Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Another good Scare!
1/21/2010

Customer review by crystalsblackmagc

5.0 stars by crystalsblackmagc

This is the sequel to the first and the first one was just as awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
crystalsblackmagc
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/13/2007

Customer review by SKYDANCER

5.0 stars by SKYDANCER

EVERYTIME THIS WOULD COME ON TV, I WOULD TURN THE CHANNEL, WELL I WATCHED IT LAST YEAR AND IT IS REALLY GOOD,.IT WAS SCARY BUT YOU KINDA ROOT FOR THE GUY AT TIMES. MABEY IAM JUST A SOFTIE, BUT I FELT BAD FOR HIM. ANYWAY...I OWN IT NOW AND WOULD RECCOMMEND IT TO ALL FANS OF "HALLOWEEN"

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SKYDANCER
MAINE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
scary as heck
10/8/2009

Customer review by kaseykahnefan1

5.0 stars by kaseykahnefan1

i never wanna be locked in a hospital in illionis im good id rather styay home and die,this film is creepy

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaseykahnefan1
iron station,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
Scary Movie
1/9/2012

Customer review by LuhMallorie2

5.0 stars by LuhMallorie2

I love Halloween II its kind of scary but certain parts are funny at the same time. I wouldnt recommend children watching. I mean this movie is so that i seen it like many times and still jump to parts of the movie. overall its a good Horror Flim. Also for some people they might have to see part 1 before they understand part 2 and so on, but once you start watching you kind of get the picture. Its a great movie to watch by your self and with others as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuhMallorie2
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cult Horror Classic
7/14/2012

Customer review by 2131

5.0 stars by 2131

This movie is so good, over 30 years later it's still one of the top 1000/10,000/100,000 scary movies of all of scary movie history. This was a christmas present because during the month of October halloween 2 wasn't available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2131
Taylor, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Top 500 contributor
10/22/2012

Customer review by preacher13

5.0 stars by preacher13

A great followup to the original. Must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
preacher13
Henderson KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
the best scary moive ever
10/3/2011

Customer review by Sonee

5.0 stars by Sonee

I am the big fan of scary movies. Halloween the old ones are the best movies to watch ever. I don't care for Rob zombie's new remake of halloween.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sonee
aumsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Halloween lovers
11/6/2012

Customer review by ginn74

4.0 stars by ginn74

I love the Halloween movies.. I wish it had shipped a little faster, but im happy to have it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ginn74
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.