Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Convenient
5/24/2012

Customer review by MB1979

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MB1979
by MB1979

I have to admit that I don't use these every day. I actually keep them in a drawer in the end table by my couch for those lazy times when I don't feel like getting up to remove makeup in the sink! ;o) I have sensitive, dry, acne-prone skin and I haven't had problems with any of these issues. In fact, I can clean my face with one of these wipes and go straight to bed w/o moisturizer and not wake up with itchy, pimple-y, desert-like skin in the morning. I wish I could attest to the brightening effect, but I can't. It wasn't a factor in my purchse, so I haven't been watching for any kind of skin brightening at all. As a side note, I love the way these wipes smell. Clean and natural instead of fake and chemical-ish like a lot of things that are formulated for sensitive skin. Only 4 carrots since the wipes do tend to dry out if I only use the plastic lid. I have since discovered that it's best to keep the sticker that originally sealed the opening and make sure to press it firmly before closing the plastic top.

MB1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I can't go a night without using these!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Nichole156

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Nichole156
by Nichole156

I was very lazy about washing my face at night so I wanted to try these since I can keep them on my nightstand and cleanse my face in bed. I haven't gone an evening without using these since my first purchase and my face has improved dramatically. No more breakouts, no more dullness. My face feels super smooth and these wipes aren't a temporary solution. I'm on my 10th pack and I still get the same results as I did when I first started using them. Sometimes I wash my face before using these, especially if I'm wearing waterproof mascara. If I don't wash my face prior, i usually have to use two wipes in order to get all of the makeup off. This causes the wipes to go rather quickly which means purchasing multiple packs a month (there are only 30 towelettes in a pack). I wish more came in the pack! They smell great too which is a relief. I don't like using harsh chemicals and go green as often as possible so these are definitely one of my favorite face products!

Nichole156
Redlands, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
so far, so good!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Chels678

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Chels678
by Chels678

i just started using this product this week, and so far - so good! things i like: - the scent is awesome. it kind of smells like sprite? like a lemony/lime refreshing smell, slight hint of blueberry. whatever the smell is, i love it. - it takes off all my makeup. i'm not sure what other reviews here or elsewhere are talking about with it not getting mascara off, i wear coats and coats of waterproof mascara and this gets it right off. - it feels very fresh. my face looks clean after. some times i've used this instead of washing my face at night (lazy) and have no issues. - the packaging. i'm a HUGE fan of the little plastic snap closure. things i'm not a huge fan of: - so far, this kind of sting my face/it feels a little raw in places. it might just be my skin adjusting to these, as i've read similar reviews. but it's not enough to make me ditch them. hopefully it'll be fine soon. - these are a little on the dry side. it's not a terrible thing, as the wipe as-is works well to get all of my face and take all of my makeup off. however, if you add just a little water, it goes a little further.

Chels678
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I've got everyone in my family hooked on these
4/25/2012

Customer review by Angela4334

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Angela4334
by Angela4334

These must come straight from heaven. I love them and even have my family using them too. I just absolutely adore them. I don't think they could be any more perfect. They smell so good and make my face smell good. They really do moisturize, I can tell. They literally give my skin a glow. I use one, maybe even two or three, every single day. They are perfect for traveling, especially when you don't have access to a shower. I also love that they never irritate my skin! Yes to products don't ever, ever irritate my skin. I recently had a horrifying experience with a huge name brand skin care company, my eyes were swollen shut. I have never appreciated yes to products more than I did that day! It made me really think about how high quality their products are!!! They have never irritated my skin, made me break out, and they have never, ever made my eyes swell shut !!!! :)

Angela4334
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Product has double duty in my home
5/24/2012

Customer review by HappyBaby

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by HappyBaby
by HappyBaby

I am a user of all the Yesto products, but I have to say that the Facial Towelettes have helped me the most. Of course I use them daily on my face, but they have another use in my home. My fifteen month old Grand Daughter is very sensitive to the diaper wipes that are sold for babies. At first I noticed when her parents sent her to visit and left other wipes that she would cry when I would clean her bottom. That is when I tried my personal wipes on her and no crying. Now the Yesto Facial Towelettes are what we use to wipe her bottom and she has never had a problem. A happy Grand Daughter makes for a happy and satisfied Grand Mother! Thanks Yesto!

HappyBaby
Tarpon Springs, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Joy of Yes to Blueberries Facial Towelettes
5/26/2012

Customer review by LindaP

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by LindaP
by LindaP

I highly recommend Yes to Blueberries Facial Towelettes because there is nothing so rewarding after a long day as using this product. First of all, knowing that the product is all natural with no animal testing or parabens, etc. is such a comfort to me. The anticip;ation grows as I am about to relax. As I open the packet the wonder scent wafts out and as I open the towelette I anticipate the feeling of a fresh, clean, lightly moisterized face. The towelette is gentle and the expected results are delivered. My skin feels soft and gently cleansed after using this towelette and I am finally relaxed and ready to face whatever may come next.

LindaP
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product cleanses and refreshes!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Danieric12

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Danieric12
by Danieric12

I love this product! Of all my makeup removers, this is hands down my favorite! I've tried other towelettes in the past but they have added "yucky" ingredients that I'm not happy using on my face. This YES product removes all my makeup and leaves my face actually feeling fresh & clean. It doesn't strip my face at all, in fact just the opposite. I like using them just to remove dirt & oils after I've been out working in the yard. My favorite is their portability- I can take them with me on weekend trips & don't have to worry about "spillage" in my luggage. Thank you for making a truly wonderful product that I enjoy using!!!!

Danieric12
Tracy, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Facial Towelettes I have tried
5/24/2012

Customer review by Prettyblissful

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Prettyblissful
by Prettyblissful

I had received the Yes to Blueberries Brightening Facial Towelettes as a gift and knew from the first time I tried them that they would be my new favorite towelettes to use to remove make up. These towelettes have a light blueberry scent to them. The material they are made from is really gentle and soft against my skin. The formulation of the towelettes is non irritating, non greasy against my skin and eye area. It effortlessly removes all of my face make up that is not waterproof. I will continue to purchase these as they are a favorite of mine when I go traveling.

Prettyblissful
Edmonton, AB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Refreshing Towelettes!
5/25/2012

Customer review by Shizuka

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Shizuka
by Shizuka

I never really used or preferred using towelettes in my regular routine, but after trying these I will be a repeat customer! These towelettes do such a great job of cleaning my skin and removing any makeup washing the face may have missed. I have noticed my skin looks brighter and my sun spots are less pronounced. One towelette makes your skin super moisturized too. The fragrance of the towelettes took getting used to, but it didn't take long before I started to appreciate it instead of added fragrance of other towelettes and products.

Shizuka
San Bruno, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best facial towelette I've ever used.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Lonnie

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Lonnie
by Lonnie

When you're tired, you have a tendency to not want to wash your face before bed. However, I use these every night. I keep them near where I sit in the evening and wash my face while watching tv, so they're a timesaver. They even remove mascara! My face feels so nice afterwards that sometimes I even forget to apply my Yes To Blueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum and Overnight Hydrating Cream. My face looks so nice in the morning when I get up that I'm so happy I discovered Yes To Blueberries Facial Towelettes.

Lonnie
Howell MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great, easy, clean!
4/20/2013

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by Sandra
by Sandra

I admit it: I am lazy. I do not like to wash my face at night. I bought these because I wanted to be able to wipe my face before bed and be done with it. The cloths are large, super-soft, and removed all my makeup. Yes, they are NOT super moist/wet, but they don't have to be; as is, they are perfect for getting makeup off, leaving your face feeling clean but not stripped. I have rosacea and oily skin, and I was not irritated at all, nor did I feel greasy, even hours later. My skin just felt soft and clean.

Sandra
New Orleans, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great For Sensitive Skin!
3/10/2013

Customer review by Kristel

5.0 stars 3/10/2013 by Kristel
by Kristel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was cautiously optimistic about trying this product - but being that all of the other Yes To... products I use work wonderfully, I'm not sure I had to be. These towelettes remove my makeup, and do not cause my skin to break out, like a lot of other products tend to. I've realized that, for me, the less natural a product is, the more likely I am to get more acne. And these leave my skin feeling AND looking great! After removing my makeup, I do rinse and wash with Yes To Tomatoes Daily Clarifying Cleanser.

Kristel
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just a towelette!
5/29/2012

Customer review by aastano

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by aastano
by aastano

Before this product I was using slews of moisturizers and eye creams, but this product replaced all those! These Brightening Facial Towelettes have increased the overall quality of my skin and have descreased fine lines without weighing me down! I also use the Yes To Cucumbers Facial Towelettes to take my make up off beforehand, and Yes To Tomatoes Blemish Clearing Facial Towelettes when I have a breakout or feel a breakout coming on. These are my new can't-live-without beauty products!

aastano
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
So easy!
5/25/2012

Customer review by drodgers

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by drodgers
by drodgers

I love these! When I don't feel like getting half the bathroom wet just to wash my face (I never said I was graceful) the Brightening Facial Towelettes make it so easy to get cleaned up - even with oily skin. Plus, I have sensitive skin and they don't cause me any worries in that department. The moisturizing is nice, too, since my skin can't handle heavy moisturizers. My husband isn't fond of the scent, so I do try to use them when I'm not in close proximity to him. Thanks!

drodgers
Grand Prairie, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for my skin!
3/15/2013

Customer review by Louise

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Louise
by Louise

This is a great product that hasn't irritated me and the result is clear, soft skin in the process. I love the fact that it smells great and is as natural as I can get from a product like this. It's my first experience with the Yes To brand and I am glad I tried it. As I am getting older, I have noticed changes in my skin and the Yes to Blueberries line is definitely something I'm going to try more of. I love these wipes. They removed my makeup easily and were gentle.

Louise
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells sooooo good!
3/21/2013

Customer review by julie329

4.0 stars 3/21/2013 by julie329
by julie329
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I adore the smell of these towelettes - it's bright, fresh, sweet, without cloying. They take off my makeup and clean my face without drying, without making me feel greasy, and without feeling like I have any gunk left on my face. I've had other 'mature skin' towelettes make me break-out, or make me cringe from the overly perfumed scent. Not these! The towel material itself is also soft, and I like that it is biodegradable (I've put some in my compost pile.)

julie329
Deep South
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great find! Quick, works great and SMELLS WONDERFUL!
5/31/2012

Customer review by MLE423

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by MLE423
by MLE423

I am a full time working Mom of an almost 2 year old and I am also 9 months pregnant with my second. To say I have no time is an understatement. Picked up a pack to pack for the hospital and ended up using them everyday! I LOVE THESE! They work awesome! They take all your makeup off with one wipe and your skin feels great. They smell wonderful! My husband even loves them :-) He started stealing them to use before we go to bed. Great find!

MLE423
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Everything you need
5/24/2012

Customer review by CaCaCaCasey

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by CaCaCaCasey
by CaCaCaCasey

These Facial Towelettes are everything I could need in a towelette. What's more is that they do everything the label promises. They are perfect for makeup removal and an every morning wake-up cleansing. They brightened my skin after only 3 days and I also saw a difference in my the texture of my skin, it was much smoother. Lastly, I absolutely love the smell, it's perfect and amazingly refreshing.

CaCaCaCasey
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
100% worth every cent
8/21/2012

Customer review by ameliabean

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by ameliabean
by ameliabean

since im in my teenage years, im used to lots of pimples. i needed some good face wipes and picked up these. within a week of using them i had the skin of a different person, 90-100% less pimples and less breakouts. such a fresh,clean smell and leaves no heavy residue. i reccomend these,this company and all their products to anyone at any age. AMAZING

ameliabean
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great so far!
4/30/2012

Customer review by smarshall

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by smarshall
by smarshall

Just started using these towelettes. Love the smell and texture - not too rough against my face. They don't leave my face feeling dry or sticky. Not sure how well they work to "brighten" my skin, but does leave my skin feeling clean and does a good job removing makeup, which is the main reason why I use them; besides that I like the Yes To brand.

smarshall
Toledo, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews