Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Pants
8/12/2011

Customer review by wilsonsmom

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by wilsonsmom
by wilsonsmom

I brought these pants for work in all three colors, and what a great buy it was. The fit is true to size, they are very comfortable 2 front active pockets back elastic waist 31 1/2 inch inseam, 63% polyester 33% rayon and 4% spandex. I love these pants I wish there were more colors. They are like the george business wear that walmart use to carry a few year ago, that I really miss. Walmart what happened to the womens business wear line you us to carry the jackets the skirts, etc bring them back. The pros are that they are a excellent buy for the price. The cons are that they dont have matching shirts, or jackets.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wilsonsmom
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great dress slacks.
9/5/2011

Customer review by GoingSouth

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by GoingSouth
by GoingSouth

The material is very high quality. Styling is very fashionable, leg width not too wide, from the front they don't look like pull on pants. Back waist is stretch but easily covered by top worn outside. Washed very well, looked new from the dryer as well. For the price and quality, this product is exceptional. Would highly recommend as an inexpensive option to high end department stores and their prices!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoingSouth
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Work Pant
9/20/2011

Customer review by lovesshippingonline

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by lovesshippingonline
by lovesshippingonline

Was a little skeptical about purchasing these pants... Got 'em and love 'em!! Excellent value for the price!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesshippingonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great pants
10/18/2011

Customer review by leelene

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by leelene
by leelene

I love these pants. Comfortable but dressy enough for work. Great length, being 5'7 I always have trouble if they aren't tall but these are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leelene
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Slacks
10/22/2011

Customer review by lubster

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by lubster
by lubster

These slacks fit exceptionally well and don't look like pull ons once you have them on. The material is great and I wear it with a chocolate moleskin jacket that belts and chocolate brown boots. My husband says this is his favorite outfit. He doesn't need to know that they pull on, no one does! They look like expensive dress slacks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lubster
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/14/2011

Customer review by LooneyIAm

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by LooneyIAm
by LooneyIAm

These pants were nicely made, but just did not fit me correctly. If they fit, I would have kept them and been happy to wear them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LooneyIAm
Easton, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week