Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

59%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
59%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/15/2011

Customer review by goswimmin

2.0 stars 11/15/2011 by goswimmin
by goswimmin

I ordered these pants and thought they were the same White Stag that was in the store that was knitted fabric. This turned out to be a woven twill fabric that I did not like so I returned them. It appears that the knitted fabric version is not available online.

Was this review helpful? (60) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goswimmin
Atlanta, GA metro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/29/2011

Customer review by Abbydo

2.0 stars 9/29/2011 by Abbydo
by Abbydo

I am very disappointed because I am 5' 8 1/2" inches tall and the inseam was not long enough. They were baggy. They are not as good as what I used to get a few years ago.

Was this review helpful? (60) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abbydo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Need more colors
10/12/2011

Customer review by dixiedaisy1952

4.0 stars 10/12/2011 by dixiedaisy1952
by dixiedaisy1952

These are very comfortable and fit well. I would love to have more, but with the only color of black, I'm limited. Please offer these in more colors.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixiedaisy1952
north carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/9/2011

Customer review by roseyview

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by roseyview
by roseyview

I love these slacks - ordered one pair initially and liked it so much, I ordered 2 more. They make a great transition pair of pants between summer and fall. They wash well and are also true to size

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roseyview
forest park il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/15/2011

Customer review by janC5

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by janC5
by janC5

Very Comfortable!!! Feels like butter. I sit alot on my job and most waist bands cut after awhile...not these...what a buy! They wash well too.............Get them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janC5
okc, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/9/2011

Customer review by TheOldGal

2.0 stars 12/9/2011 by TheOldGal
by TheOldGal

I used to be a White Stag customer when Walmart began selling their clothing several years ago. I'm still wearing some of their pants. I recently ordered a pair of what I thought were the same pants, only to find a different fabric, sizing and style, none of which I cared for. White Stag, you're toast!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOldGal
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for my waitress job!
4/12/2012

Customer review by grannyJoni

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by grannyJoni
by grannyJoni

being 50 something, I love these pants for work as a waitress, no tight binding waistline, roomy and very comfortable! washes well, take right out of dryer and hang! already bought 3 pairs!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannyJoni
Melbourne,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
XL is too big for size 16
1/2/2012

Customer review by ophie59

2.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ophie59
by ophie59

XL is too big if you are a size 16. Will wear around the house for chores and gardening :<

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ophie59
Helendale, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/6/2011

Customer review by duchessded

4.0 stars 11/6/2011 by duchessded
by duchessded

quality ok, not as good as when you purchase them in the store. The material is a little bit more light weight, but over all worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
duchessded
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Brand runs small in size
12/22/2011

Customer review by Peggs

3.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Peggs
by Peggs

Ordered these for my mom who is in a nursing home. I know her size well, but these pants ran very small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peggs
Glennville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great slacks
5/31/2012

Customer review by ragdollie

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by ragdollie
by ragdollie

The down size of these pants are the size. They are way bigger than what I expected. On the good side the fabric is very light weight which is what I wanted. I live in the south west desert part of Arizona and am required to wear black slacks at least twice a month and these work perfect. Thinking I may need to shorten them. They washed well, in that I took them out of the dryer right away and there is no need to iron. The price is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ragdollie
parker arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/13/2012

Customer review by servicep

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by servicep
by servicep

comfortable pull on jeans that go with every top. The size runs a little small as I usually take a medium but ordered a large and they fit comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
servicep
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Do not have petite sizes
6/25/2012

Customer review by kutekittie

2.0 stars 6/25/2012 by kutekittie
by kutekittie

I now wear a size 8-10, but I went to 5 different Walmart's in 2 days and they did not carry 8-10 petite. Why?! These are the most comfortable pants to wear for work! There short people in this world too. I need to have black pants for work & these are affordable. you use to but now you don't, not fair!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kutekittie
El Cajon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day