Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 87 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Cute ..
12/25/2016

Customer review by Liana

5.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Liana
by Liana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it. Only thing is it comes in a THOUSAND pieces.

Liana
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Grandma
11/28/2016

Customer review by Mandy

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Mandy
by Mandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Grandkids love it. Built well.

Mandy
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great kitchen
11/20/2016

Customer review by Sarah S.

5.0 stars 11/20/2016 by Sarah S.
by Sarah S.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 1/2 year old son LOVES this kitchen. It took a bit to put together but well worth it. He uses it every single day.

Sarah S.
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/13/2014

Customer review by jen

4.0 stars 3/13/2014 by jen
by jen

So I received my kitchen set earlier today and I'm really excited about it! I got it for my daughter who will be two later this year. She was so excited! Its very sturdy and the white matches with everything and is gender neutral! The knobs all click and are very detailed down to the cabinets clicking to open and close. However, it did take us quite a bit of time to assemble it (about 2 1/2 hours- taking our time) and the instructions are quite vague. But patience and organization with all the pieces will be worth it when you see your child's excitement! We did have a little bit of trouble with the sink bowl since it just snaps onto the wood instead of being screwed on like everything else. Its a bit loose and could easily be taken off. Were probably going to end up super gluing it just to be sure it doesn't come off though. Overall, we love the look of this kitchen set and we plan on keeping it for a long time!

jen
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
5/25/2016

Customer review by Z

1.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Z
by Z
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The set they sent us did not have a spinning microwave plate like it shows in the photos and video. This set also is a huge pain to assemble so make sure you put a 4 hour block of time aside to get it done. I emailed the company about the misrepresentation of this product and have yet to hear from them. Very disappointed.

Z
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hours of fun!
7/7/2013

Customer review by Lauren

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Lauren
by Lauren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this kitchen already! We have newly created a play room and needed some new toys and this was perfect! She is 18 months and loves all of the doors opening and closing, knobs turning and the phone!! It is a little smaller than I thought, guess I didn't read the measurements very well. But after putting it together, not sure I would want much bigger. Overall great purchase!

Lauren
Winter Park Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/2/2015

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Sharon
by Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my two-year-old granddaughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves it! She tipped a cup of fruit punch in the microwave overnight and it did not leave a stain! I would highly recommend this product.

Sharon
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/26/2014

Customer review by Grandma Janet

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Grandma Janet
by Grandma Janet

This is the cutest little kitchen! Well made and sturdy. After a lengthy assembly process - about 5 hours - I feel like I know every nut and bolt in it - but it turned out sturdy and very fun. My grand daughter loves it! Worth the effort. Amazingly fast delivery time in only about 4 days.

Grandma Janet
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
12/14/2014

Customer review by Deena

4.0 stars 12/14/2014 by Deena
by Deena

My husband and I put this together took 5 1/2 hours. (he is a perfectionist) Gift for my granddaughter. This kitchen is adorable, well made. I am very excited to give it to her. Husband was very impressed with the craftsmanship. Love it!

Deena
Springfield, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute - need patience to assemble
9/15/2011

Customer review by Steph

4.0 stars 9/15/2011 by Steph
by Steph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute kitchen. Slightly smaller than I'd expected but still very pleased. Be prepared for over an hour to organize parts and assemble. Took me two nights chipping away at it to get it all done. My daughter loves it so it was worth the effort!

Steph
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter absolutely loved it!
3/16/2012

Customer review by Cecil

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by Cecil
by Cecil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my daughter and found it easy to assemble, though it does take some time. She loves the finished product and hopefully will play with it for years.

Cecil
Brookhaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this kitchen!
7/21/2011

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by Lisa
by Lisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 4 year old loves her kitchen and mommy & daddy love its classy, high-end appearance.

Lisa
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sooo cute!!
10/5/2013

Customer review by Jill

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Jill
by Jill
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves it. The cupboards, the buttons.... oh my!!! So much fun :)

Jill
SAN MARCOS,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
damaged
12/24/2013

Customer review by Tajalli

2.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Tajalli
by Tajalli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

a pain to put together and part of the wood was broken!

Tajalli
ALAMEDA,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
definitely worth its price.
11/21/2011

Customer review by Deanie

4.0 stars 11/21/2011 by Deanie
by Deanie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The feet are difficult to assemble. My son loves it!

Deanie
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very well made
12/18/2011

Customer review by Mactina

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Mactina
by Mactina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

beautiful design

Mactina
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little kitchen
5/25/2014

Customer review by littlebean2012

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by littlebean2012
by littlebean2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought this kitchen for our son for his 2nd birthday and he loves it. He's been playing with it almost non-stop for days. It also looks great in his playroom. We chose this one over other kitchens because of it's size- it's not intrusive on the play space- but still has a lot of features- the phone, microwave and fridge in addition to the stove. It looks a lot nicer than a big plastic kitchen and it seems to be pretty sturdy and well-made.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlebean2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/21/2017

Customer review by JoPerKing

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by JoPerKing
by JoPerKing
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this little kitchen. It's very small however, I actually bought it for my 10 month old baby. She'll most likely outgrown it at 3 maybe 4 for anyone older I wouldn't recommend because of the size but I do know kidkraft has bigger play kitchens my 10 year old sister has one and it's perfect for her. This kitchen is good quality and super cute! I spray painted all the silver accents gold and covered the countertop in marble print film so it looks like it has a marble countertop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoPerKing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product and great customer service
12/8/2011

Customer review by momspence

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by momspence
by momspence

We broke a piece putting it together (not our fault ...faulty screw) and they sent us out replacement parts free of charge. My 2 year old LOVES it. Opens and closes drawers all day long.. not to mention he kisses it goodnight. great product! I got it on sale bonus!! It was just under one hundred dollars!

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momspence
bryan, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really cute and not a eye sore!
3/8/2012

Customer review by MamaAssila

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by MamaAssila
by MamaAssila

Santa brought this for my 3year old. This was the only thing she wanted and made sure Santa knew when she sat down on his lap! I wanted something nice and better then them tacky plastic kitchens. They seemed to have stopped selling the personalized kitchens which I really wanted so instead I bought this kitchen (only in light pink) and had a personalized sticker with her name on it add to it and it ended up looking really cute! I really love it but wish the doors opened easier for little ones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaAssila
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews