Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

74 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
4 LARGE Bath Towells
1/28/2013

Customer review by MicrosoftBlackVette

5.0 stars by MicrosoftBlackVette

Walmart gives us VALUE for the buck. I thought I was getting a towell set but got 4 LARGE bath towells. WHAT A DEAL. I'll NEVER complain about getting more for my bucks than expected. Once again Walmart EXCEEDS in Value for my Bucks.

Was this review helpful? (43) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MicrosoftBlackVette
St. Pete Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great towels
1/22/2013

Customer review by kiddykare

5.0 stars by kiddykare

I like to change color a lot in my bathroom so I did not know what to expect out off these towels, figured they would be thin. but there wonderful! with a great price and color assortment.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kiddykare
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great towels
1/2/2013

Customer review by Lisel3

5.0 stars by Lisel3

Towel are the just right size, thickness and softness. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lisel3
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/18/2013

Customer review by usmale9659

4.0 stars by usmale9659

These towels aren't the heaviest I've ever owned but they certainly do the job. I'm very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
usmale9659
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok certainly not luxury
2/27/2013

Customer review by soccerfather

2.0 stars by soccerfather

We have some other towels hat are nicer for just a little more money. I'm not returning but will most likely not repurchase these as I like others more. Really I guess ok for cheap towels.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
soccerfather
the blessed land of Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are great towels!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by ronniesmom

5.0 stars by ronniesmom

These towels don't seem like much when you first get them, but after you wash them for the first time, they get very soft. They are the perfect size. There is a lot of lint the first time they come out of the dryer, but after that, they are the best!! Great value---highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ronniesmom
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Aquarium Blue....
1/23/2013

Customer review by krazyhorse822

5.0 stars by krazyhorse822

Very nice! Washed once and dried as instructed, got a lot of "fuzz" from first wash as expected. Used and they were nice and soft and fluffy, my family LOVES them! 2nd wash showed a bit more lint than usual, but we have towels that are over 5 years old and they still shed lol. Its cotton, its gonna shed. Only problem I had was getting to order them, I had to jump hoops to get the color I wanted. When I first found them, and found my color, the site said they were available in my local store and completely removed the option to order them online... they STILL are not in my local store, but with some hoop jumping and persistence, I finally got them via ship to store. Don't know if my local store will ever have them, yet the website still says they are in stock... someone fell asleep, lol

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krazyhorse822
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/6/2013

Customer review by RoLeesha

2.0 stars by RoLeesha

Not what I expected. I purchased bath, hand towels and wash clothes. They are very thin not too absorbent. My biggest peeve is that they shed quite a bit of lint...

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RoLeesha
Newark , nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice towels
1/2/2013

Customer review by rgmitch

4.0 stars by rgmitch

nice color heavy thristy towels

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rgmitch
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Looks good but won't stop shedding
4/14/2013

Customer review by Thnkb4uspk

1.0 stars by Thnkb4uspk

I bought these for our new place and we washed them before using them and have washed them once more since purchasing 2 weeks ago. They leave blue fluff everywhere - it seriously looks like a smurf exploded all over our bathroom. And anything that is washed with these towels gets blue fluff on them too. So our other towel has blue fluff on it now and our pillow cases have blue fluff, our shower is full of blue fluff, the floor is full of blue fluff.... I wouldn't say they were a great plush towel to begin with so at this rate, they should be paper thin next month.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Thnkb4uspk
Alpharetta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Towels
2/10/2013

Customer review by hmshopperfv

5.0 stars by hmshopperfv

I wasn't sure what kind of towel I'd get when I ordered these but I was really happy. The first time I ordered them I ordered in a set of hand towels, wash cloths and bath towels, they were all bigger than I expected and very thick. When they came up for sale again I ordered the 4 set of bath towels so I can get rid of some of my old towels and replace them with these luxurious ones that are bigger and softer and more absorbent. They are a great value for the money, you get much more than you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hmshopperfv
Fox Valley WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 100 contributor
superb towels
2/27/2013

Customer review by alveta

5.0 stars by alveta

I purchased these towels and am very pleased. They are large, fluffy, and super absorbent. I bought the Orange and yellow towels and the colors are bright and cheerful. I will be buying other sets for gifts. You can not go wrong!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alveta
white plains,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the Price I will buy other colors...
3/22/2013

Customer review by chivalrous18

5.0 stars by chivalrous18

The only option I had with the color choose at the time that would work with my bathroom decor was the tangerin. For the price they're a good buy, will buy the grey towels when in stock. The tangerin are pretty BRIT so if you're thinking of getting this color....they're a lot britter when you see them the firsttime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chivalrous18
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Satisfied Customer
5/18/2013

Customer review by SF318ti

5.0 stars by SF318ti

These 4 towels are of great quality, amazingly low priced, and shipping is amazing. There was a problem with the first shipment, but customer service resolved it immediately. Walmart.com has great deals, that I keep coming back. FedEx drop off is truly convenient. Big thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SF318ti
SF Bay Area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
3/31/2013

Customer review by puckluvnrt

5.0 stars by puckluvnrt

Of course these are new black towels, so there is going to be a lot of lint until they have been washed a few times. They are very nice and soft, look great, not huge but a little bigger than I expected for the price. I am very happy with these. I bought a few different colors and will probably buy more of one, so they are good enough to come back for more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
puckluvnrt
Newhall, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/26/2013

Customer review by Elisavet

5.0 stars by Elisavet

Awesome towels. Thick n thirsty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Elisavet
Massillon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Towels
2/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

These towels are huge!!! I am very impressed with the quality. Beautiful colors also. I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Columbus. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
2/13/2013

Customer review by Bootmama3

5.0 stars by Bootmama3

These are really good towels. They are big and soft. You can not beat the value on these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bootmama3
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these towels
4/1/2013

Customer review by deneicesalon

5.0 stars by deneicesalon

I initally bought 12 and loved them so much I bought 8 more. Nice knap and thickness. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
deneicesalon
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/20/2013

Customer review by Ceegirl10

5.0 stars by Ceegirl10

These are very nice towels for the money. They are a good size and are relatively fluffy. I just wish they were not already sold out on most of the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ceegirl10
43756
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 54 total reviews