Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love This Rug!!
7/11/2011

Customer review by chenee

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by chenee
by chenee

I purchased the larger size to add some color to my living room. The quality is decent. So far the corners haven't curled up or anything. And it feels pretty good under the toes. I love it! The colors are vibrant, and are exactly as pictured. It doesn't look good with my beige carpet, but I'm going to hold on to it. If you have dark wood floors, this rug would be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chenee
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another couple 'o reasons to love a red poppy rug!
7/30/2012

Customer review by pilateschick

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by pilateschick
by pilateschick

So I ordered this perky little number after my 2 year old Catahoula (that's a dog, ya'll) projectile vomited all over a very expensive rug that I had in my living room. Dee-lish! I figured, as a dog-lovin' gal I have no right or reason to be having hand crafted heirlooms that my dogs may decide to destroy at any moment. So...I ordered this rug with the idea that, if said vomiting happens again, I would simply throw it away and order another. Voila! Turns out, I've come to love my little poppy rug. It's colorful, easy to clean, and has an unexpected little burst of turquoise in there that just happens to match a very sexy Buddha carving that -- up until now -- matched almost nothing in my living room. So, am I happy with my rug? Absolutely! Is it an heirloom that you'll pass down to your 13 children? Doubtful! But...as with all of those other "hand-me-downs", they won't like them anyway, so you might as well purchase something fun and fabulous that you'll like and let them fend for themselves. I say "Yahoo Affordable Poppy Rug!"

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pilateschick
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
5/1/2012

Customer review by MamaMorehart

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by MamaMorehart
by MamaMorehart

I fell in love with the pattern online, but was worried it wouldn't be as great in person. It definitely was! It's not thick and cushioned like furniture store rugs, but it is still soft to walk on, and exactly what I would expect for only $69. It's great quality, and brings a fabulous pop of color into a room without going overboard!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaMorehart
Bayamon, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely love the rug
4/11/2012

Customer review by Stenoblb

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Stenoblb
by Stenoblb

Great price for a beautiful rug, soft and plush, brightens up the room so much......very happy with this purchase.............took a chance buying this and am very happy with it and highly recommend it to others who need a change..............added a chocolate brown sofa cover and it's awesome!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stenoblb
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
8/11/2011

Customer review by TatyanaInTahoe

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by TatyanaInTahoe
by TatyanaInTahoe

I bought this rug for my dining room. It looks and feels awesome! Very attractive and soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TatyanaInTahoe
North Lake Tahoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thoroughly pleased!
6/25/2012

Customer review by 56shopper

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by 56shopper
by 56shopper

I purchased this area rug in additional to serveral other items for my niece's new apartment and she was thrilled. The area rug gives pop to her living room decor along with the pillows, candleholders, curtains etc which were all purchased at Walmart. The delivery, prices and quality of everything was exceptional! Walmart has become my favorite online shoppoing site for just about all my household needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
56shopper
new york city
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definitely gave my living room a pop of color!
6/8/2012

Customer review by countryfriedpickles

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by countryfriedpickles
by countryfriedpickles

I am TOO happy with this rug! The colors are exactly as pictured, and the corners do not fold up. The rug isn't that great to the touch, but the excitement it brings to my living room is definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryfriedpickles
Boaz, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great rug for the money
8/25/2011

Customer review by RavenDog08

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by RavenDog08
by RavenDog08

I purchased this carpet for my daughter's dorm room living space. It was perfect. The right size, fun colors and not expensive. I was worried about the colors, because typically things ordered online don't look like the pictures displayed. It was just like the picture showed; tan background, melon/red flowers with a blue center in each flower.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RavenDog08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful rug
8/14/2012

Customer review by JayhawkMommy1125

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by JayhawkMommy1125
by JayhawkMommy1125

This rug adds a nice pop of color to my living room! The background color is dark enough that it helps hide dirt/spills with a 21 month old running around on it. But still looks very nice! It's good quality for the price. I would definitely buy it again! One of the corners has a few fibers that are unraveling, but not too noticeable unless you're looking for it. For the price, you can't expect much different.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayhawkMommy1125
Collinsville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beaitiful and it pops...
4/5/2012

Customer review by thereisnonamethatworks

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by thereisnonamethatworks
by thereisnonamethatworks

I bought this to protect the floor in my room, it was so cute online so I purchased it. I was worried that I wouldn't like it but when I opened I couldn't believe h o w beautiful it was. It's thin, but serves its purpose. My dogs love playing on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thereisnonamethatworks
Montgomery County
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2012

Customer review by Cate98

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Cate98
by Cate98

This rug is bright and cheery! I decorated my entire livingroom (buying several other items also from walmart.com) based around this rug. As guests enter my home and see the rug they have made many positive comments about it. Great purchase, good quality and great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cate98
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2012

Customer review by love1972

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by love1972
by love1972

LOVE THIS RUG!!! BEAUTIFUL COLORS. WHAT A BEAUTY. DEF WORTH THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love1972
MILWAUKEE WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
~~ ** Love this Carpet** ~~ !!
1/5/2012

Customer review by MrsClassyDash

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by MrsClassyDash
by MrsClassyDash

Love this carpet !! It brightens up the room and makes it a cheerful place !! I was surprised to find out how soft it is ... just gorgeous !!! You will be very pleased if you purchase this rug. What an absolute beauty !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsClassyDash
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this rug
7/3/2011

Customer review by wickedozfan39

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by wickedozfan39
by wickedozfan39

i love my rug i am going to purchase the rug in the larger size as well... my mom got the london one and the paino one they are made very well and for the price they are nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wickedozfan39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing rug for the price
6/20/2012

Customer review by coco2009

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by coco2009
by coco2009

colors are great. Rug is thin. Overall I would buy again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coco2009
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
11/5/2011

Customer review by ngpa

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by ngpa
by ngpa

it's really big and the colors are nice and vibrant. def worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/3/2012

Customer review by Kozmocat

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Kozmocat
by Kozmocat

This is so pretty, I was a little scared buying a rug from Walmart but so far so good. I was happy to see that it looks just like the picture!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kozmocat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/8/2011

Customer review by lorra13

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by lorra13
by lorra13

Actually, we've not completely unwrapped this rug because we'll be moving and not using it until after that time. However, from what we can tell and see so far, it appears to be quite attractive and well made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorra13
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Stunning Rug!
8/30/2011

Customer review by Stellium

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by Stellium
by Stellium

This rug is more beautiful than online, which is a nice surprise. I only wish a larger size would become available, because I would buy that too. It lights up my entire living room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stellium
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2011

Customer review by PriceSavvyShopper

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by PriceSavvyShopper
by PriceSavvyShopper

I bought this rug to brighten up my living room, and I am not disappointed. The colors are beautiful and vibrant. A great value for the price. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PriceSavvyShopper
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female