Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beats Sudden Change by a mile
12/24/2011

Customer review by imeldathecatwoman

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by imeldathecatwoman
by imeldathecatwoman

This product is similar in action to Sudden Change, another skin "tightener" Big difference is this one can take makeup over it, dries to a smooth surface, only has slight cracking at edges of application. So spread it out, and use very little at the edges. It shows a real nice difference on the first application. Let it dry completely before applying makeup. Perfect for special occasion use, like reunions, parties, holidays or every day if you can afford it. Bottle is large enough to get about 50 uses. Use about a pearl-sized dollop on each side of face. Works better on eyes than chin and jowl area, but does help other areas also. So in conclusion, for under $1 an application, it works FANTASTIC.

Was this review helpful? (58) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imeldathecatwoman
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does not work!
6/14/2012

Customer review by Epifany

1.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Epifany
by Epifany

Product goes on easy, but leaves a very sticky feeling on fingers that were used to apply it. You will have to rinse them. I have yet to feel or see the "instant face lift". Whoever uses this and says they do....it's all just wishful thinking. What a waste of so much money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Epifany
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best I have found
2/10/2013

Customer review by cozymoon

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by cozymoon
by cozymoon

I have used this before and find it works great so I wanted another bottle. Walmart had by far the best price. To Dermasilk I would say, you need to make the bottle a bit bigger! The shipping was a bit slow.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cozymoon
fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SAVE YOUR MONEY
7/29/2012

Customer review by mombcp

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by mombcp
by mombcp

Save your money, this product does not work. See no difference at all.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombcp
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
I wouldn't call it a face lift
10/28/2012

Customer review by Birdybaby

3.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Birdybaby
by Birdybaby

I like this product as it has helped some with my fine lines, however I would not consider the results similar to a face lift if that is what they are implying in the name of the product. It is easy to use , goes on smoothly and is not greasy. I have been using for about a month and have seen some improvement in my skin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Birdybaby
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, been using it for 2 years
11/21/2014

Customer review by dperrys

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by dperrys
by dperrys

Dermasilk 5-Minute Face Life Serum does lift and is lasting. Be sure to let your skin absorb the serum before adding your moisturizer

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dperrys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AMAZING results!!
3/3/2015

Customer review by allhatsoff2yu

5.0 stars 3/3/2015 by allhatsoff2yu
by allhatsoff2yu

This is the first product that has actually given me instant results!!! I am so happy to have found a product that actually works, is inexpensive and doesn't make my sensitive skin break out!!! After the very first use my neck looked 10 years younger, my smile lines diminished and my jawline lifted!!! It goes on smoothly, not greasy at all. Let it dry completely before putting on moisturizer or makeup. I highly recommend this product!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allhatsoff2yu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
1/26/2015

Customer review by Angie

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Angie
by Angie

Follow the directions exactly and your results will be great. Even after I wash it off the next day my lines were minimized. Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this stuff
2/25/2015

Customer review by kellymamaw

5.0 stars 2/25/2015 by kellymamaw
by kellymamaw

Works better than the 50 dollar stuff. Can even use it over my foundation for a evening touch up. I've shared with all my friends. I wish it was available in my local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kellymamaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dermasilk
5/21/2015

Customer review by Foenix1122

5.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Foenix1122
by Foenix1122

Excellent product! Performs as advertise with a light feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foenix1122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A miracle in a small container!
5/26/2015

Customer review by Ojf5

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Ojf5
by Ojf5

Loved it - use it daily. And, the price was $20 less than in any other store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ojf5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my derma silk
5/26/2015

Customer review by Embracingme

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by Embracingme
by Embracingme

Have been using derma silk for years and i am able to look younger than my years!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Embracingme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but different
5/13/2015

Customer review by Susie

3.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Susie
by Susie

This version of the five minute face lift seems a bit thinner than previous orders. When I apply foundation some of the product rubs off. Never had that experience before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes