Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect mirror for my bathroom
6/24/2012

Customer review by DorothyP

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by DorothyP
by DorothyP

This is a very nice accent mirror for my small bathroom. I was searching for a mirror that was not too heavy or expensive. This met my needs 100%.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DorothyP
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poorly Constructed
9/13/2013

Customer review by vistavalley

1.0 stars 9/13/2013 by vistavalley
by vistavalley

All four of the mitered frame corners were defective. The two mitered pieces on each corner did not meet, creating a small gap at each corner. This mirror was purchased to hang under the bath light fixture so all of the defects were highlighted by the light shining down on the mirror. Returned the mirror.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vistavalley
Carlsbad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
perfect size
3/7/2014

Customer review by 1cedar2

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by 1cedar2
by 1cedar2

well protected with all the bubble wrap around it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cedar2
Cedar Rapids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
9/29/2014

Customer review by GrannyStS

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by GrannyStS
by GrannyStS

I just needed a simple mirror to go above a dresser I had just refinished. It works perfect. Mirror is just what I needed and fit my budget.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyStS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little bit smaller
5/23/2014

Customer review by Kineshma

4.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Kineshma
by Kineshma

Overall good product if you are looking for something plane and modern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kineshma
Marthas Vineyard, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PTM Mirror Problem
1/2/2015

Customer review by hostawoman

1.0 stars 1/2/2015 by hostawoman
by hostawoman

I went to the Walmart to pick up my mirror; however, upon opening the package, I believe I received the incorrect mirror. The mirror that was in the box does not have the 1" beveling that is on the internet image and in the product description. I re-ordered the mirror and hope that the replacement will be the correct item. Can't be sure how to rate it since I don't believe I have the correct product. If it is the correct product, I would return it as it looks cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hostawoman
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fine for the price
1/22/2014

Customer review by MamaBeeinID

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by MamaBeeinID
by MamaBeeinID

I was looking for an inexpensive, large mirror. I read the comments about some corners not fitting tight but knew I would be putting pictures and other things on the frame so it didn't matter but our frame came in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaBeeinID
Northern Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White mirror
5/22/2015

Customer review by Shoregirl235

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Shoregirl235
by Shoregirl235

Great mirror for the price. Perfect size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoregirl235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great mirror for a small bathroom.
4/15/2014

Customer review by SLHJ

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by SLHJ
by SLHJ

Nice mirror for the price. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLHJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty but shattered
1/15/2015

Customer review by RitaMarieO

4.0 stars 1/15/2015 by RitaMarieO
by RitaMarieO

I didn't give this pretty mirror 5 stars because whoever packed it was in a heated rush -nothing on three sides of mirror and some crumpled brown paper loosely thrown on one side. It arrived shattered in 7 pieces.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RitaMarieO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WRONG DESCRIPTION
2/16/2015

Customer review by Lynda

3.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Lynda
by Lynda

The mirror looked fine and was what I was looking for but it was NOT beveled as described on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes