Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/1/2012

Customer review by Leahn

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Leahn
by Leahn

My daughter was so anxious as soon as she heard I ordered these for her. As soon as they came in, she read them non-stop. She finished all 3 books in 1 week. She loved it. I'm ordering her Part 4 and the do-it-yourself one.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leahn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2012

Customer review by Weedmommy

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Weedmommy
by Weedmommy

My 8 yr old daughter was so excited when her books came in the mail she said I was the best mom in the world.... I can't wait till the next book I ordered comes she will love me forever...best of all the books were affordable ....Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weedmommy
Bingham, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
grdaughter loves this set
1/6/2016

Customer review by 043shop

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by 043shop
by 043shop

12 yr old grdaughter got these for Christmas. Has already read them all. But, she tells me she will certainly read again. Loves the Dork Diaries Series! Very happy...highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
043shop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A hard to find collection of the first three books
1/26/2013

Customer review by Grampa0013

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Grampa0013
by Grampa0013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great price and great condition.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grampa0013
Seabrook, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great read!!!
11/22/2015

Customer review by MNGS

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by MNGS
by MNGS

The books are great! Ordered online for store pick up. Books arrived within a few days and in great condition. I gave them to my niece for her birthday and she loved them! These books are awesome because it allows kids to read and have fun without having to revert to technology. Will def be buying her the other sets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MNGS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dork Diaries Series by Rachel Renee Russell
2/2/2015

Customer review by Snazal

4.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Snazal
by Snazal

The book called dork dairies collection which is nice book for children,kids and all members also.As this is book, was written by famous author Russell.My children read this book for first time.it is good and second time they read they told me that this book is very excellent amazing collection with different collections and book is full of fun with interesting stories,pop stars and this can be avaiable in dairies also.So,my view,there is no regret for this book.Amazing!.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snazal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Read
9/7/2012

Customer review by TheFarrar

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by TheFarrar
by TheFarrar

My granddaughter enjoys reading these books!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheFarrar
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days