Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 45 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
no bad side-effects so far
2/17/2016

Customer review by Aftere

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Aftere
by Aftere

so I've only been taking it for 2 days but so far it has done as advertised. I have no appetite (now I'm like my skinny friends, i sometimes forget to eat!)... I got the caffeine free version since i already get plenty of caffeine with my morning coffee. I do believe the other ingredients are stimulants but nothing like caffeine no shakes just more energy. My daily runs are better and i don't feel lethargic. My guess for those that have no energy is you STILL HAVE TO EAT! Eating right is very important to maintain your energy. But the great thing is that some oatmeal with nuts and blueberries in the morning. Veggie plate with lean meat (fish or chicken) for lunch and a shakeology for night is all i need. With this diet before I would be starving and constantly thinking about food. Now it's no problem. I expect great results as i work out 5 days a week and all that was missing is keeping my calories under control. 240 lbs now, will report back in a couple months...

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aftere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked for me.
2/17/2016

Customer review by Hathow1946

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Hathow1946
by Hathow1946

Works for me. I wanted a caffeine free version because I like to drink a lot of coffee. The way this pill helps is by helping control my intake. Nothing at all magical about it. I still get hungry and I don't get this huge jittery rush of energy. However, this helps control my appetite so I do not snack between meals, and the energy I get is just enough to put a pep in my step. I was unable to follow any type of diet because I was so hungry all the time. With this pill I was able to follow a normal diet of 1200-1500 calories per day and walking 2-3 miles per day. Weightloss was 1-2 lbs per week. Very normal rate of loss. I was not able to achieve it before though through diet and exercise alone. I did try the pills w/o diet and exercise in the beginning and experienced no loss. As stated, not a magic pill. You must make healthier choices combined with this pill to get results.

Was this review helpful? (23) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hathow1946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10 out of 10 will buy again!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Oultaid

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Oultaid
by Oultaid

So, I was already told by my best friend that Hydroxycut was A+ stuff and I was skeptical of course. But she lost nearly 25 pounds in a couple of months and I was intrigued. I have a Panic Disorder so it's nearly impossible to try out diet pills due to most of them containing high doses of caffeine. After some research I found out that Hydroxycut offered Caffeine Free supplements! I was stoked! This is my second bottle (hasn't arrived yet) and I'm down about 11 pounds. I have collar bones for God's sake! Haven't had those in a looooong time! I take my HydroxyCut wtih Carb blocking supplements that help boost the effects and carry me over the hump when I slip up and have a big dinner. I highly recommend trying this if you are bad with stimulants (:

Was this review helpful? (41) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oultaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Caffeine Freeee
2/17/2016

Customer review by Theng1965

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Theng1965
by Theng1965

My daughter and I both started taking hydroxycut (the one with caffeine) and I found it great, my daughter though, doesnt do that well with caffeine. So I got this for her and we both have seen the same results as far as weight loss go. So obviously the caffeine free version works just as well as the caffeinated one.

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Theng1965
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lost 10 lbs in 4 Days With Hydroxycut
2/17/2016

Customer review by Wispir

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Wispir
by Wispir

Lost 10 lbs in 4 Days love this Hydroxycut Lots of energy, been exercising and dieting for 4 days now and lost a total of 10 lbs. I feel good and can't wait to see my results after 2 weeks will leave another update. You got to try this Great product I promise you won't be disappointed as long as you excersise daily and pop a pill or 2. And No Fatty Foods!!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wispir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lost 7lbs in 2 weeks!!!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Hitherise

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Hitherise
by Hitherise

Unlike other products that have come and gone, Hydroxycut is a leader with a 15-year commitment to excellence! By adding Caffeine-Free Pro Clinical Hydroxycut Advanced to a diet and exercise plan, the power to lose weight is yours! I've been looking to cut some stimulants, so its been difficult to find a supplement that is able to give me the energy boost I need for a hard workout. This one I have to say worked very well for me. I love the fact that this is stimulant free and it still produces the results that I expect from Hydroxycut. I'm in a phase right now where I am trying to eliminate certain stimulants so I am happy that this is around. I still feel energized without a crazy jittery feeling.This product is great if you are really sensitive to stimulants. Curb's my hunger enough so I don't ever feel hungry throughout the day, allowing me to control my between meal food intake and urges to binge throughout the day. This is a great fat burner for anyone who wants to loose weight without being loaded up on stimulant. Overall a great product! One of the best fat burners I have ever tried. Taking these along with eating right and working out I am happy to report already down 7 lbs in two weeks. Everyone's results may differ, but I would highly recommend this product for anyone looking for that extra push and cut a few pounds.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hitherise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terribly disappointed
11/17/2013

Customer review by Savvy747

1.0 stars 11/17/2013 by Savvy747
by Savvy747

I bought hydroxycut caffeine free pro clinical to help me lose the last 10 lbs or so in order to look more sculpted. I am very active and work out almost everyday. I also lead a healthy lifestyle with healthy eating. Cutting down the last bit of body fat is difficult so i figured at best it may curb my appetite while I did the work. I'm three days into it and have had a progressively worsening headache. Tonight it spread to my neck and was excruciating. I drink about a gallon if water every day so dehydration is not the issue. On top of the headaches, I feel slight pain in my bladder when i urinate, which started immediately after taking the first dose. The icing on the cake is that I GAINED three pounds in the last three days! I have maintained my weight for over a year...not gaining a single pound, and all of a sudden THREE pounds?! I'm sorry but this product was a complete waste of money, which I knew in the back of my head it would be anyway. I'm done with it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvy747
Pensacola FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Finally a caffeine free burner that works!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Gale

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Gale
by Gale

This isn't a product that you "feel" or provides a sensory effect. To me that already says something positive since marketing trends would have you believe you need to feel wired and jittery in order to burn more calories. With this version of Hydroxycut i feel i've lost weight the right way, without affecting my adrenals. In one month I lost 10 lbs and I was only expecting to lose 5. I've done the same diet and training program in the past which is why i set my goal to 5 lbs, but with the addition of Hydroxycut, I lost DOUBLE!!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Because I wanted to do this slowly
2/17/2016

Customer review by Twousay

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Twousay
by Twousay

Because I wanted to do this slowly I cut the recommended amount in half and much to my surprise I have a few pounds to loose and did not want any side affects. Because I wanted to do this slowly I cut the recommended amount in half and much to my surprise I have lost 7 pounds in 9 days. No jitters from the supplement! Other than cutting out junk food I have not changed my routine at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twousay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I'm glad I tried it!
2/20/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Since most weight loss formulas have caffeine I was a little sceptical to try this. I have tried other weight lose pills before but couldn't handle the jitters. After using this for almost a month now I have to say I am very happy with the results. I don't have any jitters and I'm down about 8 pounds. I'm glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No side effects & a little energy boost.
2/17/2016

Customer review by Vatint42

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Vatint42
by Vatint42

I started taking this two days ago (only twice a day though, because I'm a afraid it might keep me up at night - but will experiment with it on the weekend)....And I am pleased to say that I have no side effects. Most diet pills rip my stomach apart and make me jittery. I haven't noticed ANY side effects at all. I have noticed that I have less of an appetite, and it does give me a little boost of energy. Hoping it will help with my weight loss journey. I have been on a strict diet and exercising (T25 videso 5X per week) for about a month- and have only lost 3 measly pounds - so frustrating. Hoping this might help. I had a friend who did very well on this product, losing 30 lbs - keeping my fingers crossed for similar results.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vatint42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best ever
1/15/2014

Customer review by Rosco1969

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Rosco1969
by Rosco1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this diet pill, because im on medications and it doesnt effect them at all . Great for my age im 44 and it goes to stomach and thighs and it works quickly. I used two bottles n month of sep. And oct. And I just ordered more to get vaniety weight off 10 pds but I lost 20 n about 2 1/2 months and after u stop taling them ur body still use to not eating alot so u dont gain back hardly at all. Also love it no jitters,no side effects . Ive even eatn cjocolate chip cookies what ever u want it just helps u cut way back drink plenty of water and some days I didnt realize I hadnt eatn so make sure u make ur self eat. But LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (53) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosco1969
virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It worked for me
10/28/2012

Customer review by a094

4.0 stars 10/28/2012 by a094
by a094

I really like this product. I take two pills before breakfast and lost 4 lbs in one week and 10 all together in three weeks. It was the bump I needed to finally lose those 10 lbs. I was eating light and healthy as well as exercising 5 days a week, but I could not lose the weight. I now just use the pills occasionally as maintenance so I don't gain the weight back. It really keeps my appetite under control.

Was this review helpful? (56) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
a094
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hydroxycut, Caffeine-free Caplets
2/17/2016

Customer review by Desch1994

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Desch1994
by Desch1994

These caffeine-free caplets work as well as the caplets with caffeine except for the possibility of giving you the jitters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Desch1994
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works!
10/7/2013

Customer review by Nikki2815

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Nikki2815
by Nikki2815

This is a great product to help me jump start my weight loss. I have been taking for only 1 week and have lost 8 lbs so far (using it with weight watchers). It suppressed my appetite and I had energy. It does not make me jittery. I drank (8) 8 oz of water while taking this.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki2815
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff worked for me!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Coment64

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Coment64
by Coment64

I just finished a bottle of this and used it as a afternoon energy boost along with an appetite suppressant. I found that the product worked well for both and didn't keep me up at night.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coment64
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One week into hydroxycut
2/17/2016

Customer review by Andoon

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Andoon
by Andoon

Lost 1.5-2lbs after one week. My appetite is really under control. I've been wanting to go from 130 to 120 after pregnancy(my son is 18 months) and couldn't lose the last 10lbs. I run 3x a week so I just needed to cut calories. This is helping me eat the amount of calories to lose the weight so far. I'm hoping it will continue to work as good as it seems to be now. I started only taking 3 pills a day one before each meal, sometimes I take 4. It is great to feel full and not have cravings. Combined with some exercise and diet this definitely works.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked out for me
8/12/2013

Customer review by PatrickS07

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by PatrickS07
by PatrickS07

Being a guy that does not handle Caffeine very well this stuff worked out great for me! No anxiety, no jitters, just a great fat burner that really works. Combining this with the right workout plan and diet you will definitely see some fast results. One of my biggest problems is snacking between meals and this stuff helps suppress your hunger so that you only eat when you're actually hungry and that you don't eat as much. Obviously this is a great fat burner, but would only recommend it to people who are serious about losing weight and sticking to a diet.

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PatrickS07
JERSEY CITY, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fitness
6/4/2016

Customer review by Hawkwood

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Hawkwood
by Hawkwood
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hawkwood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lose weight without caffeine?
8/11/2013

Customer review by jasnyds123

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by jasnyds123
by jasnyds123

I try not to use caffeine as much anymore since I seemed to have been addicted in the past. Most weight loss things seem to be loaded with it but I'm happy this product isn't. I don't get the jitters while using this and have lost over 5 pounds in 3 weeks. My exercise has stayed the same but this has helped me curb my appetite so I'm not always eating those mid meal snacks.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasnyds123
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews