayer, MN 55360, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product!
4/23/2012

Customer review by b2k2010

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by b2k2010
by b2k2010

Yes to Carrots lip butter keeps my lips super-soft and I don't have to worry about unnatural ingredients since it's paraben free and organic. I love the carrot flavor the best - I think it has a great natural scent!

b2k2010
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite lip balm!!
5/15/2012

Customer review by aju70

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by aju70
by aju70

My review is focused on the carrot flavor in particular. I love the feel of this lip balm and how long it lasts. But I think the best thing about the carrot flavor is it's lack of flavor. I don't like a strong taste or smell to my lip balm. It's a nice, smooth, nourishing lip balm. Love it!!

aju70
Blaine, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME!!!!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Yestolover55

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Yestolover55
by Yestolover55

These lip butters are amazing! They moisturize really well and last long. They are very smooth and smell amazing. I had really chapped lips and after using this product for a week I saw noticeable improvement. I recommend this product to anyone. My favorite one is the melon.

Yestolover55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Moisture!
5/25/2012

Customer review by kjonas

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by kjonas
by kjonas

This has to be my favorite brand of lip balm/butter. It moisturizes so well. With other brands I have found myself reapplying even just minutes later! This product keeps my lips soft and moisturized for hours. Sometimes I use it just because I love the smell!

kjonas
Northwest, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never found a better product
10/6/2012

Customer review by Hoosirchic

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Hoosirchic
by Hoosirchic

I burnt my lips in a tanning bed a few years ago so they are constantly dry, especially in the winter. I bought the melon lip butter first. My lips are FINALLY soft again! I bought the pomegranate today. I'd buy it in bulk if I had the money to make sure I never lose mine.

Hoosirchic
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply the best!!
7/19/2012

Customer review by chapstickaddict

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by chapstickaddict
by chapstickaddict

Buying yes to carrots lip butter was the best thing i have done for my lips!! It didn't leave residue on my lips, it made my lips feel so nice, my boyfriend liked that it's silky not sticky, and for the first time ever... I actually finished a tube of chap stick... EVER. I have been using it ever since, finishing each one I have bought!!

chapstickaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG!!! These are AMAZING!!!!
8/17/2013

Customer review by MMMakeup

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by MMMakeup
by MMMakeup

I bought one of these (berry) at my local drug store and was amazed by how moisturizing it was and how long it lasted. I was in love. It didn't feel heavy or greasy or have a weird smell. My lips felt instantly smooth and my lips are always chapped. I went out and bought the melon, mint and pomegranate ones and the melon and mint ones deliver the same as the berry but the pomegranate, while smells great isnt nearly as moisturizing. These will be a staple in my life. Im so happy i found them and I cant wait to try the fig one.

MMMakeup
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very moisturizing
4/24/2012

Customer review by soggycereal

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by soggycereal
by soggycereal

I love flavored lip balms and was interested in the carrot lip butter. I love all flavors, especially mint, pomegranate, and carrot! The lip butters are very moisturizing and I like that it has SPF 15 in it. Will buy more!

soggycereal
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Softest lips EVER!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Willeehuhm

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Willeehuhm
by Willeehuhm

3 days with this will give you the softest lips! :D

Willeehuhm
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Full Protection
5/14/2012

Customer review by PrincessRyuna

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by PrincessRyuna
by PrincessRyuna

Although the flavour of the Carrot one is not extremely 'juicy' (more minty) ,it's an excellent screen,that protects your skin from both good and bad weather (yes,not only from cold,but also from the Sun! So,that's why its name: let's call and be Yes To Carrots! ! )

PrincessRyuna
Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A Fantastic Product
4/26/2012

Customer review by Airbeauty23

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Airbeauty23
by Airbeauty23

I love these lip butters, and lip butter is a good way to describe them. They make your lips feel silky smooth and hydrated. The mint is my favorite and the scent is not strong or overpowering, just light and fresh. These are my new favorite, go to everyday lip balms for silky smooth, soft lips.

Airbeauty23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It saved my lips so far ;D
5/7/2012

Customer review by Violette

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Violette
by Violette

My skin is ANNOYING. It gives me so much problems with the weather changing and me naturally having eczema T.T My lips are the most irritated. They get dry and peel a lot.... While, walking around the skin care section at the store, I decided to experiment with another brand for my skin. I saw Yes To, truthfully the bright simple design of the products caught my eyes easily. I read them and picked the Berry lip balm. I started using it and now my lips feel AMAZING! It's a miracle! They have never been this soft and smooth for this long before, I'm grateful. I'm planning to get rid of all my other bathroom products and switch to Yes To completely. I definitely recommend this ^-^

Violette
North Las Vegas, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My fav!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lilcee72

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lilcee72
by Lilcee72

First off, I LOVE lip balms; they're like my obsession. Knowing that, I have many, many lip balms. So you can expect that I am telling the truth when I say that this is seriously one of the BEST lip balms ever! Stop what you're doing and get one right now!

Lilcee72
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not a day goes by
5/31/2012

Customer review by kermitsqst

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by kermitsqst
by kermitsqst

Love my Yes to Carrots lip butter. Not a day goes by that i'm not using it and I make sure I always have it on me. Love the way it feels and how soft my lips are!!

kermitsqst
Denver, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes my lips so soft!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Erin
by Erin

I absolutely love the mint flavored Lip Butter. It makes my lips so soft and a little goes a very long way. Kudos!

Erin
Maine, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best lip balm ever used
5/16/2012

Customer review by curlydom

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by curlydom
by curlydom

I've always had problems with my lips, particularly during winter, where my lips are so dry they just crack. Yes to Carrot Lip Butter was a real life-saver. It is rich and nourishing and makes wonders on my lips. It's the only one I ever buy nowadays. I've tried mint and carrot and both gave me great results and left my lips smooth and well hydrated. I'm completely satisfied with this product

curlydom
Southampton, Uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews