Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
4/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter was so anxious as soon as she heard I ordered these for her. As soon as they came in, she read them non-stop. She finished all 3 books in 1 week. She loved it. I'm ordering her Part 4 and the do-it-yourself one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 8 yr old daughter was so excited when her books came in the mail she said I was the best mom in the world.... I can't wait till the next book I ordered comes she will love me forever...best of all the books were affordable ....Thanks Walmart
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A hard to find collection of the first three books
1/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great price and great condition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dork Diaries Series by Rachel Renee Russell
2/2/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The book called dork dairies collection which is nice book for children,kids and all members also.As this is book, was written by famous author Russell.My children read this book for first time.it is good and second time they read they told me that this book is very excellent amazing collection with different collections and book is full of fun with interesting stories,pop stars and this can be avaiable in dairies also.So,my view,there is no regret for this book.Amazing!.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great read!!!
11/22/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The books are great! Ordered online for store pick up. Books arrived within a few days and in great condition. I gave them to my niece for her birthday and she loved them! These books are awesome because it allows kids to read and have fun without having to revert to technology. Will def be buying her the other sets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great!
3/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
fast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
grdaughter loves this set
1/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
12 yr old grdaughter got these for Christmas. Has already read them all. But, she tells me she will certainly read again. Loves the Dork Diaries Series! Very happy...highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Read
9/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My granddaughter enjoys reading these books!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Grand daughter loved it
12/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Grandbabiy loved it. She loves reading and was so excited about her book set. I will be ordering the next set for her
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Granddaughter loves her books
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
granddaughter opened her gift she loves the book thanks
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-