Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!!
11/8/2012

Customer review by onawhim1

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by onawhim1
by onawhim1

My boyfriend got this and was amazed with how well it worked. Said he had never felt anything like it. And I love the way that his face looks after using it!! The packaging says that you should not use it until you charge the clipper for 16 hours...he couldn't wait so he used it anyway. We will see what effect that has on the battery life. Said he didn't care if he has to use it with a cord;) He clipped at a 2.0...its a pretty close shave. He said next time he will probably start with 3.0. I can't imagine what the shave would look like at .4!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onawhim1
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great beard trimmer
12/1/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very easy to use! Works like a charm

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Tuscaloosa, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GRRRRREAT!!
12/6/2013

Customer review by Pow84

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Pow84
by Pow84

I purchased this for my husband and he loves it. He wears a beard but keeps it short, not manicured though. Other trimmers only allowed him the options to shave it completely (which freaked me out every time) or look like an extra member of Duck Dynasty. This beard trimmer gives him a wide range of somewhere in between. It looks cool because its digital, and is easy because he doesn't have to change the guard to get different lengths. After going through several trimmers this is by far his favorite.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pow84
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it. It is my second one
6/10/2013

Customer review by Dprivd

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Dprivd
by Dprivd

This is my second one only because the first one (which I had for years) didn't survive the plunge in took in the bath tub. Glad I was able to find the exact one to replace it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dprivd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than the rest
8/27/2013

Customer review by Ejw2go

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by Ejw2go
by Ejw2go

I have wanted a trimmer that would give me the "5 o'clock" shadow look for some time now. I have tried other clippers and they are either set too long, or too low and tear up my face. On the lowest setting, this trimmer gives me the look I've been wanting. It's great, love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ejw2go
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Beard Trimmer
7/12/2013

Customer review by koskokquw

4.0 stars 7/12/2013 by koskokquw
by koskokquw

Works well to trim down beard. Not the best mustache trimmer, but overall good product for what it's supposed to do. I don't know how long it'll last, so I gave good quality and value rating instead of excellent, at this time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koskokquw
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but no edging
4/10/2014

Customer review by RFS57

3.0 stars 4/10/2014 by RFS57
by RFS57

It does work great with one exception. The bad thing is that the adjustable attachment that allows for various lengths of stubble does not come off like with most beard trimmers. So, now to do edging around my lips I have to use my old Phillips trimmer which I had hoped I could throw away since it's dying. I would not have bought this Conair trimmer had I known that the attachment does not come off.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFS57
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product.
5/6/2013

Customer review by KitaP

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by KitaP
by KitaP

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KitaP
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good trimmer
8/31/2014

Customer review by OfficialTester

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by OfficialTester
by OfficialTester

Exactly what I was looking for. I can now maintain a good five o' clock shadow and really cut down on shaving.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OfficialTester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Precise device
1/17/2015

Customer review by Blaklek

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by Blaklek
by Blaklek

Cuts very well and evenly. Best one I've tried by a long shot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blaklek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Trimmer
12/30/2011

Customer review by SpotsyVAMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by SpotsyVAMom
by SpotsyVAMom

My son has tried several different trimmers, but he said this one was the best by far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpotsyVAMom
Spotsylvania, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
11/30/2013

Customer review by BP43

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by BP43
by BP43

Delivered on time as promised

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BP43
National City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nitnee lion razor
12/26/2014

Customer review by nitneelion

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by nitneelion
by nitneelion

Wrks very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitneelion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well balanced trimmer.
4/28/2014

Customer review by trim781

4.0 stars 4/28/2014 by trim781
by trim781

The moving head really contours to my face for a very even trim. The snap guide is a little fragile it feels. I purchased the 800 model, but the guide broke after only three uses. I'd hoped the 900 model would have a sturdier attachment. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and hope to get years of usage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trim781
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.