Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 20 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It worked for me
10/28/2012

Customer review by a094

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by a094
by a094

I really like this product. I take two pills before breakfast and lost 4 lbs in one week and 10 all together in three weeks. It was the bump I needed to finally lose those 10 lbs. I was eating light and healthy as well as exercising 5 days a week, but I could not lose the weight. I now just use the pills occasionally as maintenance so I don't gain the weight back. It really keeps my appetite under control.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a094
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
best ever
1/15/2014

Customer review by Rosco1969

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Rosco1969
by Rosco1969

I love this diet pill, because im on medications and it doesnt effect them at all . Great for my age im 44 and it goes to stomach and thighs and it works quickly. I used two bottles n month of sep. And oct. And I just ordered more to get vaniety weight off 10 pds but I lost 20 n about 2 1/2 months and after u stop taling them ur body still use to not eating alot so u dont gain back hardly at all. Also love it no jitters,no side effects . Ive even eatn cjocolate chip cookies what ever u want it just helps u cut way back drink plenty of water and some days I didnt realize I hadnt eatn so make sure u make ur self eat. But LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rosco1969
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It really works!
10/7/2013

Customer review by Nikki2815

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Nikki2815
by Nikki2815

This is a great product to help me jump start my weight loss. I have been taking for only 1 week and have lost 8 lbs so far (using it with weight watchers). It suppressed my appetite and I had energy. It does not make me jittery. I drank (8) 8 oz of water while taking this.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikki2815
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lose weight without caffeine?
8/11/2013

Customer review by jasnyds123

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by jasnyds123
by jasnyds123

I try not to use caffeine as much anymore since I seemed to have been addicted in the past. Most weight loss things seem to be loaded with it but I'm happy this product isn't. I don't get the jitters while using this and have lost over 5 pounds in 3 weeks. My exercise has stayed the same but this has helped me curb my appetite so I'm not always eating those mid meal snacks.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasnyds123
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not work
4/27/2011

Customer review by LynnRW

1.0 stars 4/27/2011 by LynnRW
by LynnRW

This item sounded too good to be true but had really good ratings on line so I decided to give it a try. Though it curbed my appetite by a small amount it did not help me to lose twice the weight as promiced. in fact I have not lost one pound while on the product and I have benn dieting and working out 5 days a week. my measuements , fat percentage and weight have remained the same.

Was this review helpful? (60) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnRW
concord nh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked out for me
8/12/2013

Customer review by PatrickS07

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by PatrickS07
by PatrickS07

Being a guy that does not handle Caffeine very well this stuff worked out great for me! No anxiety, no jitters, just a great fat burner that really works. Combining this with the right workout plan and diet you will definitely see some fast results. One of my biggest problems is snacking between meals and this stuff helps suppress your hunger so that you only eat when you're actually hungry and that you don't eat as much. Obviously this is a great fat burner, but would only recommend it to people who are serious about losing weight and sticking to a diet.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatrickS07
JERSEY CITY, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Big On Caffeine? Try These Instead
2/21/2014

Customer review by NotThat1

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by NotThat1
by NotThat1

This is probably needless to say, but if you aren't a big caffeine person, you really want to go with the caffeine free. Each pill from the Caffeine ones is the equivalent of two cups of coffee and since you take the pill 2 times every meal (6 pills a day) that's the equivalent of 12 cups of Joe. I started with the caffeine version and have just recently gotten over experiencing caffeine withdrawal when I ran out. I'm now taking the caffeine free and so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NotThat1
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WORKS!!!!!
3/13/2015

Customer review by bdizzle21

5.0 stars 3/13/2015 by bdizzle21
by bdizzle21

It really, really works!!! I am down 9lbs in just 11 days!!!!!!!!!!! I weighed 158.8 on 3-2-15 and today, 3-13-15, I weighed 149.8!!! I have recommended this to several friends, and will continue to do so!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdizzle21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/12/2013

Customer review by brettz

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by brettz
by brettz

really enjoyed this product lost alot of weight and had energy all day long, even though there is no caffeine!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brettz
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/16/2014

Customer review by babz2you

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by babz2you
by babz2you

I like the no caffeine product. It still controls the appetite and I don't feel jittery.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babz2you
Chicago, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's working for me
10/18/2014

Customer review by Virginia337

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by Virginia337
by Virginia337

Finally found something that works,extremely happy I tried it,losing weight and feeling great

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virginia337
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terribly disappointed
11/17/2013

Customer review by Savvy747

1.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Savvy747
by Savvy747

I bought hydroxycut caffeine free pro clinical to help me lose the last 10 lbs or so in order to look more sculpted. I am very active and work out almost everyday. I also lead a healthy lifestyle with healthy eating. Cutting down the last bit of body fat is difficult so i figured at best it may curb my appetite while I did the work. I'm three days into it and have had a progressively worsening headache. Tonight it spread to my neck and was excruciating. I drink about a gallon if water every day so dehydration is not the issue. On top of the headaches, I feel slight pain in my bladder when i urinate, which started immediately after taking the first dose. The icing on the cake is that I GAINED three pounds in the last three days! I have maintained my weight for over a year...not gaining a single pound, and all of a sudden THREE pounds?! I'm sorry but this product was a complete waste of money, which I knew in the back of my head it would be anyway. I'm done with it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savvy747
Pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slimning down!
12/8/2014

Customer review by Mrfit

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Mrfit
by Mrfit

This product really works, with a balance diet and work out plan I've seen results in just a few weeks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mrfit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made me vomit!
6/15/2015

Customer review by Rachelle

1.0 stars 6/15/2015 by Rachelle
by Rachelle

I think this product is ineffective, but I didn't use it for long enough to really confirm that. I took it for less than a week and stopped after I began to throw up after meals, especially if I'd exercised before eating. I even waited 30 minutes - an hour before eating to give my stomach time to calm down from the work and digest the pills and I still threw up. I think that because this product has no caffeine, there are other wacky stimulants in it to suppress your appetite and boost your metabolism. I did have more energy when exercising but the throwing up makes this not worth it. Also, the FDA warns against use of all Hydroxycut problems has they have been linked to serious liver damage. Back to the old calorie-counting and daily exercise I go!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
LOVE IT
6/18/2015

Customer review by SUE1

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by SUE1
by SUE1

A must have when training and losing weight. I was all out so was just restocking purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SUE1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
drink mix
12/8/2013

Customer review by DB13

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by DB13
by DB13

can't tolerate caffeine all the time, great alternative with almost identical results!

DB13
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
no caffeine
12/11/2013

Customer review by gilly

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by gilly
by gilly

I use both this and the hydroxycut with caffeine daily. Depending on how my day is going or when I take hydroxycut, ill use the one with caffeine sometimes and the one without at other times when i dont feel the need to take a stimulant. It works just as well as the hydroxycut with caffeine in it for weight loss. 

gilly
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Caffeine free and losing weight
12/10/2013

Customer review by Lowfish

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Lowfish
by Lowfish

I love this product because it is caffeine free! It does not get me all jittery, and I can take it before going to sleep and I have no issues sleeping at night.  I am very sensitive to caffeine so this product is perfect for me.  I have already lost 2 pants sizes in just 90 days, so I am totally stoked.

Lowfish
Anaheim, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It's awesome !!
3/7/2014

Customer review by Nonie

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Nonie
by Nonie

I started hydrocy cut caffeine free last summer in June and I weighted about 140lbs. In august I was down to 125lb. I love it !! I now weigh 119 and I have been at this weight since December !!! This has made me feel so good about myself . I am soo happy with this. It works . It worked for me !!

Nonie
NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
it doesnt work
7/18/2015

Customer review by chiquikita1988

1.0 stars 7/18/2015 by chiquikita1988
by chiquikita1988

It might work for other people but it didn't work for me am giving my honest review if you want to try it do it but i don't recommend it because it didn't work for and i was exercising and dieting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chiquikita1988
Would recommend to a friend? No