Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 335 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

335 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

335 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
231
4 stars
46
3 stars
12
2 stars
18
1 stars
28
1-20 of 333 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews
Great facial towelettes
8/12/2011

Customer review by dialk1

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by dialk1
by dialk1

Refreshing, love the smell of cucumber!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dialk1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One of the best purchases I ever made
9/9/2012

Customer review by DanielleDemolition

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by DanielleDemolition
by DanielleDemolition

I have combination skin I guess you could say. I'm a teenager so my skin gets oily often which normally gives me acne and most acne medications dry my skin out and make it peel if I use it more than maybe once a week. So needless to say I have to be very careful about what I put on my skin. These are the BEST. I switched to a non-comedogenic mineral make up and these wipes instead of cream foundation and acne pads and whenever my skin starts to feel oily or anything I just use these and wipe the oil and foundation off, and reapply it and I feel so much better now. These don't irritate my skin at all. They don't leave behind that sticky/oily feeling most other make up/facial wipes do. These are a lot bigger and thicker than anything I used before. They smell great. They perfectly balance my skin to where it isn't oily and it isn't dry. These are really one of the best purchases I've ever made. I use them everyday, several times a day. I do still have to exfoliate and give myself a facial once a week like you're suppose to, but other than that these are basically all I use on my face now and since I've just started using a second package of them, I will definitely continue buying them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielleDemolition
Mount Sterling, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very refreshing, easy to have on hand.
8/31/2013

Customer review by tmarual

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by tmarual
by tmarual

good value when you get a trial size of the same product in Duane Reade for $3.99

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmarual
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This burned my skin,eyes..didn't remove eye makeup
1/7/2013

Customer review by Mille15

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Mille15
by Mille15

Burns my skin and eyes & I don't have usually sensitive skin. I had to rinse it off...left my face red and irritated. Is also not all Natural as it claims. Look up phenoxyethanol, which is 3rd or 4th ingredient. I wanted to like these...I rarely write reviews, but maybe will help someone especially with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mille15
Rossville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
If you hate to use soap this is your product
4/18/2012

Customer review by buggy1948

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by buggy1948
by buggy1948

I originally received this item as a sample and loved it. The smell caught my attention right away, it feels as refreshing as it smells. It cleans wonderfully, easy open and close pouch. Couldn't wait to order them and ordered 3 so I wouldn't run out. Items are packed securely and delivered quickly. Thank you WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buggy1948
Wantage,New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for any kind of skin
3/26/2013

Customer review by Jivie

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Jivie
by Jivie

Removes dirt, not greasy, very refresing. It just takes few seconds and smells great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jivie
LOL, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Facial Cleansing Wipes
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sunshine1991

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sunshine1991
by Sunshine1991

When I saw these wipes, I had to give them a try. I got them as a makeup remover and they are great for that. They leave my face feeling super clean, not tight or oily (like other makeup removers do). I love the smell too. They are such a great product and I would certainly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine1991
Tallassee, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product
12/1/2012

Customer review by MontanaDreaming

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by MontanaDreaming
by MontanaDreaming

Removes all traces of makeup. Doesn't cause breakouts. Smells fresh and clean. Doesn't leave residue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontanaDreaming
Helena, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love these........
5/11/2012

Customer review by Sfshopper1976

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Sfshopper1976
by Sfshopper1976

They are great for traveling, I never travel without them. Very refreshing, cooling, and light. So Great. Must try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sfshopper1976
San Francisco,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Make-up... GONE! Leaving behind a beautiful complexion!
5/15/2012

Customer review by Jenneryy

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Jenneryy
by Jenneryy

After over 10 years of having a difficult, acne-ridden complexion that had me embarassed and frustrated I am so excited to have found this product. I have probably tried almost every brand of facewash, including prescription cleansers, and nothing has cleared my acne. Yes to Cucumbers did in less than 3 weeks what several dermatologists and an army of other face washes have never done. My skin is actually CLEAR for the first time since puberty, my skin is soft and glows and there are days I don't even feel like I need make-up. However, when I do this product wipes away my make-up without harsh scrubbing and gets rid of mascara like it's not waterproof at all. The magic they must use to do this is AMAZING. I have always struggled to feel beautiful because I could never see past my acne, thanks to this product I can really say I feel beautiful, and there are not enough thank-you's in the world to express the gratitude I feel for that. This product has changed my life and I will say YES to them forever!

Jenneryy
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Naturally Refreshing
4/30/2012

Customer review by Ash77

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Ash77
by Ash77

The overall appeal of this product is the offer of cooling and refreshing natural elements to clear away the dirt and oil.

Ash77
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I'm Addicted to These Towelettes!
4/28/2012

Customer review by missrattlesnake

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by missrattlesnake
by missrattlesnake

These towelettes are a must have for women and men alike. They smell wonderful and leave your skin refreshed without drying you out. I LOVE these!!

missrattlesnake
Missouri, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product!
4/25/2012

Customer review by RadAmanda

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by RadAmanda
by RadAmanda

This product is great because the cloth is so soft (which with others, I find is a problem for my sensitive skin) so it isn't abrasive and I feel as though I can even use around my eye area. It does have a scent, which typically is a problem for sensitive skin, but I found that mine did not react at all and the scent itself isn't that strong. Plus, I love the packaging. Overall: Wonderful!

RadAmanda
South Bend, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Gentke on face
4/30/2012

Customer review by Jackie77

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Jackie77
by Jackie77

I love using these facial towelette when I need to take make up or clean my face quickly.

Jackie77
Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best wipes I've used
4/23/2012

Customer review by davesmsperfect

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by davesmsperfect
by davesmsperfect

These are great for removing makeup [yes even mascara] or just a general face clean. Only wipes I've used that don't burn my eyes.

davesmsperfect
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Cpeaches

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Cpeaches
by Cpeaches

I've been on the hunt for a while now for a new facial wipe that I could use regularly. Almost every evening after I wash my face I still have some residue of mascara underneath my eyes. I have found out that trying to remove this with with any variation of soap, water or makeup remover will result in a scaly looking scab underneath my eyes. It not only feels uncomfortable until it heals but it looks terrible and no make-up will cover it. I came across the Yes to brand at Walgreens for the first time about 6 months ago and decided to give it a try. I'm always up for trying more natural products, and they were slightly cheaper that some of the better known brands (BONUS). I LOVE these wipes. They are soothing, don't irritate my sensitive skin at all, and completely remove any makeup residue. They do not bother my eyes or sting them in anyway. The best part: they are compostable! I just toss them into the compost bin in the backyard when I'm done!

Cpeaches
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent for Sensetive Skin!
4/30/2012

Customer review by Hhidance83

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Hhidance83
by Hhidance83

These towelettes are wonderful for my dry skin and sensitive skin! Smells great and would definetly reccomend to friends and family!

Hhidance83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing
4/24/2012

Customer review by DuckyGal

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by DuckyGal
by DuckyGal

For those icky humid days, this is perfect! If you're coming back in from doing the yardwork or just got done with your workout, it really makes you feel clean and refreshed. I keep this larger size at home and the on-the-go size at the office (which has no windows and is always HOT).

DuckyGal
Massachusetts, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
AWESOME!!
4/25/2012

Customer review by SilverMom11

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by SilverMom11
by SilverMom11

These towelettes are so easy and wonderfully refreshing. For a mom on-the-go with super-sensitive skin, these towelettes fit perfectly into my busy, and often icky, schedule! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

SilverMom11
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it...very refreshing
4/30/2012

Customer review by Tracy

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by Tracy
by Tracy

Use this to take makeup off at night...smells great

Tracy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews