Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Love these face wipes... smell great
9/28/2011

Customer review by beautyjunkie

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by beautyjunkie
by beautyjunkie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beautyjunkie
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
I reallly like the facial toweltes.
4/28/2013

Customer review by Peebster

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Peebster
by Peebster

The towelettes work extremely well. I use them in the morning to remove residual night cream and ready my skin for the day. They tighten my skin and leave it clean for the addition of daily make-up. At night, they clean off all make-up. They always leave my skin clean and bright. I threw away all my former cleansing products and I have not looked back. My (female) doctor asked my secret, saying that I looked at least 20 years younger than my actual age.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peebster
Lincolnton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not just for aging skin
4/26/2012

Customer review by androsine

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by androsine
by androsine

This product has several benefits. Firms skin, and leaves your face feeling fresh and clean. I have severe combination skin and found that this product left my face feeling soft and vibrant. And its made of natural ingredients.

androsine
St Louis, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great so far!
4/30/2012

Customer review by smarshall

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by smarshall
by smarshall

Just started using these towelettes. Love the smell and texture - not too rough against my face. They don't leave my face feeling dry or sticky. Not sure how well they work to "brighten" my skin, but does leave my skin feeling clean and does a good job removing makeup, which is the main reason why I use them; besides that I like the Yes To brand.

smarshall
Toledo, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Wipes Ever
4/30/2012

Customer review by De143ro

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by De143ro
by De143ro

I have a tough time with wipes, many of them are cause my skin to dry out or get irritated. These wipes are best the best, I use them almost every day!. They remove makeup, great after the gym, or to cool off after a long days work! The travel version of these are a must have in your purse!

De143ro
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
5/14/2012

Customer review by Monica95

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Monica95
by Monica95

This product is so great! It smells like heaven and feels so good on my face. My skin looks noticeably brighter and smoother after using the wipes. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Monica95
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Product for my skin
4/30/2012

Customer review by ashleyhavrish

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by ashleyhavrish
by ashleyhavrish

I absolutely love these towelettes. They are gentle on my skin and have been amazing at removing my make up after a long day at work. I have super sensitive skin so finding these has been a god sent. Will definitely purchase more of this product!

ashleyhavrish
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic Product!
4/25/2012

Customer review by Tara2930

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Tara2930
by Tara2930

I love these blueberry wipes. They leave my skin clean and soft. Great for travel and for when your too tired to wash your face.

Tara2930
Fort Lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product works and smells awesome!!!!
5/1/2012

Customer review by Hope469

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Hope469
by Hope469

This is one of the best products ever!!! I love the way it makes my skin feel!! The smell is also wonderful!!! It removes makeup like nothing else I have ever used and the best thing about it is that I don't need water to use them. They can be taken anywhere and used at any time convienently. I can't wait to try more of these products!!!!

Hope469
Cataula, GA 31804, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Want to feel refreshed?
4/23/2012

Customer review by CGows

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by CGows
by CGows

I end my day everyday with one of these wipes. It not only cleans your skin and wipes off all the makeup, It makes your face feel tight; like you're-not-getting-any-younger-and-you-need-to-diminish-wrinkles-tight.

CGows
Saratoga Springs, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
at home or on the go
4/26/2012

Customer review by PandaBlossom

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by PandaBlossom
by PandaBlossom

these wipes made my face feel so refreshed that I also bought the "to go" ones so I could have them in my purse & use them when I'm at work!

PandaBlossom
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome Facial wipes
4/30/2012

Customer review by heathersweet

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by heathersweet
by heathersweet

These wipes made my skin feel soft, and made my face brighter and more even skin tone. They smell great and great to use at night before bed

heathersweet
wilmington nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for a busy mom!
4/30/2012

Customer review by stephfulk

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by stephfulk
by stephfulk

I love these! They make keeping my skin looking and feeling healthy very easy. They didn't irritate my sensitive skin and they smell great!

stephfulk
Land O' Lakes, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best facial towelette I've ever used.
4/27/2012

Customer review by Lonnie

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Lonnie
by Lonnie

When you're tired, you have a tendency to not want to wash your face before bed. However, I use these every night. I keep them near where I sit in the evening and wash my face while watching tv, so they're a timesaver. They even remove mascara! My face feels so nice afterwards that sometimes I even forget to apply my Yes To Blueberries Intensive Skin Repair Serum and Overnight Hydrating Cream. My face looks so nice in the morning when I get up that I'm so happy I discovered Yes To Blueberries Facial Towelettes.

Lonnie
Howell MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I've got everyone in my family hooked on these
4/25/2012

Customer review by Angela4334

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Angela4334
by Angela4334

These must come straight from heaven. I love them and even have my family using them too. I just absolutely adore them. I don't think they could be any more perfect. They smell so good and make my face smell good. They really do moisturize, I can tell. They literally give my skin a glow. I use one, maybe even two or three, every single day. They are perfect for traveling, especially when you don't have access to a shower. I also love that they never irritate my skin! Yes to products don't ever, ever irritate my skin. I recently had a horrifying experience with a huge name brand skin care company, my eyes were swollen shut. I have never appreciated yes to products more than I did that day! It made me really think about how high quality their products are!!! They have never irritated my skin, made me break out, and they have never, ever made my eyes swell shut !!!! :)

Angela4334
Muncie, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WOW
5/19/2012

Customer review by Mustangcrispy

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Mustangcrispy
by Mustangcrispy

I bought these just because the packaging was cute and they were on sale. I used the wipes and noticed in 2-3 days my skin started feeling so soft. AMAZING. Will continue to use for my daily routine.

Mustangcrispy
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing in every way
5/21/2012

Customer review by kate418

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by kate418
by kate418

I absolutely love these facial towelettes. I have turned so many of my family and friends on to this product and they all love it, too. These wipes smell so delicious and my face feels so clean and fresh after I use them.

kate418
Mission Viejo, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soft skin!
5/24/2012

Customer review by MavaBlueberry

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by MavaBlueberry
by MavaBlueberry

The Yes to Blueberries towelettes are what I use every night to keep my "mature" skin soft and nice. I tend to get dry patches on my cheeks easily, so I'm careful to use products that add just a bit of moisture without being heavy or greasy. They also removed my eye shadow and mascara very well.

MavaBlueberry
Texas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I can't go a night without using these!
5/24/2012

Customer review by Nichole156

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Nichole156
by Nichole156

I was very lazy about washing my face at night so I wanted to try these since I can keep them on my nightstand and cleanse my face in bed. I haven't gone an evening without using these since my first purchase and my face has improved dramatically. No more breakouts, no more dullness. My face feels super smooth and these wipes aren't a temporary solution. I'm on my 10th pack and I still get the same results as I did when I first started using them. Sometimes I wash my face before using these, especially if I'm wearing waterproof mascara. If I don't wash my face prior, i usually have to use two wipes in order to get all of the makeup off. This causes the wipes to go rather quickly which means purchasing multiple packs a month (there are only 30 towelettes in a pack). I wish more came in the pack! They smell great too which is a relief. I don't like using harsh chemicals and go green as often as possible so these are definitely one of my favorite face products!

Nichole156
Redlands, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
blue face
5/24/2012

Customer review by jeneek

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by jeneek
by jeneek

it smells great and was really nourishing. didn't feel greasy at all and took off my makeup and did the job. i really like the smell because it is honestly like blueberry bliss. on my face! the cloth is soft too.

jeneek
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews